Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery

Funeral Services

400 E Teel Rd

Sapulpa, OK 74066

Open Today By Appointment

sapulpaokfuneralservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Excellent service by compassionate people
We're very through to ensure my loved ones service went smoothly and was a fitting tribute. Available to answer any questions and concerns and made sure the family was comfortable and informed about every step along the way. Took the extra stress out of an already difficult emotional event!!
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you for your complimentary statements. We appreciate your continued support.
M
4 months ago
Caring
The Green Hill staff is caring. They are a wonderful help to those who have lost loved ones.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you for your kind words
S
4 months ago
Super Awesome Staff
They have always been super nice and friendly to do business with. I know it can be sad times but they are there when the need arises. They even give hugs if you need one. They are very caring, thoughtful and take care of your love ones. They did a great job with my sons funeral. God Bless them All !!
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you so much for all your kind words. We have an endless supply of hugs.
A
4 months ago
Awesome work.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you
S
4 months ago
Top Notch Funeral Service
Tom Dugan and crew do a tremendous job. I have been to Green Hill Funeral services several times and have always been impressed with their professional services and their true sincerity to all the family and friends of the deceased. If your reading this and our thinking about choosing a service you really need to give them an opportunity.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you for your kind words and support.
C
4 months ago
We have had many experiences with Green Hill. They are always kind, compassionate and professional. Thank you for all you have done for our Family in the past. We know our relationship with Green Hill will continue far into the future.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you for your continued support.
G
5 months ago
We felt blessed
We were shocked when dad passed and when we went in to see him one last time we were given as much time as we wanted to spend with him. The people at Green Hill were very accommodating to all of our needs in getting our dads service ready. His death was sudden, so having Tom there to help with getting the video prepared, the songs picked out, and then speaking at his service was a blessing. It was a relief to know that we could wait on dads financials to be settled so we could take care of everything. My family will always have a strong connection to Green Hill and will always use them.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you for your trust in us and for your kind words. We were honored to serve your family and we will always feel blessed to serve you in the future.
L
5 months ago
Always the best
We have used Green Hill for many of our family members, including my Father and Grandfather. They were nothing but helpful and professional in our time of grief and went above and beyond to help us.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
thank you for your kind words. we appreciate the compliments.
J
5 months ago
Helpfull and understanding
Growing up in a different country and being accustom to a different culture, Greenhill Funeral home was extremely professional, understanding, and helpful, for arrangements for my Fathers funeral. Thank you for all of your help.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you for your trust in us and your kind words.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
When my son-in-law's mother passed away they had checked with a funeral home to the north and was overwhelmed with the price. I knew from my mother's funeral and other relatives how the staff of Green Hill worked with you. I went with my son-in-law, his brother and sister and saw that they still provided excellent care.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you for your kind words.