Green Coast Construction

Concrete Contractor

Magnolia, TX 77354

Closed Today Closed

concretecontractorthewoodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Professional, Fast, Friendly, Top Quality and Very Affordable
Green Coast Construction recently replaced portions of my driveway. They did a great job. The work was completed on time, the price was excellent and the workmanship was above expectations. George and Mike were in constant contact with me and walked me through the entire project. it is nice to work with true professionals. I would recommend George, Mike and the entire Green Coast Team to anyone. Great job Mike and George. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
Professional, Fast, Friendly, Top Quality and Very Affordable
Green Coast Construction recently replaced portions of my driveway. They did a great job. The work was completed on time, the price was excellent and the workmanship was above expectations. George and Mike were in constant contact with me and walked me through the entire project. it is nice to work with true professionals. I would recommend George, Mike and the entire Green Coast Team to anyone. Great job Mike and George. Thank you.
T
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Green Coast Construction did a excellent job on my new drive way. George and Mike gave me an estimate and discussed to scope of the job and advised me the best option of correcting a problem of ponding on the previous driveway. Scheduled a start date showed up early and started demo hauled away the old concrete away and built it up the nexted day. Poured the driveway cleaned up all of the mess and was done EXCELLENT JOB!!!! We will be using them again to do are back patio . I highly recommend Green Coast Construction for any needs around the home Thanks again Green Coast George & Mike
D
11 months ago
great help after getting burned
I hired a contractor to pour a decorative patio. He took $2100 did such a bad job that the whole thing had to be busted out. After that i never heard from him again. George and Mike from Green Coast heard how I was scammed and redid the patio way better than I could have dreamed. Thanks fellas.
R
1 year ago
Completely satisfied with service
Had a sidewalk installed in backyard, part of driveway repoured and stonework redone on sides of culverts. Satisfied with everything that was done. Owner, George, answered all questions and available when we called. Any issues that came up, supervisor, Mike was right on top of it and had the situation resolved. Would not hesitate to recommend this company for concrete work.
Response from Green Coast Construction
Mr. and Mrs. Baxter, It was a pleasure to work with you on your project, we hope to do many more projects in the future!
D
1 year ago
Excellent all around contractor.
I own 10 homes in the Woodlands and Spring. I've used GreenCoast for concrete, siding, roofing, Windows, doors, finishing carpentry, painting, guttering, decking, fencing, and demolition. In every instance, George and his crew have done excellent work in a timely manner. In almost every bid, has come in at, or under the competition. I've been very pleased with GreenCoast and plan to use them for all my construction needs. D McCarty
Response from Green Coast Construction
Dan It’s always great working with you and we appreciate your on going business with us.
C
1 year ago
Professional
Awesome! Listened to what I wanted and delivered!
Response from Green Coast Construction
It was a really fun job to see get completed. Hope the popcorn shop is doing great! Let us know if you need anything else.
J
1 year ago
High quality service and did everything they said they would!
These guys are top notch. I wouldn't use anyone else in the future. George and Mike did everything they said they would do. These guys built me a 3,000 sq ft driveway and sidewalk in less than 2 weeks and we had to wait several days on the county to set the culverts. I highly recommend these guys!!! #greencoastisthebest
Response from Green Coast Construction
Jason we really appreciate your business and enjoyed meeting you and your family, thank you!
J
1 year ago
We just had our driveway replaced by Green Coast Construction, and George and his entire crew exhibited a very professional attitude and behavior throughout the entire process. They exercised caution while working on our property and carefully avoided damaging our landscape. We are VERY PLEASED with the result.
Response from Green Coast Construction
Jim it was a pleasure working with you, please let us know how we can help in the future.
C
1 year ago
Awesome Service, Quality work!!
George and Mike did an outstanding job on my new driveway and sidewalk! They are easy to work with, professional, and their work is excellent! They did exactly what they said they would do and I would definitely use them again!
Response from Green Coast Construction
Carol, thank you!