Green Dental

Dentist

147 E Broad St

Lyons, IN 47443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgordongreen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, concerned and caring people. I went there based on the reviews and not at all disappointed! So glad to have found them :)
Response from Green Dental
We're happy you found us too, Lisa! Thank you for your review!
R
1 month ago
The "Best"
Very nice experience-- Dr. Green and his staff are excellent and very caring. I also enjoyed watching the birds at the feeders.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much, Rick! That's great to hear!
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Green for years and he and all of his staff are polite, helpful and very knowledgeable. They keep update on all the new services that become available in the dentistry field and are always available to answer any questions or concerns I may have.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Jill. We are so glad you feel well-informed during your visits and have confidence in our care!
S
2 months ago
I went in for cleaning appointment.They were very polite and helpful. Everyone was so nice to me. I would recommend Green Dental to everyone.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you for your recommendation, Sarah! We are so happy to hear that!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Green for several years now and I couldn't be more satisfied. I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist before, however, Dr. Green and his staff have been excellent and have a way of putting you at ease. I now no longer dread going to the dentist. Everyone there is friendly and caring. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback, Marcie. We are so happy to hear we could help you feel at ease during your visits and you enjoy coming to see us!
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist
We just started going to Dr Brroks and he is very polite and good at his job. The office staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend Green Dental.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you for your recommendation, Arney!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Quality Service
Very helpful and friendly. Dr. Green went out of his way to make my experience better after a terrible experience at Aspen Dental.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Kortnie! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, very knowledgeable
Everybody was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They explained what they were doing every step of the way. Mine was just an initial exam, but the professional way everybody handled themselves and the knowledge that was evident in their explanation of the work they were doing has me feeling confident about my next visit.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, Sherrie!
I
3 months ago
Great dentistry, great people. Love to go to the Dentist!
I really feel good about all the personnel. From the office staff to the dental assistants to the Hygenists they are all top notch. The Dentists are superb. They are very gentle and truly concerned about their patients. I would highly recommend Green Dental.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation, Ian!
M
3 months ago
friendly & informative
I was in and out quickly, with clean teeth and new information regarding fluoride for my teeth and why we should have the application, sometimes. It is also nice to chat about life and some personal experiences.
Response from Green Dental
Monica, we are so happy to hear how smooth your visit was. Thanks for your review!