Green Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1150 Glenlivet Drive

Suite C-38

Allentown, PA 18106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
It is always the best!
L
2 months ago
Professional
This was a very thorough and professional evaluation of my dental needs. I was impressed by Dr Forgosh’s knowledge and how dental work could actually help with my sleep apnea. I felt his assessment was very personalized. I did not feel pressured into any decision.
P
2 months ago
Very professional visit.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Practice
Always an excellent experience. Staff is professional and friendly. I always feel very comfortable in this office. Dr. Forgosh is an excellent dentist. He and his staff provide a superior dental experience.
J
3 months ago
Great service
I couldn't ask for a more professional, pleasant and caring staff.
K
5 months ago
Great Dental Practice
This is a top notch dental practice. Dr Forgosh and his staff are very skilled and friendly. The office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology. The dental hygienist Keshua gives good recommendations on what I should be doing to maintain healthy gums.
M
6 months ago
Who would have thought the dentist office would be fun?
Okay, so I got my teeth cleaned. And yes, it was probably the best cleaning I've had in, um, forever. And my hygienist was charming and friendly and did a great, and efficient, job. Oh, and the office is state-of-the-art; did I mention that? But besides all that, when have you ever had fun at a dentist's office? Well, I just did! All the staff, and the Dr., were friendly and enjoying themselves, which made it more fun for all of the patients... and we were all introducing ourselves to each other in the waiting room as we were coming and going because everyone was in such a good mood -- at the DENTIST! -- and sharing conversation, and just generally having a good time! Honestly, if you have to have someone poking around in your mouth, this is the place to do it! And on top of that, all the suggestions that were made for my care plan last visit worked, and my teeth were pronounced in great shape. What more could I ask for?
P
6 months ago
The best dental practice anywhere
Caring, kind, takes time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I’d trust my no one else.
J
6 months ago
Best dental practice, hands down
All staff and Dr. Forgosh are very friendly, extremely professional, highly skilled and take the time to explain everything and answer any questions. Dr. Forgash is truly exceptional. Office is spotless; welcoming space. Highly recommend.
P
6 months ago
First time with Ashley , she was great.