Green Grove Dental

Dentist

28 Brotherhood Plaza Dr.

Washingtonville, NY 10992

Open Today By Appointment

greengrovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I liked Dr. Albert and his staff he was really good as explaining things to me about my teeth and made me feel comfortable I will recommend him to anyone
C
4 days ago
Clean, modern, friendly and gentle experience
Everyone is so kind, friendly and gentle. From the Receptionist, Hygienist and the dentist, everyone!! Highly recommended!
M
4 days ago
Very professional office and pleasant staff
I was very pleased with the service I received. They listened to me and advised me of all the options available to fix my tooth as well as fully explained any complications that might happen. Their office came highly recommended to me and I will recommend their office to others.
A
1 week ago
High quality service
Friendly people, excellent cleaning.
P
2 weeks ago
My Search for a Dentist is over
So tired of dental practices that don't value your time! Green Grove is so easy to work with. Staff is excellent, appointments are on time and charges are explained in advance. And, they listen, which is huge if you have allergies. Totally recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
January 24 Visit
Dr. Albert and his entire staff are extremely professional. Dr. Albert is an excellent dentist and his staff is very attentive . I have had extensive work done and all of that has been pain-free.They take time to explain the procedures and make certain that you are comfortable throughout your visit. I moved out of state, yet still make the trip to this practice because they are that good and I trust them 100%.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional, super friendly
Green Grove dental such a great place. Awesome professional Caring friendly staff. Great office. Very clean. Didn't have to wait. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Great team of people from the office manager, x ray tech and hygienist. I think the appt reminder text messages are a great idea
N
2 months ago
Good with kids
Great with kids! My son got a demo on how all the tools work and cool sunglasses to wear during the appt. Stickers and toys for afterwards!
K
3 months ago
Outstanding team
The whole staff is extremely caring and in tune with your needs. My sons can relate with Dr Albert on a personal basis. I finally don’t have to fight with them about going to the dentist. The only complaint is that their recommendations are all in NJ and not close by.