Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Profesional staff
Had a tooth prepped for a new crown. Got a temporary one for now. Permanent one in 2 weeks. Everything went well. Dr.Ulve and his staff are top shelf. Kept me informed every step of the way. Appointment was for 10 am. Went in at 10 am. No waiting
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service Front to Back
One of the best dentist offices I have ever been to. Staff is extremely pleasant, knowledgable, and kind. Have and will continue to recommend to anyone I know.
A
4 weeks ago
Hippa violation
Up until this time the only complaint I had was their payment policy and the exorbitant cost for basic services. However we liked doctor Heidi. that brings us to today. Due to the exorbitant cost of going to the clinic at Green Bay Family Dental we had to switch to a different provider. upon that provider requesting records from Green Bay Family Dental twice over several months all that had come to them was an x-ray. I called the Green Bay Family Dental Clinic and was told that the records were property of dr. Heidi and they would only give me an x-ray which was no different than what they provided the new dentist with. It is a violation of HIPAA to not release medical records to a patient for further Medical Care. at the end of our conversation the lady said she needed to speak with her manager for the third time and would return my call though I am not holding my breath.
U
1 month ago
Charges for services without informing patients
My daughter had a regular cleaning today. My daughter has never liked going to the dentist so the time and attention needed was no different from any previous treatment. They charged me for extra time and extra assistant without informing me first. Their fee alone for just the extra assistant was $78. My bill came up to over $130 and they wanted me to pay in full right there and then. I told them I couldn't because I wasnt expecting that huge of a balance. They ask if I could pay the following day. You would think if they were to add additional charges they would consent with the person who is going to agree to pay for their service. I didnt ask for the extra assistant to be in the room nor did they have my consent. Plus she wasnt even in the room for the whole time of the service. They were happy to lose my family as patients as they let us walk out unsatisfied.
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Had a crown glued back on. Same day service. Very friendly and professional. I've been coming here for about 15 to 20 years and have always had a great experience.
B
3 months ago
Extremely welcoming, professional and great with kids!
We had to visit today for my daughter's tooth that cracked and it happened to be her birthday along with her sisters. They had little goodie bags for them both and birthday headbands, it was very sweet! My daughter had to have the tooth pulled and they made it so seamless and easy. I highly recommend GB Family Dental.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Always enjoy when Karen is my hygienist!! She is very professional and informative.
R
3 months ago
I've been going to Family Dental for many years. Always been a great experience. The staff is friendly and professional. I always enjoy the time spent with my hygienist. I recommend Family Dental to anyone seeking dental care.
S
4 months ago
Got right in!
Had a toothache that was unbelievable, called office and Dr Pisano at least was able to explain the pain...need root canals! At least I found out fast instead of suffering more. Great service. Highly recommend.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly professional staff
I have been a client for the past few years and have enjoyed every visit! Thank you for bringing the personal touch dental service to Green Bay. Highly Recommend!!!!!