Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
My kids love it
The staff and facility are top notch here! They really take the time to make sure the kids are comfortable and have a great experience at the dentist. I am blown away at how they speak and treat my children during all of our visits. The kids are entertained in the play area before their appt, and love that they can be by their siblings during cleanings too. I am so grateful for GBFD and making taking the kids to the dentist an easy and fun task.
N
4 days ago
My kids love it!
My kids all love going here and even Ask to come more often than their scheduled cleanings. My husband just recently started going after not going to a dentist for years and really likes it!
J
5 days ago
Kids love going to the dentist
My husband actually brought the kids this time and was blown away by how legit and friendly the staff was. The kids actually don't mind going to the dentist. Everyone has always been wonderful with the kids to ease any fears. Would certainly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental office
I was very impressed with Green Bay Family Dental. I was not actually the patient though. I brought my 87 year old mom because she had lost a filling. Everyone was very pleasant and we were greeted at the door as soon as we arrived. Dr. Ulve came out and spoke to me after examining my mom, to explain things to me. The atmosphere in the office is very bright and welcoming. My mom also enjoyed the warm cookie & hot chocolate she was given after her appointment. My mom had decided to try a new dental office closer to where she lives. We chose this office for that reason as well as a recommendation from a friend. I'm sure my mom will be back!
R
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
From my first experience, I would highly recommend this location. Tammy, the Patient Service Specialist, did a phenomenal job at making me feel welcome. She was professional, friendly, and genuine. The care I received from the hygienist, Casie, and doctor, Eric, was also great. Registration was easily completed electronically onsite, which I much preferred over the usual paper forms. The environment is spacious and inviting.
A
4 weeks ago
Totally impressed!
I can honestly say that I was very impressed with Green Bay Family Dental! There are not many people that like to go to the Dentist but my kids really enjoyed the atmosphere, friendly and welcoming staff, and the awesome gifts they received! Dr. Heidi was very nice and thorough in explaining the treatment plans for my sons. The dental work is done quickly for the kids. We are now transferring over here permanently!
A
4 weeks ago
Great for Kids!
This has been the best place we've received pediatric care for our kids. We always have great experiences and my kids love coming back.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, quality care
I have always had great experiences, whether it was a basic cleaning or getting a crown.
B
1 month ago
Professional AND fun!
We came to Green Bay Family Dental in an emergency situation. The urgency and compassion they showed for us as non-patients was amazing. Outside of regular office hours, they went above and beyond to help our family! We have since transferred our entire family to Dr. Eggers and Dr. Ulve and couldn’t be happier. Professional, knowledgeable and loads of FUN! Their offices are amazing too! Comfortable, fun and soooo accommodating, it makes going to the dentist a pleasure! We love Dr. Heidi and Dr. Ulve!!!!! A perfect combination for the whole family!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The entire staff I encountered was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My first impression after walking in was very positive as I was personally greeted by a receptionist. Dr. Ulve took his time to answer my questions and was very helpful. I will be back and have already scheduled an appointment for my husband! Thank you!