Green Country Dental Arts - The 75 Office

Dentist

1820 South East Washington

Bartlesville, OK 74006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
22 hours ago
Sara is great!
S
3 days ago
Great experience! Everyone was awesome!
L
1 week ago
Efficient, Friendly, Caring
We have been going to Green Country Dental Arts for 15 years. They were patient and kind to my children, took great care of my Mother-in-law and have taken care of all my dental needs, too. Staff is always friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Just had a cleaning today. Always very friendly staff. Recommend to everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I was in today for a cleaning with Sara, and as usual she made the experience very pleasant. She is very good at what she does, and on top of that is very friendly and engaging...she makes me not mind going to the dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Cleaning and check-up with Emilie....she does a great job and is the perfect blend of friendly and professional. From the friendly email reminders about your appointment to the smile and welcome at the front desk, they do a great job.
G
2 weeks ago
Jennifer was fantastic, she did a great job of assuring my experience was pleasant in getting my teeth cleaned, Communicated well and explained my needs then Dr. Bulleigh came in examined and gave his recommendations and including recommendation on priorities. I HATE going to Dentist Office however you folks kinda change that thought! LOL
H
3 weeks ago
Exceeds expectations.
Everyone employed here is personable and professional.
G
1 month ago
Professional To the Utmost
Always cordial from the front window to the Dentist and the hygienist and all that you see even if they are not your attending Drs and hygienist. No service is ever provided unless it is needed!!! That is greatly appreciated.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful and caring staff
We’ve been patients here for years. Everyone is always caring and accommodating.