Green Family Dental

Dentist

5122 Olympic Dr. NW

Suite B-201

Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michellegreenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Dental Services
The Dental team at Dr Greens office are very friendly, careing and most of all professional. They have made my dental experiences easy to deal with. Highly recommend.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Mary! The best compliment we can receive is the recommendation of our patients and we appreciate yours so much!
M
2 weeks ago
best dentist ever
I have never had great luck with dentists or dental care. My boyfriend and his family all see Dr. Green and finally convinced me it was time to see a dentist and get my teeth handled, it was the best choice ever. The whole team is always friendly and welcoming and I have never felt uncomfortable here, if you're unsure or uneasy about dental care like me, try Dr Green.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. It is our goal to make all of our patient's experiences as easy and comfortable as possible and we are so happy that you are happy!
K
1 month ago
After relocating to the area, I needed to find a new dentist. I saw an advertisement for what looked like a friendly, and inviting dental practice, I decided to give them a call.
Response from Green Family Dental
Hi Karen, We are so glad you called and that we could get you in for a same-day appointment! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to have such a nice new patient and look forward to being part of your dental care team!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
The office staff were professional. Shelly did a fabulous job of making my overdue cleaning a great experience. I was in her very good hands. She was thorough and explained everything to my satisfaction. Dr. Michelle was great. Prioritized procedures I need to take care of in near and distant future. No pressure. Loved the whole experience.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Darlene! We were so happy to meet you, and are glad to have you as a new patient in our office. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you!
E
2 months ago
absolutely would recommend the staff and Michelle to everybody. I have never had a bad experience..
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Edith! We do our best to make every patient's experience a great one and we are so happy to hear your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
M
2 months ago
Great businnes ethics
I appreciate the way the staff and Dr Green handled my dental issue. It nice to get great service in this community.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Mary! We work hard to help our patients feel good about the care they receive here and with our specialist partners. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review...we appreciate you!
M
2 months ago
Great businnes ethics
I appreciate the way the staff and Dr Green handled my dental issue. It nice to get great service in this community.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Mary! We work hard to help our patients feel good about the care they receive here and with our specialist partners. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review...we appreciate you!
L
3 months ago
Overall
Dr Grees has an excellent customer service personnel and her outstanding dental expertise and gentleness is outstanding
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Mr V. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are so happy that you are our patient!
E
3 months ago
Fantastic and friendly staff
Our whole family loves Dr. Green and Shelly. Although everyone here is friendly. I have found them to be almost always on time for our appointments. Very little waiting.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Erik. We are always happy to see you and your family!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Jack! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!