Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery

Funeral Services

400 E Teel Rd

Sapulpa, OK 74066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Compassionate, Professional
I am so glad our family chose Green Hill when our beloved dad passed away. It's been 3 1/2 years now but I haven't forgotten Tom, Joe and Brenda. They were/are compassionate, empathetic and very professional. Thank you for your help in such a difficult time.
D
8 months ago
Beyond compare
In August 2017 my 19 year old son died suddenly and unexpectedly. During this most tragic event in my life I contacted Green Hill Funeral Home in Sapulpa. Tom, Joe, Brenda and the rest of the staff showed me true compassion and caring. The kindest people I have met. They were a source of calm helping me every step of the way. I will forever be grateful to them all. If ever I have to confront a time like this again Green Hill will be who I go to.
K
9 months ago
Professional, Personal and Compassionate
When my father passed in August 2015, Tom and the staff at Green Hill were amazing! My father passed in TX and the coordination with the funeral home in TX was handled seamlessly to get my father to Oklahoma. The pre-planning my folks had done with Green Hill in years prior also paid off. Tom had the file with all the details. The planning, selection and coordination of all the details was so much easier. And of course Tom and the staff were so patient, kind and gracious through the process. We appreciated the professional, personal and compassionate care that Tom and the Green Hill Staff provided in such a difficult time. We are eternally grateful for the care Tom and the Green Hill Staff provided and would recommend to anyone!
E
1 year ago
Excellent service by compassionate people
We're very through to ensure my loved ones service went smoothly and was a fitting tribute. Available to answer any questions and concerns and made sure the family was comfortable and informed about every step along the way. Took the extra stress out of an already difficult emotional event!!
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you for your complimentary statements. We appreciate your continued support.
M
1 year ago
Caring
The Green Hill staff is caring. They are a wonderful help to those who have lost loved ones.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you for your kind words
S
1 year ago
Super Awesome Staff
They have always been super nice and friendly to do business with. I know it can be sad times but they are there when the need arises. They even give hugs if you need one. They are very caring, thoughtful and take care of your love ones. They did a great job with my sons funeral. God Bless them All !!
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you so much for all your kind words. We have an endless supply of hugs.
A
1 year ago
Awesome work.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you
S
1 year ago
Top Notch Funeral Service
Tom Dugan and crew do a tremendous job. I have been to Green Hill Funeral services several times and have always been impressed with their professional services and their true sincerity to all the family and friends of the deceased. If your reading this and our thinking about choosing a service you really need to give them an opportunity.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you for your kind words and support.
C
1 year ago
We have had many experiences with Green Hill. They are always kind, compassionate and professional. Thank you for all you have done for our Family in the past. We know our relationship with Green Hill will continue far into the future.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you for your continued support.
G
1 year ago
We felt blessed
We were shocked when dad passed and when we went in to see him one last time we were given as much time as we wanted to spend with him. The people at Green Hill were very accommodating to all of our needs in getting our dads service ready. His death was sudden, so having Tom there to help with getting the video prepared, the songs picked out, and then speaking at his service was a blessing. It was a relief to know that we could wait on dads financials to be settled so we could take care of everything. My family will always have a strong connection to Green Hill and will always use them.
Response from Green Hill Funeral Home & Cemetery
Thank you for your trust in us and for your kind words. We were honored to serve your family and we will always feel blessed to serve you in the future.