Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great and friendly environment
My mom brought me here until I was 18 and just went back for a cracked tooth. They’ve always been amazing and helpful with any questions and always do a great job. This will definitely be the place I bring my daughter too!
A
1 week ago
Trusted dental facility
Went in for my 6-month cleaning and everything was great. Always good conversation about where my teeth and mouth are at... I feel very comfortable with all of them. If you are looking to make a change, I recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Explained procedures, courteous and efficient.
K
3 months ago
Great Cleaning and overall very professional service
My first appointment. Everything went smoothly from scheduling my appt to greeting at the door to the awesome cleaning service I received.
K
3 months ago
best dentist
we switched over from echo ridge because they no longer see children under 12. they hygienist and the pediatrician dr were awesome. I love that she has known about this profession since she was 14. love the new knowledge I am getting about my kids teeth. I feel me myself won't fear going to the dentist anymore. very friendly and understanding staff
S
3 months ago
Very professional
Appreciate getting me in on a short notice. Able to refer me and get my situation resolved in a quick manor.
M
4 months ago
Great Care
Had a great cleaning and check up. Everyone was very personable and polite. Answered all my questions, no judgement at all.
A
5 months ago
this is the first time seeing Dr. Eric Ulve, He was very informative, about my teeth, and fixed my problem.
C
5 months ago
I’m a new patient. Love the high touch service model. They were super customer oriented from meeting me at the door, to providing a tour and ensuring everything went smoothly. Really impressed with the quality and thoroughness of the exam too.
D
6 months ago
Good and not so good
Liked the hygienist and the doctor. Don't like the payment policy.