Green Grove Dental

Dentist

28 Brotherhood Plaza Dr.

Washingtonville, NY 10992

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greengrovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
High Quality Service, Amazing staff
The dentist is NOT a place I like to visit, however, Green Grove Dental makes it really enjoyable! Dr. Albert is compassionate which is hard to find in a dentist! The staff are an amazing group, they are professional and warm. They all give 100% to make sure your visit is as painless as possible. The office is clean and state of the art.
L
3 days ago
High Quality. Professional.
I really loved then. The facility was very clean. The people were very friendly, Caring and professional.
V
1 month ago
Professional caring Dental Office
Dr. Albert and staff are very professional and caring. I was looking for a new dental home and found it here. They truly care about their patients and the dental work is outstanding. I give them a 10 out of10!
C
1 month ago
Green grove is the best around
I trust nobody but the staff at Green Grove dental. They have always treated me like family since my first visit and helped me get the teeth I always wanted. Dr. Albert and his staff are exceptional and 100% professional. If you want a stress free experience and great results please go to green grove dental!
Z
1 month ago
Best dental office
Everyone is so friendly, patient and knowledgeable
D
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, listens to you concerns, and makes you feel comfortable especially if you are uneasy visiting a dentist.
Upon arriving at my first visit which happend to be an emergency I was treated with professional and kindness. I had not been to a dentist in a long time. Dr.Albert took the time to discuss the work that needed to be done and his staff is fantastic. They all did everything to make me comfortable and I was treated like part of their family. Everyone in the office took time to get to know me. I recommend this dentist to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Today I went to Green Grove Dental I had my cleaning and x-rays. The staff and Dr. Steve Albert were great. Marcia,the hygienist was very gentle and very professional. Samantha and Briana, the assistants were so helpful and friendly. Lynn, the office manager was cheerful and very efficient It was a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Green Grove Dental πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
K
2 months ago
Great place!
We just moved to the area and shopped around for a new dentist, but chose Green Grove. Everyone is very nice and they have convenient appointment times.
E
3 months ago
Green Grove Dental is β€œawesome β€œ
I am a patient at Green Grove Dental and I recently came in for a cleaning and some dental work. Marcia cleaned my teeth and she was accommodating to my requests and needs. We also had a nice time reminiscing about our childhood days in Brooklyn. The dental assistants , Samantha and Brianna are attentive and competent young ladies. Always smiling and ready to help. Dr. Albert is very knowledgeable and skilled and has a great easy going chair side manner. Lynn and Eileen at the reception area are both so friendly and ready to assist you. My experience as a patient at Green Grove Dental has been terrific. The staff works together to provide quality services in a friendly professional atmosphere I highly recommend this five star dental office πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
N
3 months ago
High quality service & friendly staff
This was probably one of my most enjoyable visits at the dentist ever! The X-ray process was very quick and the cleaning was detailed and educating! The office is decorated beautifully with a calming aesthetic. The staff is friendly and welcoming! Looking forward to continue being a patient.