Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Would recommend this office to anyone, everyone is friendly and professional, the facility is always clean, and bright, just a extension of your own home. Karen has been cleaning my teeth for twenty years, she always has as open ear to all my silly stories. My wife has been coming here for many more years, and she also Loves everyone there!
S
12 months ago
Would Recommend
Welcoming staff, clean, gorgeous facility, excellent care. Staff took time to explain things and allowed for my many questions. They also asked how I'd like to be educated in the future. It was clear they valued me as part of my son's dental team. Staff were caring with my son. I have no hesitation bringing my family here and am so glad we found them!
H
12 months ago
Welcoming!
I was looking for a new pediatric dentist for my two small children, ages 4 and 2. As I Dental Hygienist myself I knew what I was looking for in a office! Clean, welcoming, friendly and efficient. My 4 year old is very comfortable in a dental office, however my 2 year old is not yet familiar and was in a "mood" on the day of the appt : ) but the complete staff handled her very well! Taylor was very helpful during registration while my kids played in the clean and entertaining play area. The Hygienist Bre made my 4yr old comfortable while I was able to go with my 2yr old in the next room while Assistant Brittany cleaned her teeth - this was the best approach possible- to divide and conquer! It saved me on time as I was still able to get the kids off to daycare and get myself to work on time! Dr. Heidi was amazing, my son talked about her all night and I was confident in her care and recommendations! After the appt the staff took my kids back to the play area while I reviewed the tx plan, made life easier! Only concern I had..When I originally called to schedule the appt I had asked if they were a provider for my insurance, I was told yes. Fast forward to the end of the appt I was told this was a new insurance carrier for them so they are not sure if preventive will be covered? I guess on my end I should have called my carrier prior to confirm, but will have to wait to see.
M
1 year ago
Amazing with kids!!
I didn’t know how bringing my 3 year old and 1 year old in together would go, but thanks to the amazing staff we all made it out with minimal tears! I know teeth being healthy is the goal here, but making my children feel safe and comfortable was my first concern— the as the kindness and patience spent with them went above my greatest expectations. I truly couldn’t be happier with our experience and am so grateful to all the wonderful people who made our visit go so smoothly
P
1 year ago
A positive dental experience
I cannot say enough good things about my experience with the folks at Green Bay Family Dental. Dr. Ulve, Tammy would cordial and provessional. They each helped me understand my situation and my options. I will definitely recommend the practice!
K
1 year ago
Great With Kids
The staff did a great job working with my kids, explaining and showing them everything they were doing.
J
1 year ago
Very Professional and Great Service
Great staff and high quality service. They work with you for scheduling appointments. Awesome place.
K
1 year ago
I always have a great experience. I love Karen cleaning my teeth. She is very gentle and very friendly. Dr. Ulve is very nice. I have always had a great experience for Years. I have recommended they to others.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, personal
My 21-month-old child saw Dr. Heidi this morning. He had a fabulous experience with her and her staff. While I was filling out the initial paperwork, the staff was kind enough to take him out of his stroller and entertain him. I was worried that he wasn't going to open his mouth for them to look at his teeth. The hygienist and Dr. Heidi were both very patient and let him look and touch almost everything before doing things with him. He allowed them to polish his teeth, count them, and put fluoride on. The waiting room is very kid friendly and the staff was willing to let him bring a toy back into the back with him. When I was in elementary school, I saw Dr. Heidi myself. I was also comfortable with her as well.
H
1 year ago
Friendly, knowledable, and fun staff
Literally everything was a great experience with GB Family Dental - researching their docs on their website, the ease of booking an appointment via their website, filling out the patient information forms online (prior to the appointment), walking thru the front doors and being greeted by a cheerful "concierge", having x-rays taken by Mariah, the exam by Dr. Ulve, and the cleaning by Karen. Everything was top notch! Incredibly friendly, smart and knowledgably staff. Every person was easy to talk to and listened attentively with questions or concerns I had. Additionally, the clinic is modern, clean and very welcoming.