Green Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1150 Glenlivet Drive

Suite C-38

Allentown, PA 18106

Open Today By Appointment

ghdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
I have known Dr. Forgosh since he was just my friend Ari from Parkway Manor elementary school. He was always a smart kid, and has always been a great guy. My family and I love having him as our dentist. Very thorough, very professional, and very kid-friendly. Thanks, Doc!
W
8 years ago
I had an appointment to touch up a cracked filling. Not only did they do an amazing repair job but they gave me a 50% discount. What a GREAT practice. I highly recommend them to everyone.
L
8 years ago
I was very pleased with everything from the time I entered the office. Everyone was very nice and welcoming and the care was excellent. After using the same dentist for over 40 years, I am very happy that I chose Dr. Forgash to continue my denistry care.
A
8 years ago
i am 42 and an absolute baby. they are wonderful.
L
8 years ago
The service at your practice is excellent. In addition your staff is not only competent, but friendly.
W
8 years ago
My teeth have never looked so good! The staff is kind and courteous and ON TIME!!
A
8 years ago
Recently acquired a new crown. Very efficient process, yet individualized care and attention!
N
8 years ago
At Green Hills Dentistry patients are number one! The service you recieve is the best because they are diligent about scheduling, being on time, getting the job done correctly and doing a follow up! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
8 years ago
Thank you for your continued personal and professional dental care.
P
8 years ago
Thank you for your continued personal and professional dental care.