Green Dental

Dentist

2510 Murfreesboro Pike

Suite 7

Nashville, TN 37217

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

nashvilledentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very professional and kind doing the procedures Dr. Green was very careing.
L
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Professional Friendly
I love how everyone there was very personable. I love the fact that the dentist gave me detailed feedback on my teeth. Whereas my last dentist was ready to do unnecessary things to my mouth. The wait was not longer either. You could also tell that they enjoyed being there, and if they were faking enjoying being at work then they did a hell of a job playing it off. I feel good about going back. They lit!!! Just kidding, great place.
A
2 weeks ago
Overall experience
My overall experience was great. I was very anxious and the staff was patient and very professional. Thank you so much.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr Green is very patient friendly. I can fall asleep in his chair while he is working on my teeth.
R
1 month ago
dental appt
great service!!!
C
2 months ago
Very thorough and efficient
Very thorough. I love how I can get in-and-out quickly. Always very clean and I love all the appointment reminders!
L
3 months ago
Great staff, patient & caring dentist
After being somewhat traumatized by a dental procedure, Green Dental is like a breath of fresh air! They are kind and non-judgmental. Dr. Green and his staff have helped me get my oral health back on track.
A
3 months ago
Amazing service
I love the service and the environment.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled and the staff and oral surgeon made what can be a very nerve racking experience into an easy one. I will be going back for more work if needed for sure.