Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
High quality friendly service
I have been to several other dentists in the area and this is the best service that i have ever received. The employees here have always treated my children and i with cae and respect. They show care, compassion and give accurate diagnosis and and give me all the details about treatments prior to having them done so there are no surprises.
T
1 month ago
We love Dr. Heidi
My 6 year old daughter has extremely bad anxiety, and going to the dentist has always been hard on her. Our regular dentist referred us to Dr. Heidi. It is a two hour drive for us to go to the dentist now, but it is well worth it. My daughter now loves going to the dentist. Dr. Heidi and her staff take the time to explain everything to my daughter, and take the time to make sure she is comfortable. We had an appointment earlier this week and my daughter couldn't wait to go there. Dr. Heidi and her staff are amazing, they are professional and compassionate. They have made the dentist such an enjoyable experience for my daughter and for that I am forever grateful.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I was extremely pleased with my first visit to Green Bay Family Dental. I had not been to the dentist for quite some time. I was glad that they were not judgemental. Dr. Ulve was very friendly and made sure I understood the things he talked about before he moved on. I cannot remember my hygenist's name, but she was also very friendly and welcoming. She explained how she would be doing things, and my mouth felt amazing afterwards. I absolutely recommend this dental office!
D
2 months ago
Quality & time sensitive
I have been visiting Green Bay Family Dental for a little over a year. Have never been kept waiting, which is important to me. My hygienist, Karen, is very efficient, friendly and explains things very well. I have recommended Green Bay Family Dental to all my friends.
B
2 months ago
Green Bay family dental
Our experience at Green Bay family dental has been amazing! Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly! Whenever we walk through the doors the greet you by name with a smile!! :) Dr. Heidi has always explain everything thoroughly and made sure we were comfortable with the information!! Great family orientated dentist!!!
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Heidi and her staff are truly the best. My daughter is 7 and unfortunately has had the worst luck with her teeth and we've been to 2 different dentists in the past and neither come close to the awesome experience we've had at GB Family Dental. We're moving away so won't be able to go here anymore and I'm extremely sad about this because Dr. Heidi has been so great for my family. Really appreciate all that you guys do at GB Family Dental! You'll be truly missed.
J
2 months ago
My family and I all use Green Bay Family dental for our dental needs. The staff is very professional and polite. My girls ages 2 and 4 love the waiting room wtih the light brite and selfie station. My daughters really like Dr. Heidi and always look forward to the stickers they give out after their appoitments. They are down to earth and always looking out for the customers. I would recommend Green Bay Family Dental to others.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, kid-friendly
We have been taking our boys (ages 7,5,3) to Dr. Heidi since they were each 1 year old. We love the new facility. The separate play area for the kids provides them something to do while they wait. Also, the addition of the Lite Brite was a hit with our boys when we went a few weeks ago! We love that the siblings go back together for their cleanings. They also received a cookie this time when they were done. My husband and I are able to schedule the entire family on one day, which is helpful for our busy schedules. We also have commented on how gentle the hygienists have been when they clean our teeth, take X-rays, etc. There is TV to watch while you get your teeth cleaned, too. Dr. Heidi and the hygienists have always answered/discussed our questions/concerns in a professional manner. All the staff are super friendly as well! We highly recommend Green Bay Family Dental!
B
2 months ago
My kids love it
The staff and facility are top notch here! They really take the time to make sure the kids are comfortable and have a great experience at the dentist. I am blown away at how they speak and treat my children during all of our visits. The kids are entertained in the play area before their appt, and love that they can be by their siblings during cleanings too. I am so grateful for GBFD and making taking the kids to the dentist an easy and fun task.
N
2 months ago
My kids love it!
My kids all love going here and even Ask to come more often than their scheduled cleanings. My husband just recently started going after not going to a dentist for years and really likes it!