Green Family Dental

Dentist

5122 Olympic Dr. NW

Suite B-201

Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michellegreenfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great experience
I feel in good hands with both Dr Green and the dental hygienists, positive and professional, I would highly recommend this practice Rich E
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Honestly going the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do. Having said that I very much appreciate Dr. Green and her staff. They have always made comfortable no matter what I'm there for. If you're skiddish about going to the dentist like I am, I would highly recommend Dr. Green.
T
3 months ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Dr. Green and her staff are as professional and friendly as anyone can ask for. Location is convenient and the space is pleasant. I can't recommend Green Family Dental enough! :)
J
3 months ago
Dr. Green is a very accomplished dentist. I highly recommend her and her staff. They are friendly, professional and "right on" in diagnosing and solving dental problems.
M
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism but yet friendly atmosphere from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. Everyone on the team was great. Monica is highly proficient and Dr. Green is very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough in her examination. I am having additional work done so I have high expectations.
B
5 months ago
Exceptional, very friendly and professional
Monica was everything one would ask for in a hygienist, I did not know what to expect, but she set me at ease - and did a great job!
B
7 months ago
They know their stuff
Everyone there is highly trained, smart, circumspect, and very friendly. You will be really happy you made Dr. Michelle your dentist. When she’s referred my to someone outside her office, they’ all been just as great as her. Go at once.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Barbara! We always strive to give careful, quality care - from the moment a patient calls for an appointment until any treatment is complete. We choose our specialist partners very carefully as well. We are so glad that you are happy with us, and them! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you!
B
7 months ago
They know their stuff
Everyone there is highly trained, smart, circumspect, and very friendly. You will be really happy you made Dr. Michelle your dentist. When she’s referred my to someone outside her office, they’ all been just as great as her. Go at once.
S
7 months ago
Very friendly, willing to be work with my schedule, on time. Great office!
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you Sarah! We always do our best to accommodate our patient's schedules and were so glad to be able to work you in same-day. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we appreciate you!
T
7 months ago
I had a great experience!
I always look forward to my dental appointments. The office is friendly & I never have any pain while I’m being treated.
Response from Green Family Dental
Thank you, Tiffany! We strive to make all of our patients feel welcomed and comfortable. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are so glad to have you a patient!