Green Grove Dental

Dentist

28 Brotherhood Plaza Dr.

Washingtonville, NY 10992

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greengrovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Green Grove Dental is “awesome “
I am a patient at Green Grove Dental and I recently came in for a cleaning and some dental work. Marcia cleaned my teeth and she was accommodating to my requests and needs. We also had a nice time reminiscing about our childhood days in Brooklyn. The dental assistants , Samantha and Brianna are attentive and competent young ladies. Always smiling and ready to help. Dr. Albert is very knowledgeable and skilled and has a great easy going chair side manner. Lynn and Eileen at the reception area are both so friendly and ready to assist you. My experience as a patient at Green Grove Dental has been terrific. The staff works together to provide quality services in a friendly professional atmosphere I highly recommend this five star dental office 👍👌
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service & friendly staff
This was probably one of my most enjoyable visits at the dentist ever! The X-ray process was very quick and the cleaning was detailed and educating! The office is decorated beautifully with a calming aesthetic. The staff is friendly and welcoming! Looking forward to continue being a patient.
N
1 month ago
Very Professional
First visit and was very pleased with Dr. Albert and Staff. My treatment was explained in detail and I was very comfortable. The office is clean and modern. Great job on the Decor. I highly recommend them. 😝
D
1 month ago
Outstanding experience
I read the reviews written by the people who have visited Dr. Albert’s office. I must admit, given my dental phobia, that I was a bit skeptical. My first visit to Green Grove Dental put all of my concerns to rest. The entire staff treated me with kindness, patience and understanding. I have been to six different dentists from Manhattan to Beverly Hills over the past 53 years and have not had, until now, such a pleasant, relaxed visit to a dentist’s office. I say relaxed because, in the past, I have felt like the doctor as well as the technicians had to be somewhere else and I could sense their restlessness. At Green Grove everyone, from reception to doctor, took the time to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Albert carefully explained each aspect of his recommended procedures; outlining each option for treatment while making sure that I understood everything he had to say. I am impressed, relieved and actually looking forward to dealing with what I have been putting off for too long.
C
1 month ago
Clean, modern, friendly and gentle experience
I will return, as will my family members. I highly recommend Green Grove dental to all.
M
2 months ago
Lovely staff & nice environment.
V
2 months ago
The staff and the services are great. The office is clean and welcoming. They do a great job.
F
3 months ago
Best Dentist office i have been to . Everyone kind and smart
R
3 months ago
High quality service ad professionalism
Comprehensive and aesthetic
C
3 months ago
Absolutely the best.
I started to go to Dr. Albert at Green Grove Dental a few months ago, and my experience has been nothing but amazing. Dr. Albert helped get my teeth back to where they once where and worked with me personally to make it happen. It feels wonderful to have my confidece back. Dr. Albert and his staff are exceptionally courteous and genuine. They are all extremely knowledgeable and treated me like family. You are in GREAT hands with the team at Green Grove Dental in Washingtonville New York.