Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great Care
Had a great cleaning and check up. Everyone was very personable and polite. Answered all my questions, no judgement at all.
A
1 month ago
this is the first time seeing Dr. Eric Ulve, He was very informative, about my teeth, and fixed my problem.
C
1 month ago
I’m a new patient. Love the high touch service model. They were super customer oriented from meeting me at the door, to providing a tour and ensuring everything went smoothly. Really impressed with the quality and thoroughness of the exam too.
D
1 month ago
Good and not so good
Liked the hygienist and the doctor. Don't like the payment policy.
K
2 months ago
quality care
I had a cleaning today and my hygenist is always knowledgeable and does a real good job cleaning my teeth. I also like Dr. Passano. I have had excellent care here.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
My first time at the new office location. Karen always does an amazing job, I don’t think my teeth have ever been so clean!
B
2 months ago
Karen is always super friendly!
Karen is gentle and thorough! She actually makes getting your teeth cleaned fun!
H
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
We live 30 minutes away and they are worth the drive. My son and I have been here for years and appreciate the kind service. Karen is the sweetest and helps ease my sons anxiety and is so gentle and knows how to work with kids who are nervous. My son Cole said she is the best dentist ever!
M
2 months ago
Would recommend this office to anyone, everyone is friendly and professional, the facility is always clean, and bright, just a extension of your own home. Karen has been cleaning my teeth for twenty years, she always has as open ear to all my silly stories. My wife has been coming here for many more years, and she also Loves everyone there!
S
3 months ago
Would Recommend
Welcoming staff, clean, gorgeous facility, excellent care. Staff took time to explain things and allowed for my many questions. They also asked how I'd like to be educated in the future. It was clear they valued me as part of my son's dental team. Staff were caring with my son. I have no hesitation bringing my family here and am so glad we found them!