Green Country Dental Arts - The 75 Office

Dentist

1820 South East Washington

Bartlesville, OK 74006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professional & loving staff
Our entire family has gone to GCDA for over 10 years & they only get better each year! They have very low turn over with staff, which means that even the staff enjoys being there. The are all very kind & caring people. They provide professional service in a clean facility. The doctors are so personable & take time to hear your questions. Our entire family would recommend this dentist practice!
C
4 days ago
Really nice
Everyone was so nice and Dr Thompson made sure I was always comfortable. I have a serious fear of going to the dentist but I definitely didn't feel that here 😀
B
4 days ago
Fantastic visit - on time and fast
I love this dental office. They are not only friendly, efficient, timely, do a great job, stupendous, etc., etc. but do fantastic work.
A
3 weeks ago
Best of the best!
I'm thankful that they are so compassionate, professional and very good at what they do. Always prompt and the office staff are so darn sweet!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Punctual.
This is the best dentist office I have been to. Everyone is friendly, helpful and very punctual. I have never waited for my appointment longer than a couple minutes. I have gone to dentist office's in the past that were more concerned on treatments & things they could "sell" me instead of what I actually needed. Green Country Dental Arts does not do that at all. My hygienist always remembers things we talked about last time & are very personable. Love this place!
F
4 weeks ago
Professional at every level, you get in on time, everyone cares about your dental health, OUTSTANDING
They are always ready to see at the time of your appointment. All the staff are very profession in every respect. This is the place to go to maintain your dental health. They care about their patients. I recommend them to everyone. They are OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Fantastic group and great service
I went in for a cleaning and got x-rays plus a detail examination which revealed the need for crowns. They schedule my return for the work just a few days past the cleaning visit. I live Green Country Dental. The people are professional and thorough and the Dentists are the best. I would recommend them to everyone...
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff
The staff was kind and helpful. I am glad I chose to have my appointment there.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
I went in for a cleaning on Monday, and they were able to schedule me immediately for a much needed filling. The staff is friendly, always remembering your name, asking questions, and visiting with you in order to make you feel more like friends than simply a patient. Wonderful place to go. They can’t be beat!
C
2 months ago
I appreciate the friendly and professional way I am treated at each visit It makes going to the dentist a little less scary.