Green Grove Dental

Dentist

28 Brotherhood Plaza Dr.

Washingtonville, NY 10992

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greengrovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
High quality service ad professionalism
Comprehensive and aesthetic
C
1 week ago
Absolutely the best.
I started to go to Dr. Albert at Green Grove Dental a few months ago, and my experience has been nothing but amazing. Dr. Albert helped get my teeth back to where they once where and worked with me personally to make it happen. It feels wonderful to have my confidece back. Dr. Albert and his staff are exceptionally courteous and genuine. They are all extremely knowledgeable and treated me like family. You are in GREAT hands with the team at Green Grove Dental in Washingtonville New York.
S
4 weeks ago
The BEST Dentist I Have Ever Had The Luck Experiencing Several Different Procedures With!!
This Dental practice has a very clean && welcoming office vibe from the moment you first walk through the door. I have never had any negative experiences dealing with any of the staff working in their Washingtonville Office; which includes the receptionists, dental assistants, & most importantly the dentist that is working out of that office. This Dentist is absolutely incredible at dealing with patients that are nervous or get anxiety from the thought of even just scheduling a necessary appointment for whatever reason needed. He is always reassuring the patient & constantly checking how the patient is doing & if they are feeling ok or if they may possibly need to take a few breaks at different times throughout the entire visit. This kindness & frequent concern for the patient is not only given by the dentist, but also by his dental assistants; which I've found both comforting & calming when both dentist && assistant continuously try to keep an open line of communication; all while working on any of the several different procedures that are available and/or practiced all within the Washingtonville Office. To add to all of the incredibly friendly, nice, & efficient staff members that are employed by Green Grove Dental in the Washingtonville Office; the entire office environment & technilogical appearance within all of the few procedural rooms, is also something that should be recognized! All procedural rooms that patients are placed into during their appointments are equipped with some of the most updated, high-tech machines & tools that are currently used during the many different procedures that are performed within that office; which definitely assists in patients receiving some of the best dental work that is available at this point in time. One of my favorite added amenities found & offered to all patients; that I personally found very helpful & beneficial in regards to my usual feelings of severe anxiety & nervousness that I have always struggled with my entire life since my early childhood years; has to be the tv that is located on the ceilings within of the examination rooms that offer the patient to watch or enjoy anything that they find & can choose from through the Dentist's monthly paid for subscription to Netflix that offers several varities of popular, well-known tv shows or movies that can be used by patients to browse through & find something they like to watch throughout the duration of their appointment/dental work/procedure. The Netflix amenity helps a great deal in making the length of time that the patients appointment may take, seem like only minutes have gone by once the dentist says he's all finished with your appointment or procedure(s) & the patient is told that they are all set & ready to leave the office after what feels like a very short length of time. I can share the truth to what I have witnessed && seen && personally experienced from the several appointments that I have had with this Dental Practice that is located within The Brotherhood Plaza in the town of Washingtonville. I hope that my review is helpful & my attempt in sharing my own personal experiences offer much of the necessary information that I have tried to make available to the public for all of the other potential future patients can read a review that includes my several positive experiences for what has been collected for around the past 2 years or so; since the first time I had made an appointment with The Green Grove Dental Practice in Washingtonville. The office accepts many forms of Dental Insurance. When I first becamr a patient at this dental office 2 years or so ago, I had insurance that was accepted in their office. I will admit that the one negative thing that I have found & come across with this Dental Practice is related to the costs of some of the procedures performed there. Even with decent insurance, I found myself paying somewhat high costs to cover the rest of the payments for the work that I needed & have gotten done there. My recent experience that I have had with the practice, I found that my current insurance was not accepted in their office. I had an emergency situation with pain & discomfort in a tooth that I previously have had root canal on, but never got a permanent crown put onto my tooth for 2 years after losing my insurance. The office was able to get me an appointment within the same week after explaining the situation & discomfort. That's when I learned they have an insurance they offer for $29.99 monthly. Ask about info packets available in the office. I would highly recommend this Dental Office to any individuals in search of a caring, comforting, understanding, great Dentist that puts the feelings & worries & wants of his patients at a high priority to help all different types of people with different worries or concerns or necessities or accommodations that they need & are researching & trying to find the right dentist for them & their needs to put their trust in.
L
1 month ago
Painless
The first dentist I've ever been to in my 50+ years that didn't hurt me. I was amazed, awesome. Truly my best experience ever at a dentist. I will actually go for regular checks ups now.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
I had a great experience at green grove dental. The staff are friendly and professional. Great dentist! Took his time and made me feel comfortable during my visit!
L
2 months ago
High quality!!
Very Professional! You could’nt meet nicer people and So professional! Dentist takes his time and really does professional work!
E
4 months ago
Great experience at this dental office
Dr. Albert is mellow, gentle, and thorough. He discusses the options, and provides expert care. He listens to you, which is a good (and often rare) thing in a medical professional. The facility is clean, and state-of-the art. I highly recommend Green Grove Dental.
K
4 months ago
Another happy patient
Just got back from getting my new tooth. Thanks to Dr. Steve and his lovely ladies the experience was awesome. Love a dentist who practices "no discomfort dentistry"! Highly recommend the Dental practice
G
4 months ago
Excellent dentist office
Had the best cleaning I’ve ever had today. And I’m 63!
K
4 months ago
Professional Caring and Friendly
Dr Albert is professional and caring. He takes the time to explain everything he does and makes sure that you are comfortable. He tries to make the treatment pain free. Each and every member of his staff are friendly and helpful. Appointments are scheduled to complete work in a timely fashion.