Green Family Dental

Dentist

5122 Olympic Dr. NW

Suite B-201

Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michellegreenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
absolutely would recommend the staff and Michelle to everybody. I have never had a bad experience..
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Edith! We do our best to make every patient's experience a great one and we are so happy to hear your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
M
3 weeks ago
Great businnes ethics
I appreciate the way the staff and Dr Green handled my dental issue. It nice to get great service in this community.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Mary! We work hard to help our patients feel good about the care they receive here and with our specialist partners. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review...we appreciate you!
M
3 weeks ago
Great businnes ethics
I appreciate the way the staff and Dr Green handled my dental issue. It nice to get great service in this community.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Mary! We work hard to help our patients feel good about the care they receive here and with our specialist partners. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review...we appreciate you!
L
4 weeks ago
Overall
Dr Grees has an excellent customer service personnel and her outstanding dental expertise and gentleness is outstanding
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Mr V. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are so happy that you are our patient!
E
4 weeks ago
Fantastic and friendly staff
Our whole family loves Dr. Green and Shelly. Although everyone here is friendly. I have found them to be almost always on time for our appointments. Very little waiting.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Erik. We are always happy to see you and your family!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Jack! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!
M
1 month ago
Green Family Dental / 5 Star Service
Another great experience at Green Family Dental! I have been a patient for a number of years. I never write reviews but Michelle and staff are amazing. Super clean office, friendly front desk staff and great technology for follow up. Shelly (23+ years of experience) was my hygienist today. Can’t say enough good things about Green Family Dental. Good people should be rewarded. Give Michelle a shot to earn and keep your business.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words, Mark! We work hard to provide great care that our patients feel good about. We appreciate you!
B
1 month ago
A great group of people
The staff, and Dr. Green, are consistently smart, articulate, cordial, and very well-informed.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Barbara! We are so glad to have you as a patient in our office!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Green, as well as her entire staff is always professional efficient and friendly.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you so much, Elaine. We truly appreciate you!
D
2 months ago
Great friendly service
The best cleaning and dental care I have ever received. Professional and friendly. Explain everything and provide options on care.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Danny! We are always glad to see you, and happy to be part of your health care team!