Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 hours ago
Excellent. Thank you
L
2 days ago
Amazing facility, high caliber dentists and staff!
Dr Heidi has always taken great care of my kiddos!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Help
They really went out of their way to help me with all the paperwork. The staff is extremely nice and helpful.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
I never expected to say that about a dental appointment. I am a big chicken when it comes to cleanings or fillings and I was very comfortable thru it all. They explained what they were going to do before they did anything without making me feel like a crazy person. My Hygienist was great! Amazingly my fears are pretty much gone. Thank you for a great experience!
V
1 month ago
Well prepared for a crown replacement.
Dr. Ulve and assistant Sarah were very professional and efficient. Dr Ulve talked me through each step of the procedures and both made the entire event very reassuring and comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Hygienist April
Another excellent visit sure appreciate the good work that you do April, thank you !
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, high tech service
A patient for many, many years, my family members and I are very pleased with the professional, concerned care provided by all staff. Everyone is welcoming and a joy to converse with.
P
2 months ago
The girls are very knowledgable and helpful as the stylist wasn't working she helped out. And they got me in right away as I had a issue with one of my front tooth. Pam K
E
2 months ago
The sign-in process is painful
The staff and facility are top-notch, but the sign-in process is awful. I'm bringing my small child, who needs to be watched, in for an appointment; surely there's a better option than struggling with the tablet for 10 minutes. Having a receptionist to handle the check-in would be so much easier.
T
2 months ago
Green Bay Family Dental has a welcoming and professional staff that is as detailed as the facility is beautiful. My son started his somewhat intensive treatment plan there after transferring from another dental facility. His started with high anxiety, and after just a few visits finds himself skipping in and out with a beautiful smile, and calm mind. Thank you!