Green Country Dental Arts - Downtown Office

Dentist

412 East 4th Street

Bartlesville, OK 74003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Awesome service. Dr. Swisher and his staff always explain what they are doing and answer any questions I have. They are very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
This was my son's first visit but they made him feel so at ease and comfortable. Would definitely recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Did a great job as always, appreciate the kindness from Dr. Swisher and his staff.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Best Dentist I've ever been to.
C
3 months ago
Always so delightful to see them
Dr. Swisher and the staff are welcoming and great at everything they do. They are professional, caring and talented; I will be a patient for life!
B
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Had a tooth extraction. No problems and went well.
S
5 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Kind, caring, high quality, professional service!
A
6 months ago
Always a great experience
As always, Dr. Swisher and staff are friendly and professional. I don't think I have ever looked forward to dentist appointments until I began coming to GCDA. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Very kind and professional
I had a positive experience at my first appointment. Everyone with whom I came in contact with was kind and professional. I am finally looking forward to having needed dental work done.
J
8 months ago
CROWN REPLACEMENT
I appreciate the reminder call and as always the service was prompt , the staff friendly and efficient and all went very will. I also appreciate that all the insurance is handled for me! Great Dentist and team! Recommend for all services!