Green Dental

Dentist

147 E Broad St

Lyons, IN 47443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgordongreen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great place, quality
Went in for a cavity and they had it completely done in less than 30min. Awesome staff, very friendly and welcoming. Very organized and clean. I would, and have, recommended Greene Dental to friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
Great
Very happy with my first visit there, very welcoming and happy to answer all questions
M
1 month ago
Excellent
I love coming to Green Dental. The staff is so nice and welcoming each time that I come in. I always look forward to coming back.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Morgan!
D
1 month ago
The staff at Green Dental are the friendliest that I have found in this area.
My initial visit was wonderful. Every step of the process was explained to me. A care plan was developed and gone over thoroughly. I scheduled the first portion of my work based on what I could afford at the time. I was not pressured to have certain work done or more than I could afford. I am working on my care plan at my own pace. I requested sedation for my treatment as the work was very extensive. I feel my sedation worked fine during the first portion of my procedure. Based on prior experience with Nitrous Oxide I believe I was either receiving none or a mixture that was far too light for me. My care plan changed at the last minute and I fully believe that the medication I received before my appointment worked as it should have in the beginning, but that it wore off before all of my procedure was complete. When I am ready to proceed with another part of my care plan, I will ask more questions and make sure that the sedation will last through the end of my procedure.
Response from Green Dental
Dawn, Thank you so much for your feedback. It's great to hear you felt our team was friendly and explained your care plan clearly and thoroughly. We are always happy to alter our patients' treatment plans or sedation based on your specific needs. We would be glad to speak with you in further detail about your sedation needs and our plans for your care moving forward. If you would like, please feel free to give us a call at your convenience to discuss any outstanding questions you have before your next visit. Otherwise, we would be happy to address them at your appointment! Sincerely, Your Green Dental Team
K
1 month ago
My experience at Green Dental was excellent, as usual. Debbie and Tracy are always the first friendly faces I see, and they are very helpful. Heather did a great job cleaning my teeth, and she was friendly and professional. Dr. Gordon Green is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Besides the exceptional staff, I absolutely love that I never have to wait. Even though Green Dental is a busy place, the staff always gets patients in at their actual appointment times. I highly recommend Green Dental.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much for your review, Kelly! We love having you as a patient!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff, and relaxing atmosphere
You are greeted the moment you walk through the door. All staff members address all your concerns immediately, professionally and courteously. All staff members in sure that you experienced the most relaxing atmosphere and leave with every concern addressed. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a dentist to give this place a chance.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you for your review, Amanda. We appreciate your encouragement and recommendation!
G
2 months ago
Excellent dentists.
I've found both Dr. Greens to be excellent dentists. They are personable, professional, and offer top quality service, going above and beyond in care.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much, Grayson!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service, great friendly staff, great facility.
Recently changed dentists and was greatly pleased with the Green group and their professional service and facility. Heather was great. Had not realized my prior dentist of 40+ years had fallen so far behind. Also quite pleased with the reasonable rates. Glad to see such a vibrant practice in our relatively rural area. Would review a 10 if possible!
Response from Green Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Jeff. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
T
2 months ago
Terri woods
The people were wonderful and made me feel completely comfortable
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Terri!
D
2 months ago
Nice people to work with. Very professional
Very professional and easy to work with
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Doug!