Green Country Dental Arts - The 75 Office

Dentist

1820 South East Washington

Bartlesville, OK 74006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
They are a great office. I have absolutely no complaints. Very professional, friendly, and competent. My whole family goes to them.
A
7 days ago
Wonderful office
Every time I come here the staff is very kind and make you feel comfortable. My dental hygienist take their time and explain what they are doing and are not rushed. Appreciate having a place to go that I would recommend to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is always professional and friendly. They truly care about my well being and caring for my teeth.
A
1 month ago
First Visit
Everyone was kind, smiled and I received great care. I was so nervous since this is my first visit to the dentist in several years, Dr Bulleigh walked me through the whole process and explained each step in detail and made it comfortable. Best dental experience yet. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
They are very nice. Love being there this was my first visit. Hope I get to stay with them.
P
1 month ago
He was nice and it did not hurt to bad just the needle stick a little. The helper was not as good as some in the past like Holly she was good all the time and extra friendly I hope the other girl does not get in trouble for what i said. Thanks I have told people this place was a good place to go and all the people are nice .Thanks again.
B
2 months ago
great people professional service the best dentist I've been to yet
A
2 months ago
Professional and accommodating
They have the nicest people there!
J
2 months ago
Great for a dentist appt
Clearly going to the dentist is not on my top 1000 things to do on a day off, but they were courteous, quick, and professional.
N
2 months ago
Great Service!
It was my first time there, and I was told everything that they were going to do, even as they were doing it, and really made me feel valued as a client! :)