Green Country Dental Arts - Downtown Office

Dentist

412 East 4th Street

Bartlesville, OK 74003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
As always. a excellent experience !!!
A
2 weeks ago
Personal, yet professional care
I would recommend this office to everyone. The staff is caring, personal, yet professional. Dr. Swisher is talented in almost every area of dentistry and orthodontics.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience! I would definitely recommend GCDA Downtown (and have)!
K
2 months ago
Comfortable waiting room. Prompt, courteous, efficient, and professional. I highly recommend Dr Swisher
V
2 months ago
Very Impressive Service
I just want to say that I have been going to Dr. Swisher for several years, and he and his staff are always very efficient and friendly. I appreciate the fact that they get you in at your scheduled time and they make you feel comfortable. Carla, his receptionist, is very knowledgeable about her job and can answer any questions you may have about insurance and billing. I would definitely refer him to friends and family.
R
2 months ago
Awesome service. Dr. Swisher and his staff always explain what they are doing and answer any questions I have. They are very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.
T
4 months ago
Great experience
This was my son's first visit but they made him feel so at ease and comfortable. Would definitely recommend them!
M
4 months ago
Did a great job as always, appreciate the kindness from Dr. Swisher and his staff.
A
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Best Dentist I've ever been to.
C
5 months ago
Always so delightful to see them
Dr. Swisher and the staff are welcoming and great at everything they do. They are professional, caring and talented; I will be a patient for life!