Green Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1150 Glenlivet Drive

Suite C-38

Allentown, PA 18106

Open Today By Appointment

ghdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Who would have thought the dentist office would be fun?
Okay, so I got my teeth cleaned. And yes, it was probably the best cleaning I've had in, um, forever. And my hygienist was charming and friendly and did a great, and efficient, job. Oh, and the office is state-of-the-art; did I mention that? But besides all that, when have you ever had fun at a dentist's office? Well, I just did! All the staff, and the Dr., were friendly and enjoying themselves, which made it more fun for all of the patients... and we were all introducing ourselves to each other in the waiting room as we were coming and going because everyone was in such a good mood -- at the DENTIST! -- and sharing conversation, and just generally having a good time! Honestly, if you have to have someone poking around in your mouth, this is the place to do it! And on top of that, all the suggestions that were made for my care plan last visit worked, and my teeth were pronounced in great shape. What more could I ask for?
P
11 months ago
The best dental practice anywhere
Caring, kind, takes time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I’d trust my no one else.
J
11 months ago
Best dental practice, hands down
All staff and Dr. Forgosh are very friendly, extremely professional, highly skilled and take the time to explain everything and answer any questions. Dr. Forgash is truly exceptional. Office is spotless; welcoming space. Highly recommend.
P
11 months ago
First time with Ashley , she was great.
M
12 months ago
Keep coming back for more
Highly recommended. Skilled, caring and considerate staff and Dr.Forgosh is top notch. I could go on but I'm not a great writer. Give them a try.
J
1 year ago
Great office!
Dr Forgosh and his staff are a great team with good technical skills and wonderful personalities. This warm and friendly team always make my visits special. Painless dentistry in a caring atmosphere. I highly recommend this office.
K
1 year ago
Amazing in every way!
Dr. Forgosh is so kind, professional, and understanding. I've had quite a bit of cosmetic dentistry done by him and I'm always wowed by his work. I'm forever thankful for the smile he gave me! Keesha is so friendly and I enjoy coming in for my visits with her. The rest of the staff is very friendly and accommodating as well. I'd strongly recommend to everyone!
N
1 year ago
High quality service
What a great experience, they treat you like family. I’ve been looking for a great dentist for a long time and I found them.
J
1 year ago
Always a great experience!!
Love the 7:30 AM start time - even at this early hour the staff were great and just another highly favorable experience.
G
1 year ago
Best in Class
This was the best Dental Experience that I have ever had! Dr. Forgosh and his staff were very friendly, professional, and informative about the issues that I was being seen for. They not only did an examination and evaluation, but ensured that I was comfortable and educated me on everything as we walked through exam. After visiting his office, I can now see why my Dentist referred me to him for assistance. I will definitely be referring my colleagues and friends to his office as well.