Green Dental

Dentist

147 E Broad St

Lyons, IN 47443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgordongreen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Service!
Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dr. Was super friendly and easy to talk to! All of my questions were answered and each process was explained to me.
N
3 weeks ago
I'm very pleased
I am very pleased. Dr. Green took care of my issue and sent me home feeling much better.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Nina. That's great to hear!
D
4 weeks ago
Very patient and Understanding
Putting off my dental work was so silly 🙀. I was made to feel comfortable and my concerns were addressed and answered. Everyone was so friendly, not rushed, and patient with me making the appointment go very smoothly.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much, Diane. We are so glad you had a good experience with us!
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
I had a tooth extraction and everything from the numbing shots to the extraction itself were painless. Jennifer and Dr. Barnett were very friendly and focused on making the entire process pain free. After removing the tooth Dr. Barnett voluntarily changed the billing to a simple extraction saying it was easier than anticipated, which cut my bill by about 75%. Professional, friendly, honest... I highly recommend!
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback, Eric. We are glad your experience was pain-free and enjoyable!
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I got in almost as soon as I got there. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. My hygienist, Heather was fabulous. Very caring, very gentle, making sure I was comfortable at all times. My experience with the Drs was also a very positive experience. I highly recommend them.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Patty. We are glad your visit was on time and you felt comfortable!
S
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Had 2 family dental appointments today for cleaning. Very professional and friendly staff. Prompt and courteous. Would definitely recommend Green dental. Very happy and will be life long clients. When had dental work with the Green office in the past it was painless and a pleasant experience.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Sandra. We are so happy your family enjoys your visits with us! We appreciate your recommendation!
T
1 month ago
Everyone extremely nice !!
This was my first visit to Green Dental, and I don't think I have had a more pleasant doctors office visit. Every single person treated me like I had been a customer for 20 years. They got me into the office in 3 hours when I was having a painful tooth issue where my now former dentist wanted me wait 3 weeks. Dr. Green will now be my and my family's dentist and I will refer them to anyone that I know !!
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much, Tony! We are so glad we could get you in quickly and you enjoyed your experience with us!
J
1 month ago
I had a root canal today. LaDonna met me and was wonderful. She was kind and professional and put me at ease. She adjusted my chair after I mentioned I was uncomfortable. Dr Green gave me a shot and I didn’t feel a thing. Both made a nerve wrecking procedure positive
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Jo. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience!
J
2 months ago
Very professional staff, environment,evaluation
I was there for an implant evaluation and was very certain that I would receive excellent service.professional, but also made me feel at home and part of the process.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, James. We are so happy to hear that!
R
2 months ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time and i was feeling a little uneasy. However your staff made me feel comfortable and they put me at ease. Everyone was very nice and friendly. I was referred to them by a friend and I'm very glad that she did. Thank you, Robin Roe
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Robin. We are so glad you felt comfortable and at ease during your visit!