Green Apple Dental - Fleetwood

Dentist

Unit 108-8501 162nd St.

Surrey, BC V4N 1B2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenappledental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great Service, Friendly & Professional
As always, the people at Green Apple were awesome. Very friendly and approachable staff at all levels and very professional. Information is relayed is clear and easy to understand.
Response from Green Apple Dental - Fleetwood
Thank you Marilyn!! We look forward to seeing you next time!
A
1 year ago
Staff is both professional and friendly and the hygienists service is exceptional. However, it is very frustrating to speak with the dentist but not be able to hear it accurately because the face mask is never removed from their mouth, which in turn, muffles the information.
Response from Green Apple Dental - Fleetwood
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We take these comments very seriously and your honesty helps us greatly. This important information is exactly the type of feedback we need!
A
1 year ago
This was my sons second visit to the dentist and he had to get a cavity done which had me a little worried he would cry and be scared BUT Dr. Cancar and her assistant Rachel were wonderful and made the whole process fun and silly for my little guy! he is not afraid of the dentist and had a fun experience even with getting a cavity done, Dr. Cancar always makes sure her patients are comfortable and in no pain, all wonderful staff here, friendly and always smiling !! :)
A
1 year ago
Need to do more thoroughly cleaning next time. After the cleaning i can still feel something in my teeth looks like the hygenist did not brush all the teeth properly at all. This is in branch in surrey.
D
1 year ago
That's correct "Excellent" as always. All of the staff and Dr Cancar, are absolutely the best dental office I have ever gone to. I would recommend their services to everyone, convenient hours, and very professional. I hope everyone is proud of the work they do and as a community we are lucky to have them.
Response from Green Apple Dental - Fleetwood
Deb...this is such a heart warming review! Thank you so much for being apart of our Dental family! We really appreciate you and your family.
D
1 year ago
Dr.Mirna Cancar is excellent dentist , for adults but specially she is amazing with kids.
Response from Green Apple Dental - Fleetwood
Thank you very much for your kind review Danka and family!
A
1 year ago
Needed an emergency visit. Found me a spot same day. Very nice staff. Very good dentist
Response from Green Apple Dental - Fleetwood
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We strive to help out in emergency situations as quick as possible!
S
1 year ago
Amazing care and service!
Response from Green Apple Dental - Fleetwood
Thanks so much for the comment Shawna!!
D
1 year ago
Had to have a cavity and get prepped for a crown. Overall a good experience as I am not crazy about going to the dentist. Rebecca (I think was the name of the hygienist put me at ease. Thanks Dr. Kooner as well.
Response from Green Apple Dental - Fleetwood
Thanks for the great review Diana! This message will be passed on to Dr. Kooner and Rebekah! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
W
2 years ago
as much as i do not like dental work , my visit was exceptional dr kooner and staff are the best and patient care and comfort are a top priority . excellent service and quality workmanship as well
Response from Green Apple Dental - Fleetwood
What an incredible review!! It means a lot to us, that you took the time to let us know. Thank you so much!!