Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and Caring!
I had my cleaning and no pressure to add extras that I could not afford today as I am self pay . I would never go to another dentist as I have had years of the best care and treatment plans from Dr. Eric and the most kind and professional hygienists and office staff !!
C
1 month ago
good service
staff always friendly. recommend Family Dental to people looking for reliable dentist office
H
1 month ago
High quality
High quality, good environment-the building is very cool and very professional, and the people there are very nice
S
1 month ago
Garbage
Waste of my time and money. Not once did they tell us our daughter had to fast before the dentist appointment. And no other dentist has ever heard of such a thing. So we got there and weren’t given services because of their stupid rule and their negligence.
S
2 months ago
Great service
first cleaning in 5 years, went smoothly. New and modern facility. Low pressure atmosphere
J
3 months ago
My dentist retired so I made the switch to Dr.Ulve. Very happy with my first visit and Karen is a wonderful hygenist.
P
3 months ago
Great service
I love Karen, she is gentle and competent. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
R
3 months ago
Amazing Service
I have 4 children and the staff is amazing with them. My children enjoy going to the dentist and leave with a plan to improve the way they care for their own teeth. They work as a unified team and are friendly in trying to accommodate the time frames we need.
C
3 months ago
Great Staff and Dentist with exceptional service!
Went in with a last minute tooth concern and was accommodated immediately. The Staff and Doctor were very receptive and helped me come up with a solution to my issue. I switched over to them when they first opened and have been very happy with the quality of service and one on one interaction. I would highly recomend!
D
4 months ago
Friendly and Profesional staff
Had a tooth prepped for a new crown. Got a temporary one for now. Permanent one in 2 weeks. Everything went well. Dr.Ulve and his staff are top shelf. Kept me informed every step of the way. Appointment was for 10 am. Went in at 10 am. No waiting