Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
High quality service, professional, personal
My 21-month-old child saw Dr. Heidi this morning. He had a fabulous experience with her and her staff. While I was filling out the initial paperwork, the staff was kind enough to take him out of his stroller and entertain him. I was worried that he wasn't going to open his mouth for them to look at his teeth. The hygienist and Dr. Heidi were both very patient and let him look and touch almost everything before doing things with him. He allowed them to polish his teeth, count them, and put fluoride on. The waiting room is very kid friendly and the staff was willing to let him bring a toy back into the back with him. When I was in elementary school, I saw Dr. Heidi myself. I was also comfortable with her as well.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledable, and fun staff
Literally everything was a great experience with GB Family Dental - researching their docs on their website, the ease of booking an appointment via their website, filling out the patient information forms online (prior to the appointment), walking thru the front doors and being greeted by a cheerful "concierge", having x-rays taken by Mariah, the exam by Dr. Ulve, and the cleaning by Karen. Everything was top notch! Incredibly friendly, smart and knowledgably staff. Every person was easy to talk to and listened attentively with questions or concerns I had. Additionally, the clinic is modern, clean and very welcoming.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service with a smile
Been coming to Family Dental for years and recently recommended them to a friend.
M
3 weeks ago
Fabulous!!!
I was blown away with our first appointment. I love the use of email, text, electronic check in. Tammy was so welcoming, she put my son at ease right away. Great waiting amenities for adults and kids. Dr. Heidi was great with my son, and VEYR informative with addressing my concerns. Loved our hygienist! I would highly recommend them to families and adults for dentistry.
S
3 weeks ago
Great time
Just finished a long appointment (1 1/2 hrs) yet it seemed like only 10 minutes!!! Painless, professional and proficient...can't wait for my next appointment! Great staff of caring professionals making your time with them the best part of your day!!! That being said of a dental office, speaks volumes.
E
1 month ago
Always smiling and helpful!
My husband and I have been coming to GB Family dental for 5+ years. It’s always a great experience! My 19 month recently needed to see Dr Heidi for the first time. Dr Heidi and her staff were great with her! They are well prepared to handle the emotions of a first time toddler. Dr Heidi was very informative with my daughters dental concerns. We are looking forward to her next apppintment!
K
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
We've been going to Green Bay Family Dental for several years and would recommend it to anyone. My kids saw Dr. Heidi when they were younger and have now transitioned to Dr. Pasono. She's very friendly and easy to talk to. My kids even comment on how nice everyone is when we visit. I appreciate the easy check-in process as well.
S
2 months ago
Great friendly service with a smile!!!
Just had my teeth cleaned today.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic dentist for my kiddos!!
Dr. Heidi and the whole staff at Green Bay Family Dental were super from the initial phone call through the entire appointments with both of my kids. Everyone there is knowledgeable and patient, loves kids, treated us like family and took super good care of us. My kids were comfortable and enjoyed their appointments. Anyone looking for a good dentist should come here!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic dentist for my kiddos!!
Dr. Heidi and the whole staff at Green Bay Family Dental were super from the initial phone call through the entire appointments with both of my kids. Everyone there is knowledgeable and patient, loves kids, treated us like family and took super good care of us. My kids were comfortable and enjoyed their appointments. Anyone looking for a good dentist should come here!