Green Country Dental Arts - The 75 Office

Dentist

1820 South East Washington

Bartlesville, OK 74006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I had an urgent care need and they were able to get me in in a timely manner (Same Day)! The Doctor was patient with me in identifying the issue and provided a proper path to follow in taking care of it. I left highly satisfied.
S
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and positive
My son was in there today and he normally dreads going to the dentist but the hygienist that he had today was awesome. She was friendly and positive with him and he could not say enough good things about her after his appointment. Thank you!
B
1 week ago
Great!
Great people, fast professional service!
D
1 month ago
I've been to quite a few Dental offices in my lifetime and this is by far one of the best! A definite 5 Star! Everyone is very professional and friendly and Dr. Bulleigh takes the time to explain things, which I greatly appreciate.
G
1 month ago
Just the best care, and highest quality you can get !!! thank you !! thank you !!
D
1 month ago
Efficient and Profesional all while being courteous and friendly
All the staff that I've met seem to be always concerned that patients are happy with results of their appointments. I especially appreciate the care I've received from Dr. Bulleigh and hygienist Sara for several years. I recently enjoyed my appointment with Jennifer who was filling in for Sara. This office is the best I've ever used.
S
2 months ago
Very good. Thanks
E
2 months ago
Dr. Thompson, Jennifer and Megan are top shelf. Best dental office and staff in Bartlesville!
L
2 months ago
Arrived early and they were able to take me right in. They took extra care replacing my filling so I wouldn’t have to get a crown right away. I appreciate that after holiday spending! I love these folks.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Attentive Staff
Everyone is so friendly and I'm always immediately greeted! Any concerns or questions that I may have always get answered and never overlooked.