Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
best dentist
we switched over from echo ridge because they no longer see children under 12. they hygienist and the pediatrician dr were awesome. I love that she has known about this profession since she was 14. love the new knowledge I am getting about my kids teeth. I feel me myself won't fear going to the dentist anymore. very friendly and understanding staff
S
1 year ago
Very professional
Appreciate getting me in on a short notice. Able to refer me and get my situation resolved in a quick manor.
M
1 year ago
Great Care
Had a great cleaning and check up. Everyone was very personable and polite. Answered all my questions, no judgement at all.
A
1 year ago
this is the first time seeing Dr. Eric Ulve, He was very informative, about my teeth, and fixed my problem.
C
1 year ago
I’m a new patient. Love the high touch service model. They were super customer oriented from meeting me at the door, to providing a tour and ensuring everything went smoothly. Really impressed with the quality and thoroughness of the exam too.
D
1 year ago
Good and not so good
Liked the hygienist and the doctor. Don't like the payment policy.
K
1 year ago
quality care
I had a cleaning today and my hygenist is always knowledgeable and does a real good job cleaning my teeth. I also like Dr. Passano. I have had excellent care here.
B
2 years ago
Great Experience
My first time at the new office location. Karen always does an amazing job, I don’t think my teeth have ever been so clean!
B
2 years ago
Karen is always super friendly!
Karen is gentle and thorough! She actually makes getting your teeth cleaned fun!
H
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
We live 30 minutes away and they are worth the drive. My son and I have been here for years and appreciate the kind service. Karen is the sweetest and helps ease my sons anxiety and is so gentle and knows how to work with kids who are nervous. My son Cole said she is the best dentist ever!