Green Bay Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Development Drive

Green Bay, WI 54311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gbfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Fantastic dentist for my kiddos!!
Dr. Heidi and the whole staff at Green Bay Family Dental were super from the initial phone call through the entire appointments with both of my kids. Everyone there is knowledgeable and patient, loves kids, treated us like family and took super good care of us. My kids were comfortable and enjoyed their appointments. Anyone looking for a good dentist should come here!
V
2 years ago
Thoughtful and educated about how to work with an child on the autism spectrum
Thank you to Dr. Heidi, Jackie and Tammy for a fabulous experience for my son and I at my 4 year old sons exam and cleaning. My son is on the autism spectrum and I have been very anxious about bringing him to the dentist. The team was patient and responsive to our needs and for that I am very thankful.
K
2 years ago
High quality friendly service
I have been to several other dentists in the area and this is the best service that i have ever received. The employees here have always treated my children and i with cae and respect. They show care, compassion and give accurate diagnosis and and give me all the details about treatments prior to having them done so there are no surprises.
T
2 years ago
We love Dr. Heidi
My 6 year old daughter has extremely bad anxiety, and going to the dentist has always been hard on her. Our regular dentist referred us to Dr. Heidi. It is a two hour drive for us to go to the dentist now, but it is well worth it. My daughter now loves going to the dentist. Dr. Heidi and her staff take the time to explain everything to my daughter, and take the time to make sure she is comfortable. We had an appointment earlier this week and my daughter couldn't wait to go there. Dr. Heidi and her staff are amazing, they are professional and compassionate. They have made the dentist such an enjoyable experience for my daughter and for that I am forever grateful.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience
I was extremely pleased with my first visit to Green Bay Family Dental. I had not been to the dentist for quite some time. I was glad that they were not judgemental. Dr. Ulve was very friendly and made sure I understood the things he talked about before he moved on. I cannot remember my hygenist's name, but she was also very friendly and welcoming. She explained how she would be doing things, and my mouth felt amazing afterwards. I absolutely recommend this dental office!
D
2 years ago
Quality & time sensitive
I have been visiting Green Bay Family Dental for a little over a year. Have never been kept waiting, which is important to me. My hygienist, Karen, is very efficient, friendly and explains things very well. I have recommended Green Bay Family Dental to all my friends.
B
2 years ago
Green Bay family dental
Our experience at Green Bay family dental has been amazing! Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly! Whenever we walk through the doors the greet you by name with a smile!! :) Dr. Heidi has always explain everything thoroughly and made sure we were comfortable with the information!! Great family orientated dentist!!!
K
2 years ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Heidi and her staff are truly the best. My daughter is 7 and unfortunately has had the worst luck with her teeth and we've been to 2 different dentists in the past and neither come close to the awesome experience we've had at GB Family Dental. We're moving away so won't be able to go here anymore and I'm extremely sad about this because Dr. Heidi has been so great for my family. Really appreciate all that you guys do at GB Family Dental! You'll be truly missed.
J
2 years ago
My family and I all use Green Bay Family dental for our dental needs. The staff is very professional and polite. My girls ages 2 and 4 love the waiting room wtih the light brite and selfie station. My daughters really like Dr. Heidi and always look forward to the stickers they give out after their appoitments. They are down to earth and always looking out for the customers. I would recommend Green Bay Family Dental to others.
K
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, kid-friendly
We have been taking our boys (ages 7,5,3) to Dr. Heidi since they were each 1 year old. We love the new facility. The separate play area for the kids provides them something to do while they wait. Also, the addition of the Lite Brite was a hit with our boys when we went a few weeks ago! We love that the siblings go back together for their cleanings. They also received a cookie this time when they were done. My husband and I are able to schedule the entire family on one day, which is helpful for our busy schedules. We also have commented on how gentle the hygienists have been when they clean our teeth, take X-rays, etc. There is TV to watch while you get your teeth cleaned, too. Dr. Heidi and the hygienists have always answered/discussed our questions/concerns in a professional manner. All the staff are super friendly as well! We highly recommend Green Bay Family Dental!