Green Country Dental Arts - Downtown Office

Dentist

412 East 4th Street

Bartlesville, OK 74003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Highly recommend
Best Dentist I've ever been to.
C
2 weeks ago
Always so delightful to see them
Dr. Swisher and the staff are welcoming and great at everything they do. They are professional, caring and talented; I will be a patient for life!
B
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Had a tooth extraction. No problems and went well.
S
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Kind, caring, high quality, professional service!
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience
As always, Dr. Swisher and staff are friendly and professional. I don't think I have ever looked forward to dentist appointments until I began coming to GCDA. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Very kind and professional
I had a positive experience at my first appointment. Everyone with whom I came in contact with was kind and professional. I am finally looking forward to having needed dental work done.
J
6 months ago
CROWN REPLACEMENT
I appreciate the reminder call and as always the service was prompt , the staff friendly and efficient and all went very will. I also appreciate that all the insurance is handled for me! Great Dentist and team! Recommend for all services!
J
6 months ago
Very friendly!
By far the best dentist I have ever gone to. The staff is wonderful, kind, and patient. Dr. Swisher always makes sure you are confortable and explains what he is doing. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist!
K
7 months ago
Appt for special needs son
Dr. Swisher was recommended by a friend as a Dentist for my autistic adult son. I also came to Dr. Swisher a few days before, for myself, and had a very positive experience. Dr. Swisher and his staff were so great with my son! I stayed in the waiting area but had a view to see the visit and they were kind, gentle and put him at ease. They explained very simply what they were doing in terms of looking at his teeth for the exam and guiding him through the panoramic X-ray. He did great! We are so glad to have found a local Dentist with whom we can get quality care from and for me to know my son can have a good experience with. 😊
K
7 months ago
Made Me Feel Welcome
My first visit was a consultation to discuss a treatment plan for dentures and implants. This officexeas recommended by a good friend and she didn't steer me wrong. Carla was very nice and helpful when setting up the appointment and it carried through upon arrival at the appointment itself. Dr. Swisher was very nice and took time to explain what needs to be done and options. He answered all questions and didn't rush. His assistant was equally nice and made me comfortable while waiting. I feel confident going forward with having him do the needed work.