Green Family Dental

Dentist

5122 Olympic Dr. NW

Suite B-201

Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michellegreenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Dr. Green is a very accomplished dentist. I highly recommend her and her staff. They are friendly, professional and "right on" in diagnosing and solving dental problems.
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism but yet friendly atmosphere from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. Everyone on the team was great. Monica is highly proficient and Dr. Green is very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough in her examination. I am having additional work done so I have high expectations.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional, very friendly and professional
Monica was everything one would ask for in a hygienist, I did not know what to expect, but she set me at ease - and did a great job!
B
4 months ago
They know their stuff
Everyone there is highly trained, smart, circumspect, and very friendly. You will be really happy you made Dr. Michelle your dentist. When she’s referred my to someone outside her office, they’ all been just as great as her. Go at once.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Barbara! We always strive to give careful, quality care - from the moment a patient calls for an appointment until any treatment is complete. We choose our specialist partners very carefully as well. We are so glad that you are happy with us, and them! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you!
B
4 months ago
They know their stuff
Everyone there is highly trained, smart, circumspect, and very friendly. You will be really happy you made Dr. Michelle your dentist. When she’s referred my to someone outside her office, they’ all been just as great as her. Go at once.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly, willing to be work with my schedule, on time. Great office!
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you Sarah! We always do our best to accommodate our patient's schedules and were so glad to be able to work you in same-day. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we appreciate you!
T
4 months ago
I had a great experience!
I always look forward to my dental appointments. The office is friendly & I never have any pain while I’m being treated.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Tiffany! We strive to make all of our patients feel welcomed and comfortable. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are so glad to have you a patient!
C
4 months ago
Nice quality service
From the moment I walked in I was greeted and remembered! Jenny is amazing! Then Christy was so careful and thoughtful about my sensitive teeth! Dr Green is a calming trustworthy dentist that I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts, Cindy! We are always so glad to see you walk through the door and your kind words mean so much to us. We do our very best to make sure our patients feel calm and cared for here, and patients like you make it easy! Thank you again. :)
M
4 months ago
Dental Services
The Dental team at Dr Greens office are very friendly, careing and most of all professional. They have made my dental experiences easy to deal with. Highly recommend.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Mary! The best compliment we can receive is the recommendation of our patients and we appreciate yours so much!
M
4 months ago
best dentist ever
I have never had great luck with dentists or dental care. My boyfriend and his family all see Dr. Green and finally convinced me it was time to see a dentist and get my teeth handled, it was the best choice ever. The whole team is always friendly and welcoming and I have never felt uncomfortable here, if you're unsure or uneasy about dental care like me, try Dr Green.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. It is our goal to make all of our patient's experiences as easy and comfortable as possible and we are so happy that you are happy!