Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly on time for my appointment explained procedure
I have been with Green Bay Family dental for many years. I have always gotten good service.
S
3 weeks ago
Karen is Great
Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth. She always tells me what is happening before she does things. She also helps remind me of things I can do to keep my teeth in good shape. The office is very Covid preventive and makes me feel very Covid safe.
M
1 month ago
Karen is always so gentle and lets me know what is going to happen as we go along! It's comforting to know you don't have to worry about a surprise! She is always very friendly and professional!
T
1 month ago
High quality care and friendly communication
Green Bay Family Dental clearly communicates care plans and treatment options. The hygienists and dentists are knowledgeable, patient and kind. After my sons excellent experiences here when we first transferred his care over, I left my dentist to come here too. First class, all the way around.
J
1 month ago
Great Job!
Had my 6 month cleaning today and I was very impressed with all the new safeguards against COVID that they have in place. Made me feel secure and confident in having my teeth cleaned there. A+
K
2 months ago
Love going to this dentist
I love taking my daughter here and she has no fear even after having teeth pulled and cavities filled. I’m switching to GBFD after going to my other dentist all my life.
S
2 months ago
GREAT place! Only dentist I will use for my children!
I have never met such caring, wonderful staff in a dentist office! My son, who is now 5 years old, has now had 5 appointments, in which he has one more for dental work (of course except for future work and cleanings), and he is completely comfortable. Even with everything going on right now, he was perfectly okay with going back without me. My daughter, who is just about to turn 8, has now had her first cleaning with this office today, and normally she has severe anxiety, and does not do well with someone she knows well, she came out happy as can be and did a great job. I highly recommend this dentist office, especially for children! No where else I will bring them! Very clean and friendly atmosphere!! Thank you Dr. Heidi and her staff!!
L
2 months ago
Very Professional
I admit I was a bit apprehensive about going to the dentist's office during our epidemic. My worries were unfounded. Everything was very clean. Karen put me at ease. My dental cleaning wasn't much different than before. Of course there were extra precautions and I was glad to see how well the staff was prepared.
A
2 months ago
Great cleaning!
Everyone was very nice and dentist assistant was wonderful! Thanks for taking time with the issues going on with my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Decent
Staff is not as friendly as they used to be, I've always gone here and since the clinic grew bigger the welcoming feel has really faded. Overall a good clinic, had a new hygienist a few weeks ago who was great.