Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Friendly, knowledable, and fun staff
Literally everything was a great experience with GB Family Dental - researching their docs on their website, the ease of booking an appointment via their website, filling out the patient information forms online (prior to the appointment), walking thru the front doors and being greeted by a cheerful "concierge", having x-rays taken by Mariah, the exam by Dr. Ulve, and the cleaning by Karen. Everything was top notch! Incredibly friendly, smart and knowledgably staff. Every person was easy to talk to and listened attentively with questions or concerns I had. Additionally, the clinic is modern, clean and very welcoming.
J
1 year ago
Great service with a smile
Been coming to Family Dental for years and recently recommended them to a friend.
M
1 year ago
Fabulous!!!
I was blown away with our first appointment. I love the use of email, text, electronic check in. Tammy was so welcoming, she put my son at ease right away. Great waiting amenities for adults and kids. Dr. Heidi was great with my son, and VEYR informative with addressing my concerns. Loved our hygienist! I would highly recommend them to families and adults for dentistry.
S
1 year ago
Great time
Just finished a long appointment (1 1/2 hrs) yet it seemed like only 10 minutes!!! Painless, professional and proficient...can't wait for my next appointment! Great staff of caring professionals making your time with them the best part of your day!!! That being said of a dental office, speaks volumes.
E
1 year ago
Always smiling and helpful!
My husband and I have been coming to GB Family dental for 5+ years. It’s always a great experience! My 19 month recently needed to see Dr Heidi for the first time. Dr Heidi and her staff were great with her! They are well prepared to handle the emotions of a first time toddler. Dr Heidi was very informative with my daughters dental concerns. We are looking forward to her next apppintment!
K
1 year ago
High quality, friendly service
We've been going to Green Bay Family Dental for several years and would recommend it to anyone. My kids saw Dr. Heidi when they were younger and have now transitioned to Dr. Pasono. She's very friendly and easy to talk to. My kids even comment on how nice everyone is when we visit. I appreciate the easy check-in process as well.
S
1 year ago
Great friendly service with a smile!!!
Just had my teeth cleaned today.
K
1 year ago
Fantastic dentist for my kiddos!!
Dr. Heidi and the whole staff at Green Bay Family Dental were super from the initial phone call through the entire appointments with both of my kids. Everyone there is knowledgeable and patient, loves kids, treated us like family and took super good care of us. My kids were comfortable and enjoyed their appointments. Anyone looking for a good dentist should come here!
K
1 year ago
Fantastic dentist for my kiddos!!
Dr. Heidi and the whole staff at Green Bay Family Dental were super from the initial phone call through the entire appointments with both of my kids. Everyone there is knowledgeable and patient, loves kids, treated us like family and took super good care of us. My kids were comfortable and enjoyed their appointments. Anyone looking for a good dentist should come here!
V
1 year ago
Thoughtful and educated about how to work with an child on the autism spectrum
Thank you to Dr. Heidi, Jackie and Tammy for a fabulous experience for my son and I at my 4 year old sons exam and cleaning. My son is on the autism spectrum and I have been very anxious about bringing him to the dentist. The team was patient and responsive to our needs and for that I am very thankful.