Green Dental

Dentist

147 E Broad St

Lyons, IN 47443

Open Today By Appointment

drgordongreen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Green for several years now and I couldn't be more satisfied. I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist before, however, Dr. Green and his staff have been excellent and have a way of putting you at ease. I now no longer dread going to the dentist. Everyone there is friendly and caring. I would recommend them to anyone!!
A
2 days ago
Great Dentist
We just started going to Dr Brroks and he is very polite and good at his job. The office staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend Green Dental.
K
4 days ago
Professional and Quality Service
Very helpful and friendly. Dr. Green went out of his way to make my experience better after a terrible experience at Aspen Dental.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, very knowledgeable
Everybody was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They explained what they were doing every step of the way. Mine was just an initial exam, but the professional way everybody handled themselves and the knowledge that was evident in their explanation of the work they were doing has me feeling confident about my next visit.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, Sherrie!
I
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry, great people. Love to go to the Dentist!
I really feel good about all the personnel. From the office staff to the dental assistants to the Hygenists they are all top notch. The Dentists are superb. They are very gentle and truly concerned about their patients. I would highly recommend Green Dental.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation, Ian!
M
3 weeks ago
friendly & informative
I was in and out quickly, with clean teeth and new information regarding fluoride for my teeth and why we should have the application, sometimes. It is also nice to chat about life and some personal experiences.
Response from Green Dental
Monica, we are so happy to hear how smooth your visit was. Thanks for your review!
G
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and service
From my first consultation to my visit the staff was fantastic and made you feel at ease. Very professional. The procedure was virtually painless. Having had a similar procedure elsewhere I was anticipating a significant amount of pain and I did not have any significant pain during the actual procedure. Very thankful for that. Thanks to Dr. Green and his staff!
Response from Green Dental
It's great to know we left you feeling happy and healthy, Greg! Thanks for your review!
R
1 month ago
Very Friendly and professional
After having a crown put on Dr. Green or one of his associates sent a text asking how I was doing and said to text if any trouble.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much for your review, Ronald!
S
1 month ago
Always receive high quality service and did on the 13th
Had a newer hygienist and she did a fine job - asked questions and also answered questions. Also was introduced to the new staff dentist, Dr. Nichole Barnett. She also was very professional, friendly and thorough and answered a couple of questions that I had. Same good service I have had for 25 years from the Green Dental folks...
Response from Green Dental
Steve, thank you so much for your feedback! It's wonderful to know that you have continued to enjoy our team over the years.
B
1 month ago
Very high quality of service provided by professional and pleasant de twists and staff.
Green dental has provided outstanding, professional service to me, and to my family for many years. The dentists and hygienists consistently provide very high-quality service in a professional, courteous manner. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The newly remodeled office is also very nice.
Response from Green Dental
Bruce, thank you so much for your review! We love to hear that you've had an all-around great experience with us.