Green Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1150 Glenlivet Drive

Suite C-38

Allentown, PA 18106

Open Today By Appointment

ghdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Forgosh is very friendly and also knowledgeable. I had a very good impression on the whole operation.
R
4 weeks ago
Once again, a pain-free visit to the Hills. I do plan to fulfill the good doctor’s intention to maintain excellent oral health until age 100 and beyond. As a bird enthusiast I noticed an empty bird feeder outside the window. Please give the cavity a good filling. Congratulations to Lauren. A pleasure to meet and what a treatment. Don’t neglect to include her in the staff portrait. Dick Schantz
C
2 months ago
Patient, Professional, Respectful
My daughter was very scared to have her first cavity filled. Dr. Forgosh was very patient and respectful towards her feelings. They made sure she would begin the process of feeling safe and respected so that she would not be afraid of having dental work done for the rest of her life. She is very happy and relieved from this experience.
D
2 months ago
More fun than a lobotomy
T
3 months ago
As always an excellent and professional job Thank You
A
3 months ago
Cleaning and Consultation
This practice is lovely. Each staff member is professional, efficient, and go over and above to help their patients. Appointments are easy to make and I never have to wait. Dr. Forgosh is the most knowledgeable and thorough dentist I have ever known. His interest in the health, structure and functionality of your whole mouth is extraordinaire. His "bedside manner" is sweet and caring. He treats you like you are the most important patient in his practice. I had my teeth cleaned today as well. The hygienist was also amazing. She was absolutely super. My teeth feel fabulous! .
J
3 months ago
Dental checkup
As always, I had a professional & pleasant experience.
R
4 months ago
No problems Good luck JUDY Best wishes on a long retirement
D
5 months ago
Somewhat disappointed
I made an appointment to have a cavity fixed. I left work early to get to the appointment only to have them to tell me I have a cavity and make a new appointment to have it taken care of. Really odd that they couldn't do it all in one appointment. To make matters worse they charged me $100.00 just to tell me what I already knew.
L
5 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Very satisfied with my experience. Very courteous and professional.