Green Country Dental Arts - Downtown Office

Dentist

412 East 4th Street

Bartlesville, OK 74003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Swisher's office, everyone is so nice and professional.
F
4 weeks ago
Great job. Very professional.
P
1 month ago
Excellent care. Courteous and professional.
Every appointment I make rather it be a yearly checkup, a cleaning or a problem that occurs, they are quick to work me in to their schedule. Dr. Swisher is very gentle and considerate of any discomfort I may have. The front office staff is great as well as the dental technicians are well trained. I've had fillings, crowns and dental implants and would recommend Dr. Swisher for all these procedures.
D
2 months ago
Got in with a timely manner. Got my teeth taken care of. Very nice staff.. Very good place to go. I recommend this Dentist a lot to people. Rates are good as well. They do great work.
A
2 months ago
As always. a excellent experience !!!
A
2 months ago
Personal, yet professional care
I would recommend this office to everyone. The staff is caring, personal, yet professional. Dr. Swisher is talented in almost every area of dentistry and orthodontics.
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience! I would definitely recommend GCDA Downtown (and have)!
K
4 months ago
Comfortable waiting room. Prompt, courteous, efficient, and professional. I highly recommend Dr Swisher
V
4 months ago
Very Impressive Service
I just want to say that I have been going to Dr. Swisher for several years, and he and his staff are always very efficient and friendly. I appreciate the fact that they get you in at your scheduled time and they make you feel comfortable. Carla, his receptionist, is very knowledgeable about her job and can answer any questions you may have about insurance and billing. I would definitely refer him to friends and family.
R
4 months ago
Awesome service. Dr. Swisher and his staff always explain what they are doing and answer any questions I have. They are very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.