Green Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1150 Glenlivet Drive

Suite C-38

Allentown, PA 18106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 years ago
The treatment I receive at Green Hills is always the best! I have never had anything that wasn't top of line care. Thank you and Happy New Year.
R
9 years ago
Bad news and expensive news
A
9 years ago
I had, as usual, a flawless experience at Green Hills Dentistry this week. The office is lovely, the staff is delightful and the clinical skill level is excellent.
R
9 years ago
These are friendly professionals who really care about your dental health and I've experienced their work for more than a decade.
K
9 years ago
This dentistry offers the friendliest and cleanest environment I have ever experienced. Every staff member makes you feel comfortable that you made the right choice for your dental needs.
S
9 years ago
The atmosphere was very positive and friendly.
A
9 years ago
I was quite impressed with Dr. Forgosh and his professional staff. His practice is quite progressive and much appreciated.
A
9 years ago
Had an excellent experience. Thank you.
C
9 years ago
I have known Dr. Forgosh since he was just my friend Ari from Parkway Manor elementary school. He was always a smart kid, and has always been a great guy. My family and I love having him as our dentist. Very thorough, very professional, and very kid-friendly. Thanks, Doc!
W
9 years ago
I had an appointment to touch up a cracked filling. Not only did they do an amazing repair job but they gave me a 50% discount. What a GREAT practice. I highly recommend them to everyone.