Green Dental

Dentist

2510 Murfreesboro Pike

Suite 7

Nashville, TN 37217

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

nashvilledentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Efficient, professional and fun staff; professional and excellent quality of the work I had done; would highly recommend to other family and friends
M
3 weeks ago
Clean office, professional, and timing was great!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Team!!!!
I would recommend family and friends to this dental office. The staff are very polite and thoughtful, answering any of your questions or concerns. Dr Green is one of a kind!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
I would recommend any body look for a dentist to your office thanks for every thing you all have done so far
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Green is an awesome dentist!! He and his team take great care of my teeth!!
D
1 month ago
Great staff
Staff is great. Very professional but personable.
A
2 months ago
Very professional
Super great, detailed and so professional. I love Dr. Green and his staff, couldn't ask for a better practice.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
I enjoy my dental appointment Dr. Green and his staff!!! I would recommend Dr. Green for any adult or small children
F
2 months ago
Professional service
Wonderful customer service
I
2 months ago
The best dental experience ive ever had!
This dentist is great! Even my initial consultation and basic cleaning was more thorough than any other dentists I've been too. The doctor was very knowledgeable and didn't try to sell me on unnecessary procedures. He made sure I was comfortable through the entire visit. He took the time to review a dental treatment plan with me, explain why it was necessary and showed me on the x-rays evidence of why it was necessary. One of my questions was about a procedure I thought I might need, and to my surprise he told me it wasn't really necessary but could be done if I wanted it. I feel like many dentists would see that as an opportunity to make a "sale" and charge my insurance AND me for some more money. This makes me see Dr. Green as trustworthy. I've found my new Dentist for life!! I HIGHLY recommend this dentist.