Green Country Dental Arts - The 75 Office

Dentist

1820 South East Washington

Bartlesville, OK 74006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Good explanation and choice of treatment!
As good as a visit with the dentist can get
C
4 days ago
High Quality Service!!
As always, my daughter and I both experienced great service, professionalism and courteous staff from the receptionists, to the Dental Hygienists and to Dr. Bulleigh.
M
4 days ago
They are always on time and meticulous in their work. They don't recommend any work unless it is really needed. Good quality of work when they do it.
J
1 week ago
Excellent cleaning and prep for crown. Professional staff and, as always, Sarah makes the experience as comfortable as possible.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
My visit today at Green Country Dental was my 6 month cleaning/checkup. But have had many other services, Fast Braces, Crown, Filling and have been pleased with all of the results. Best Dental Team I've ever been too.
S
3 weeks ago
Great caring place.
I love my Dentist! Not something most people can say. I have a very sensaitive mouth and had never found one that I could go to with out pain. Everyone here is so professional and good at their jobs. Rather it is a cleaning or a small cavity, there is no pain. I will never have to find a new Dentist again.. Thank you Green County Dental!
S
3 weeks ago
Great caring place.
I love my Dentist! Not something most people can say. I have a very sensaitive mouth and had never found one that I could go to with out pain. Everyone here is so professional and good at their jobs. Rather it is a cleaning or a small cavity, there is no pain. I will never have to find a new Dentist again.. Thank you Green County Dental!
L
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Town
We have never had a problem at Green Country Dental arts and love everyone there. The staff is professional and always kind. We have never had to wait for an appointment. It's a great atmosphere all around!
R
1 month ago
Always good service
I have been very pleased switching to Green Country Dental. My wife has been a patient of yours for almost 30 years but not living in Bartlesville I stayed at a Dentist closer to home. It was more convenient for her working in Bartlesville. After she retired she told me I was switching & we would go the same days and I did and have been very pleased didn't know you could have such a good exam as I have gotten each time now for almost 2 years. Plus the caring of everyone means a lot to any patient. Highly recommend you as I am very pleased.
M
1 month ago
Fast, Efficient, Friendly
Always have a great experience at Green Country Dental Arts. We get called back quickly, get great care and friendly, courteous service.