Green Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1150 Glenlivet Drive

Suite C-38

Allentown, PA 18106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. forgosh is always willing to answer questions. He’s extremely knowledgeable in his profession.
R
1 week ago
Very proficient practice
I was treated with the most proficient service and had a very successful result to my visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Skilled, Listens and Tailors Treatment to Individual Needs
Had a crown fall off (poorly fitted by dentist that has big ad budget.) Dr. Forgosh explained what had happened, what could be done temporarily, and several options for what should happen in the future. He paid attention to my needs and wants, gave me temporary fix and scheduled longer appointment for a more permanent and stable fix. I am not a skilled enough wordsmith to convey how important this was as I had been "hard-selled" (and scolded/pressured) by several other dentists. Here is everything you need to know about Green Hills Dentistry: Dr. Forgosh said that together, we would assess all options taking cost, appearance, utility, and time-to-complete in consideration and come up with a plan. This is SO different than what I had encountered, dentists telling me what they were going to do with no regard to my financial situation (retired, fixed-income.) So I recommend Green Hills without reservation as I know they will honestly describe your needs, their suggestions, and try to work with you
D
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Green Hills Dentistry. Everyone professional- but most important - kind & caring about needs of patient. Thank you Dr. Forgosh & staff !!
R
1 month ago
Possibly, my last appointment since I’m moving to SC in 2 weeks. Dr. Karl and Dr. Ari have been my dentists for many years. Much longer than any other care givers. Thanks for the greatest professional and personal concern. Dr. Ari once told me that his goal was maintaining great oral health until age 100. Regrets that I won’t be in the LV for the next 9 years......to prove his philosophy. I will communicate on August 21, 2028 to honor him and schedule an appointment for the next prediction. Brushing from afar. Dick Schantz
C
2 months ago
high quality service, great staff all good
all good
K
2 months ago
High quality and punctual service
A challenging job done very well. The new aide left an excellent impression.
J
3 months ago
I have never had anyone so thorough clean my teeth and give me advice to care for my gums between cleanings. She is an excellent Dental Hygienist. .
J
3 months ago
I have never had anyone so thorough clean my teeth and give me advice to care for my gums between cleanings. She is an excellent Dental Hygienist. .
K
3 months ago
Compassionate, kind, and efficient staff
This was my first visit and I felt relaxed and very comfortable, The staff is wonderful and Dr. Forgash is very caring and compassionate. I had an emergency visit and he helped me tremendously on the road to recovery. I highly recommend Green Hills Dentistry. Many thanks to the staff for all your help and guidance.