Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
New Facility
New facility is really state of the art, but I too really struggled with the sign in pad. My second visit and I again had to input my info. Other than this, I have been very impressed with this place. And as always, the staff here is first rate!! Our family has been coming to see Dr. Ulve and staff for a very long time now.
Response from Green Bay Family Dental
Sorry you had to input your info twice Dave! You are in now and next visit it will just be your name and birth date! Thank you for your patience!
M
3 years ago
Child with Autism
I have a 7 year old with autism and he gets high anxiety around his dental visits. But since using Green Bay Family Dental, his appointments are getting easier and better. The staff is so understanding and respectful. They listen to me when I suggest how to work with him. And the office is beautiful. My son loves looking out the window.
Response from Green Bay Family Dental
Thank you Melanie! It is our pleasure to have you and your son at our practice!
L
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, and fun
I've been bringing my children to Dr. Heidi for 11 or 12 years now. They've both been through regular checkups and orthodontic work. Dr. Heidi and the staff have been friendly, accessible, professional, supportive, and fun at every stage. They share information and concerns and respond to my concerns with clear and helpful advice. I don't think I could have found better dental care for my children anywhere. Thank you.
Response from Green Bay Family Dental
Hi Leo! We enjoy seeing you and your kids! Thank you for the kind words!
R
3 years ago
Excellent experience
I find the new office very comfortable & relaxed. I like being able to watch the TV during the cleaning. The staff, assistants, & Dr. are knowledgeable and give me good feedback on my dental health. I could do without the sign in pad. It is small, difficult to follow & write on.
Response from Green Bay Family Dental
Hello Robert, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy yo are here and going forward, now that your information is in our system, you will check in with only your name and birth date :)
S
3 years ago
Very friendly staff, made me feel very comfortable!
It had been about 4-1/2 years since I had last been to a dentist when I started here at Green Bay Family Dental. I had a terrible experience at another office here in Green Bay so I was avoiding going to the dentist. My husband has been with Green Bay Family Dental for many years, and he convinced me to go in. I was nervous that I would get "yelled at" for not having regular checkups, but that wasn't the case at all. Everyone was very understanding! And I'm also thankful that Dr. Jessica Pasono has joined the team, she's the best! Regular visits to the dentist from here on out for this girl :)
Response from Green Bay Family Dental
Hi Sara. We are happy your husband convinced you to come in a see us and Dr. Pasono! We can't wait to see you next time!
M
3 years ago
Speedy, but thorough service, friendly sstaff
Always enjoy my visits at your clinic. It is a wonderful team, have known my dental hygienist forever and am looking forward to have her clean my teeth (as much as that is realistically possible), always a thorough check-up with Dr. Ulve. The kids have seen Dr. Heidi (and her father before that) and had great experiences, which is much better, than what I could say for childhood memories of a dentist. Thanks for taking good care of us over the years.
Response from Green Bay Family Dental
Thank you Monika! We are happy you are HAPPY!
N
3 years ago
Would never go anywhere else.
My child has been seeing Dr. Heidi for a few years and I can't even put into words how amazing her and her staff are. They truly make your child's experience as fun and comfortable as possible. My child actually loves going to the dentist and I believe it's because of Dr. Heidi and her team. Definitely recommend.
Response from Green Bay Family Dental
Hi Nicole! Thank you for your kind words! Our team appreciates it! (did you know we have a fun referral program with PRIZES??)
J
3 years ago
High Quality, Friendly Staff
I highly recommend this. The staff is very courteous. The dentist is very knowledgeable and very helpful! Not only do I go to this office, both my children do as well!
Response from Green Bay Family Dental
Thank you Jessica! That is what we are hoping for! Our office can now offer exceptional service to your entire family!
K
3 years ago
Excellent office
Very friendly office, Dr. Ulve and his staff are awesome. Not a huge fan of the new computer system, i have never been to a facility that that I have had to put my own information into a medical chart, way too much time and and way to stressful, I had to do it twice because it didn't save and had to do all my family, should be able to put all the info in and have it applied to the entire family The new facility is beautiful but they lost the personal touch, but over all the staff is awesome
Response from Green Bay Family Dental
Hi Kim, We are happy you were able to input your information. Our Patient Services Specialist is always available to assist you. With your help, your conversion to electronic is now complete, and future check ins will be a very quick process!
S
3 years ago
Very efficient office
I have been going to the Family Dental Center for 25+ years, so the move to the new location was a little disappointing. I felt like they knew me in the smaller office, so it seemed like more personal service. Now, I kind of feel like a number. It is a larger facility with more dentists and hygienists, so that is what happens. That being said, I got in to see the hygienist right away, and she was very thorough. I only waited a couple of minutes for the dentist to see me and she had looked at my records, so she knew I was a returning patient. She explained things clearly. One of the staff was told that my birthday was coming up in a couple of weeks, so they gave me an insulated coffee mug as a gift. So thoughtful! And it is a beautiful new facility. The waiting room is comfortable. They have coffee and water available. It is an updated office which utilizes modern technology to maximize efficiency. It will just take this 40-something a while to adjust :).
Response from Green Bay Family Dental
Stacy, we are so happy you are here! And hope you have a great birthday! We are getting to know all of our patients with the combing of our practices and strive to make you feel at home. Thank you for the feedback!