Green Dental

Dentist

147 E Broad St

Lyons, IN 47443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgordongreen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
An all around amazing experience.
I went in to have my wisdom teeth remoed. The entire experience was phenomenal. A very clean environment, with friendly sraff, and top of the line service.
A
2 days ago
I had a root canal done here and I couldn't have ask for a more professional experience. It was pain free and very relaxing.
G
5 days ago
A couple years ago, I had a chipped tooth. Brookes repaired it, and it looked great. At some point it became damaged, nothing to do with the quality of the repair. They fixed the damage at no charge.
A
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
I got my wisdom teeth taken out today; june 13, 2018;. I have really bad anxiety and they made me feel so relaxed. Brooks Green did my teeth and i give a 5/5 to the entire staff.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
A very good and relaxing Environment. With a twist of good old fashion scene of humor. 😉
B
2 weeks ago
Concerned about customer
While on vacation I had a cap on my front tooth break. I called on the way home & they saw me at the end of their day so I could drive the extra 40 minutes it would take after I got home. They could have put me off but didn’t. I appreciate their concern and making time for me
K
2 weeks ago
Super nice people. You just ask and they are right there to help. I have never felt more comfortable with a dentist and his whole staff as I was here.
I will never go to any other dentist.
B
1 month ago
Very Friendly staff!
I seriously can not even express how comfortable the whole staff made me feel. They were polite and very helpful. I’m so glad that I drove the distance to have a consultation and I will definitely be returning for all my dental needs.
R
1 month ago
It is always a very pleasant trip. Everyone is always very upbeat.
J
1 month ago
Amazing service by amazing people!
I was honestly pleased the minute I walked in. Everyone was very friendly and eager to help in any way they could. I've always been terrified of the dentist. Yet the doctors and nurses made me feel like I was home, and I didn't have to be afraid. Thank you all for your amazing work!