Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Amazing service!
They were able to accommodate getting my entire family in on the same day. Friendly staff and they have a fun kid area while we were waiting
K
6 months ago
3 Year only toddler whisperer
We have a very strong willed 3 year old daughter and were not sure how her first dental visit would work. Dr. Heidi Eggers-Ulve and her team were amazing with her when she didn't want to lay down in the chair. They sent me and dad out of the room and took over from there. Our daughter fussed for just a few minutes then was the perfect patient. We were able to peak in the room and see how well she was doing, it was amazing she was cooperative for the rest of her visit! I highly highly recommend Dr. Heidi for anyone with toddlers, truly the women is gifted!
V
6 months ago
Best dental visit ever
My daughter a young adult, has special needs and even though high functioning her anxiety with certain things and mine being a mother trying to assist her, can make even the tiniest intervention more difficult, much les going to the dentist !!! Their staff are amazing and so supportive loving and patient !! They comforted both of us and created a treatment plan that meets my daughter’s needs both physically and emotionally!! We will go nowhere else but here for dental needs going forward. I was so impressed maybe I’ll start going to the dentist again now too :)!
K
7 months ago
Sealants for my girls
I love the hygienist who works on my girls teeth she is nice and kind. The sealants went well for both my girls. I love that hygienist are educated and educate you. I have learned a few new things that Echo Ridge never told me. I am please we switched.
C
8 months ago
Great and friendly environment
My mom brought me here until I was 18 and just went back for a cracked tooth. They’ve always been amazing and helpful with any questions and always do a great job. This will definitely be the place I bring my daughter too!
A
8 months ago
Trusted dental facility
Went in for my 6-month cleaning and everything was great. Always good conversation about where my teeth and mouth are at... I feel very comfortable with all of them. If you are looking to make a change, I recommend them.
B
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
Explained procedures, courteous and efficient.
K
10 months ago
Great Cleaning and overall very professional service
My first appointment. Everything went smoothly from scheduling my appt to greeting at the door to the awesome cleaning service I received.
K
11 months ago
best dentist
we switched over from echo ridge because they no longer see children under 12. they hygienist and the pediatrician dr were awesome. I love that she has known about this profession since she was 14. love the new knowledge I am getting about my kids teeth. I feel me myself won't fear going to the dentist anymore. very friendly and understanding staff
S
11 months ago
Very professional
Appreciate getting me in on a short notice. Able to refer me and get my situation resolved in a quick manor.