Green Country Dental Arts - Downtown Office

Dentist

412 East 4th Street

Bartlesville, OK 74003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Tooth problem visit
Called about problem(not critical)and was taken in same day, examined and process started to fix problem after taking antibiotic early next week. I appreciate the prompt support and am happy with the proposed solution. Great service as always.
S
1 week ago
FIVE STARS!
The work I have had there over the last 5 years or so (cleanings and repair) has always been top notch! I really appreciate their email and text process for appointment reminders. All the employees are absolutely amazing, friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I actually like going to the dentist now! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Decision
Final consult after records to decide on treatment. Thanks to Dr. Swisher and staff for explanations.
B
2 weeks ago
I have always been extremely nervous about having dental work done. Dentists have always terrified me. My mouth has suffered for years because of that. I have been embarrased about my smile. Doctor Swisher and his team were all kind, courteous, and professional. Doctor Swisher and his assistants put me at ease explaining everything they did and the reasons for doing what they do.They each made me confident knowing that I will feel healthier once all the work is done.
C
2 weeks ago
Moving Teeth
Teeth are always moving. As an adult, I found that some of my teeth were chipping. I did a consult with Dr. Swisher and we decided that braces were the best way to go. It's been a comfortable beginning to a new adventure.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
The office is amazing. The provide great customer service. Dr. Swisher is very attentive, explains everything that needs to be done in a very down to earth way, all the while checking to make sure you're doing okay. My dental hygienist is the exact same way. From the moment I walk in, to when I stop and see Carla on my way out, I feel very well taken care of!
L
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile.
We love green country.
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and Dr. Swisher always makes you feel at home. HIs dentistry is careful and considerate of your well being while in the chair. Green Country Dental Arts is the best!
S
3 months ago
On time, VERY professional service from a Dentist that really cares about his patient and the results! Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Myself and my family have been going to Dr. Swisher for 8 years now. The whole office is amazing and is like a family to us. He takes very good care of my three children.