Green Dental

Dentist

147 E Broad St

Lyons, IN 47443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgordongreen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very high quality
They helped my wife with her teeth an she was very happy so I’m trying it out the place comes highly recommend all over the tristare area
K
7 days ago
I have never felt more welcome any where. These people are amazingly. They are very professional and friendly and they leave no stone unturned. If you ask you will get a answer. I have never been treated like that at any Doctors visit. They are all Right On. Thank you for making this appointment about me and not my money. I will never go anywhere else. I appreciate everything you do.
J
7 days ago
Great Service!!!
Highly recommended!!! Very professional, caring, helpful, and pain free. I called in the morning about a painful tooth. Was seen within 1 hour. Tooth needed to be removed. The staff was very friendly to me and I never felt pain. I was informed about after care. I'm very thankful for the way I was treated.
V
2 weeks ago
I cannot say enough good things about Green Dental. I have always "disliked" ,to put it mildly, to go to the dentist. I can honestly say, for the last 5 years, I have not had any problems going to the dentist. Dr Green and Dr Brooks are both super nice and they are kind and wonderful Christian men. Their staff is wonderful too. They all greet you with a smile and start talking right away. Their work is great and they both are so gentle when they do the work on your teeth. Anyone would love these people, all of them. The ladies that do the cleaning of your teeth are awesome as well. I told my son and he now goes to Green Dental. I have told many people about how great this group is.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much, Vicki! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visits with us and we are glad that we can provide dental care for your family! We appreciate your review and recommendation.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good Dentist.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Darrell!
D
2 weeks ago
GREAT AND VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
I'VE HAD A LOT OF WORK OVER THE LAST YEAR . ALWAYS PAIN FREE. PERFECT FIR AND MATCH .
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Dan! We are glad you've enjoyed your experience with us!
S
2 weeks ago
very professional
Had to come in for crown reset, very quick service and very professional
Response from Green Dental
Thank you for your review, Sandra!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
Everyone is extremely friendly and very professional. Love this office! Beautiful!
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Racheal! We appreciate your kind words!
J
1 month ago
Pain. Reliever
The people that work in there are so nice and kind. Dr. Green was awesome. I had an appt for consultation and he worked me in for a root canal same day so I wouldn't be in pain. Then he calls me that evening to make sure I was feeling ok. I didn't realize doctors/dentists still did that or were that thoughtful. Definitely not going anywhere else!
Response from Green Dental
Thank you for your review, James! We are glad we would accommodate you!
K
1 month ago
I always have a wonderful experience when I go to Dr. Green's office. The staff is friendly and professional. His office is ran efficiently, and I have never had to wait for my appointment.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Kelly! We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed your visits to our office!