Green Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1150 Glenlivet Drive

Suite C-38

Allentown, PA 18106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 years ago
I keep trying to get the recetionist at Holy Family Manor to come to you with her mouth/teeth. She has such difficulty.
A
8 years ago
Thanks for the great check-up and cleaning appointment Sophia and Konradhad yesterday with Keshua and Mary!
A
8 years ago
Had a great experience repairing a cavity that developed under an old filling because it was not necessary to use an anesthetic. By avoiding the need for the injection, the process was speedy and carried out with precision.
D
8 years ago
Always great!
K
8 years ago
Best Dentist and dental Staff I have ever worked with.
P
8 years ago
I always enjoy my visits to the dentist.
M
8 years ago
Excellent idea!! Makes life easier.
T
8 years ago
Great experience! Everyone there has such a good attitude...starting your day at the dentist ISN'T so bad!
A
8 years ago
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, GREAT STAFF. KARL GLASSMAN HAS BEEN MY DENTIST FOR QUITE SOME TIME AND HAS DONE INCREDIBLE DENTAL WORK FOR ME. TEAMING UP WITH ARI FORGOSH IS A GOOD COMBINATION OF EXPERIENCE AND QUALITY PERSONAL CARE, THANK YOU!
A
8 years ago
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, GREAT STAFF. KARL GLASSMAN HAS BEEN MY DENTIST FOR QUITE SOME TIME AND HAS DONE INCREDIBLE DENTAL WORK FOR ME. TEAMING UP WITH ARI FORGOSH IS A GOOD COMBINATION OF EXPERIENCE AND QUALITY PERSONAL CARE, THANK YOU!