Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great Experience
My first time at the new office location. Karen always does an amazing job, I don’t think my teeth have ever been so clean!
B
4 days ago
Karen is always super friendly!
Karen is gentle and thorough! She actually makes getting your teeth cleaned fun!
H
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional
We live 30 minutes away and they are worth the drive. My son and I have been here for years and appreciate the kind service. Karen is the sweetest and helps ease my sons anxiety and is so gentle and knows how to work with kids who are nervous. My son Cole said she is the best dentist ever!
M
2 weeks ago
Would recommend this office to anyone, everyone is friendly and professional, the facility is always clean, and bright, just a extension of your own home. Karen has been cleaning my teeth for twenty years, she always has as open ear to all my silly stories. My wife has been coming here for many more years, and she also Loves everyone there!
S
1 month ago
Would Recommend
Welcoming staff, clean, gorgeous facility, excellent care. Staff took time to explain things and allowed for my many questions. They also asked how I'd like to be educated in the future. It was clear they valued me as part of my son's dental team. Staff were caring with my son. I have no hesitation bringing my family here and am so glad we found them!
H
1 month ago
Welcoming!
I was looking for a new pediatric dentist for my two small children, ages 4 and 2. As I Dental Hygienist myself I knew what I was looking for in a office! Clean, welcoming, friendly and efficient. My 4 year old is very comfortable in a dental office, however my 2 year old is not yet familiar and was in a "mood" on the day of the appt : ) but the complete staff handled her very well! Taylor was very helpful during registration while my kids played in the clean and entertaining play area. The Hygienist Bre made my 4yr old comfortable while I was able to go with my 2yr old in the next room while Assistant Brittany cleaned her teeth - this was the best approach possible- to divide and conquer! It saved me on time as I was still able to get the kids off to daycare and get myself to work on time! Dr. Heidi was amazing, my son talked about her all night and I was confident in her care and recommendations! After the appt the staff took my kids back to the play area while I reviewed the tx plan, made life easier! Only concern I had..When I originally called to schedule the appt I had asked if they were a provider for my insurance, I was told yes. Fast forward to the end of the appt I was told this was a new insurance carrier for them so they are not sure if preventive will be covered? I guess on my end I should have called my carrier prior to confirm, but will have to wait to see.
M
2 months ago
Amazing with kids!!
I didn’t know how bringing my 3 year old and 1 year old in together would go, but thanks to the amazing staff we all made it out with minimal tears! I know teeth being healthy is the goal here, but making my children feel safe and comfortable was my first concern— the as the kindness and patience spent with them went above my greatest expectations. I truly couldn’t be happier with our experience and am so grateful to all the wonderful people who made our visit go so smoothly
P
2 months ago
A positive dental experience
I cannot say enough good things about my experience with the folks at Green Bay Family Dental. Dr. Ulve, Tammy would cordial and provessional. They each helped me understand my situation and my options. I will definitely recommend the practice!
K
2 months ago
Great With Kids
The staff did a great job working with my kids, explaining and showing them everything they were doing.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Great Service
Great staff and high quality service. They work with you for scheduling appointments. Awesome place.