Green Dental

Dentist

2510 Murfreesboro Pike

Suite 7

Nashville, TN 37217

Closed Today Closed

nashvilledentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality service.
I would highly recommend this office. They were professional and friendly . As for me, I will return for my future dental needs.
D
2 months ago
High quality service.
I would highly recommend this office. They were professional and friendly . As for me, I will return for my future dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Initial impression and experience
i really felt like the staff is caring and easy to relate to. Dr. Green was gentle and maintained a professional and concerned attitude. The staff member that did the x-rays were also nice and gentle. I wasn’t sure if I was going to want to continue to get my dental care here at first but now I think I will. They truly showed kindness and professionalism.
P
3 months ago
Polite staff
na
R
5 months ago
My Teeth Feel Great!
I am almost 40 and have consistently been getting my teeth cleaned every six months for as long as I can remember. I have NEVER had a cleaning like the one I had today and I am elated at the service I received! Not only was Dr. Greene very gentle with my teeth, he also showed me what he was doing as he pointed out necessary corrections for my teeth. He literally gave me a mirror so that I could look into my own mouth and used a tool to explain what he saw. I appreciated that so much. I have never gotten that kind of quality of care from any dentist ever in life. I will most definitely be back!
W
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
No wait time; thorough and efficient.
V
7 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
Very impressed with the entire staff! I will definitely return.
B
7 months ago
Great Dentist
They are very professional and affordable
L
7 months ago
We moved from Christiana,Tn in 2014 but i was so comfortable with the dental office there that i would maintain our appointments. Scared of change and yet tired of driving long distances i decided to give Green Dental a try for my kids and I........... so far it has been a pleasant experience. The wait time and courteousness of the staff was very descent. The kids loved it. I think I've made the right change!
M
7 months ago
Very professional
I was very satisfied with the service that I received. I had a toothache and they took care of me the same day that I called them. One of the cleanest dental offices that I have ever been in. I really appreciate that and all of you at Hreen Dental