Green Concepts LLC

Landscaper

9125 Laramie Ave

Skokie, IL 60077

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

skokieillandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Green Concepts does a great job!
Joe and his team have taken care of my lawn and garden for 7 years +. They do a great job, are totally responsive to anything I ask them to do or pay attention to, knowledgeable about what needs to be done and maybe most important, they are all just nice people and a pleasure to work with. My lawn and garden always looks great and Joe alerts me to anything that needs attention. He has also educated me along the way about plant and tree care. I would highly recommend Green Concepts to anyone seeking a reliable, responsive, competent landscape team.
L
2 years ago
landscaping
very good!
J
2 years ago
Great Job
Green Concepts has done great work for our company with both landscaping and snow removal for over 20 years. Place looks nice in the summer, and we've always had access to our parking lot no matter how much snow.
G
2 years ago
Maintenance
Joe and his crew have been servicing our home and church for many years with outstanding service! Ask him his story, he's second generation and been doing this since he was a kid. He really knows his stuff and cares about his customers!!!
J
2 years ago
Patio and Pergola
Green Concepts LLC Categories: Landscaping Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: November 09, 2015 Hire Again: Yes Approximate Cost: $15,000.00 Description Of Work: Installation of brick patio and Pergola Member Comments: The patio job went terrific . Joe and his team did a great job even with navigating heavy equipment down a narrow city alley . Also from 2 layers of concrete removed . This was a small space enlarged into a bigger one . From the delivery and coordination of the pavers to our home with our neighborhood tough to find parking. They managed everything very well . We are so pleased with the results . Thanks for a great job !! Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes
J
2 years ago
angies list review
Company Name: Green Concepts LLC Category: Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: August 01, 2012 Last Modified Date: April 08, 2013 Hire Again: Yes Description Of Work: Joe rovided me with a landscaping plan with itemized bid. Member Comments: Joe met with me to look at the garden. He listened attentively to what we wanted and ultimately provided us with a very pretty plan for the garden. Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes
J
2 years ago
Landscaping and yard work July 11th 2013
Joe and his crew do our weekly landscaping maintenance - mowing, edging, trimming shrubs, cultivating landscaped beds, etc. They also did our Spring Cleanup and have done a great job on a few other special landscaping projects for us, including repairing a stone wall around a landscaping bed and planting shrubs and flowers. Joe is always here with his crew and has an eye for detail. In addition to doing quality work, they are reliable, professional and easy to communicate with. Joe is also very knowledgeable about trees, plants, etc., and can offer great suggestions for new plantings. Previous landscapers we've used have been a little bit cheaper but were nowhere near as diligent or knowledgeable as Green Concepts about maintaining shrubs and other landscaping. I highly recommend them!
J
2 years ago
Hardscaping and Pavers 2014
Joe came out to inspect the area and to see what was involved in leveling out the large area in the back yard. There were two layers of bricks, which had to be removed., the area had large roots from a large tree which had been there before, there were several holes which needed to be filled up with dirt. He was prompt and worked around our schedule. We are very happy with the end result.