Green Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1150 Glenlivet Drive

Suite C-38

Allentown, PA 18106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
high quality service, great staff all good
all good
K
4 weeks ago
High quality and punctual service
A challenging job done very well. The new aide left an excellent impression.
J
1 month ago
I have never had anyone so thorough clean my teeth and give me advice to care for my gums between cleanings. She is an excellent Dental Hygienist. .
J
1 month ago
I have never had anyone so thorough clean my teeth and give me advice to care for my gums between cleanings. She is an excellent Dental Hygienist. .
K
2 months ago
Compassionate, kind, and efficient staff
This was my first visit and I felt relaxed and very comfortable, The staff is wonderful and Dr. Forgash is very caring and compassionate. I had an emergency visit and he helped me tremendously on the road to recovery. I highly recommend Green Hills Dentistry. Many thanks to the staff for all your help and guidance.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional care for our entire family
We have been patients at Green Hills since it opened. The team at Green Hills is incredibly polished and professional, while being approachable and warm. As adults, my husband and I both appreciate the care that Dr. Forgosh provides to us as patients, but we appreciate the way he works with our children even more. Our three kids have grown up with Dr. Forgosh as their dentist, and they feel completely comfortable in his care. They make us feel at home in their practice, and they work with each member of our family according to our individual personalities. I highly recommend this team and I appreciate all they do to keep our growing family healthy!
P
3 months ago
Professional Service
Everyone did their job in a timely and very professional manner.
C
3 months ago
Great semi-annual check-up
The check-up, the full (every 5 year) set of x-rays, and the new supplies all were very good. The new hygienist did very well.
L
3 months ago
Another great dental visit. Always great and thorough dental care services and caring staff
N
5 months ago
It is always the best!