Green Dental

Dentist

2510 Murfreesboro Pike

Suite 7

Nashville, TN 37217

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

nashvilledentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great staff, patient & caring dentist
After being somewhat traumatized by a dental procedure, Green Dental is like a breath of fresh air! They are kind and non-judgmental. Dr. Green and his staff have helped me get my oral health back on track.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
I love the service and the environment.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled and the staff and oral surgeon made what can be a very nerve racking experience into an easy one. I will be going back for more work if needed for sure.
F
1 month ago
Very friendly and caring staff. Great experience compared to other nightmare dental procedures in the past.
S
1 month ago
GREEN DENTAL REVIEW
I just love Dr. GREEN & his staff...They are all very friendly, polite and also caring. DEFINETLY recommend all of my family and friends to come here, you will leave satisfied.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My experience was good, I did not sit waiting for long. Appointment was quick and my questions were answer.
A
2 months ago
Just what the Dentist Ordered
Dr. Green is fair. Reasonably priced. Honest. Personable. Professional. Been trying to find my go-to dentist in Nashville for quite some time. Found him.
L
2 months ago
They are professionals, in n out fast.
T
2 months ago
I had problem that needed to be looked at right away. They worked me in on a Saturday, 10 minutes after I called. Dr. Green was very professional and I was very pleased with his service and the politeness and professionalism of his staff. His fees were very fair. I would highly recommend!
E
2 months ago
Great Every Time
I've always had a great experience with Dr. Green and all the staff at Green Dental. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a good Dentist to give them a try!