Green Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1150 Glenlivet Drive

Suite C-38

Allentown, PA 18106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I just wanted to thank the staff once again - every time I visit, I am met and receive friendly, professional service - makes the whole experience of going to the dentist a positive and valued time.
B
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Consistent top quality dental care for our entire family in a welcoming and comfortable environment.
D
1 week ago
Very thorough and informative
My initial visit was very thorough and informative. Dr. Forgosh spent time listening and explaining everything he was doing and seeing. His staff was veryu pleasant and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Six Month Check
Simple. Wouldn't feel comfortable with any other dentist than Dr. Forgosh and Mary. It's all about trust.
C
1 month ago
An unusually good dentist
The whole staff is patient-focused and professional. They continue to discuss and do things differently than any previous dentist. They are much more focused on gum care and tooth wear and tear, for example, and not just on cavities and cleaning. For the first time ever, my mouth does not feel after five or even six months as though it cannot wait for the extra good cleaning at the dentist.
C
2 months ago
The Crown Jewel
Each time I need a crown the technology improves minimizing the unpleasantness. The Mensa book thou is what separates Green Hill from the rest. 😀
L
4 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff.
Another excellent experience in this office. Dr, Forgosh and his staff are consistently competent, very professional. I always feel welcomed and I am never rushed through my appointment.
M
4 months ago
Always great service!
As always, my visit to Dr. Forgosh's office was thorough and very professional. Once again, my visit was routine, but with much helpful advice. It's very important to me that I know I can always count on him and his caring staff! I've been a patient of this same practice (previously Drs. Lavine and Glassman) since about 1948 and the service has always been excellent.
R
4 months ago
Friendly , professional , courteous staff
Love having my teeth cleaned
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I highly recommend Green Hills Dentistry. Dr Forgosh and his staff are highly skilled, professional, and always take the time to explain any problems that may be on the horizon.