Green Apple Implant & General Dentistry

Dentist

110 Nashville Rd.

Kleinburg, ON L0J 1C0

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Dr Leora is amazing. Her experience, expertise, attention to details and caring are at a top. I would highly recommend the clinic
J
1 month ago
Thankful to see such strict Covid measures in place!
I have been impressed with the cleanliness of this dental office before Covid but now that covid is here I have to say that I am beyond impressed with the cleanliness of the office and the measures they have in place to keep everyone healthy. Thank you so much. This is very important.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Leora and team are a gem.
Great looking dental office, great staff and a very skilled, knowledgeable and warm, friendly and caring Dentist. (Dr. Leora)
D
1 month ago
Dental Service
Excellent service that was on time as well as friendly and welcoming staff. Staff intentions focus on ensuring each patient’s teeth are healthy and functioning appropriately. I really admire how they are so knowledgeable and able to embed preventable measures within each session, which truly makes a difference in the long run.
A
2 months ago
Always great, they understand I’m a big chicken. To all the staff and Dr Leora Laichter with the new Dr Maria Colaiacova the best. Thank You
F
2 months ago
My first visit
Great experience!!! This was my first visit and I was very impressed...the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and the office was very clean and inviting...Sarah my hygienist was very thorough and gentle while cleaning my teeth... I would definitely recommend this office.
H
2 months ago
Doctor Maria is the best.
I travel from Etobicoke to Green Apple Dentistry in Kleinburg. The facility is beautiful, well kept and clean. Maria is the best dentist around. I would recommend this dentist for anyone. The secretary is super kind and welcoming. The fish tank in the front is super cool. Amazing!!!
A
3 months ago
Great staff very professional and pleasant.
Staff is awesome and very personable yet professional. Always greeting you with a smile. Thanks
E
3 months ago
Very good service. Highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
High quality great service
I had an appointment today during the Covid pandemic and the staff did a great job preparing for reopening. The dentist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth with the Covid procedures in place. Great team, great staff, great service. Highly recommended.
Response from Green Apple Implant & General Dentistry
Thank you for letting us know how we did! It was a pleasure to see you and your daughter today!