Green Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1150 Glenlivet Drive

Suite C-38

Allentown, PA 18106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ghdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!!
Love the 7:30 AM start time - even at this early hour the staff were great and just another highly favorable experience.
G
2 months ago
Best in Class
This was the best Dental Experience that I have ever had! Dr. Forgosh and his staff were very friendly, professional, and informative about the issues that I was being seen for. They not only did an examination and evaluation, but ensured that I was comfortable and educated me on everything as we walked through exam. After visiting his office, I can now see why my Dentist referred me to him for assistance. I will definitely be referring my colleagues and friends to his office as well.
S
2 months ago
Keshua was amazing as usual!
Keshua was amazing as usual!
K
2 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Forgosh and his staff are the best! We've been coming here for a few years and everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Forgosh's experience and expertise in cosmetic dentistry is top notch, and he has the technology to back it up! My teenage son had a genetically missing tooth, and Dr. Forgosh gave him a Maryland bridge using a tooth he created on his in-office 3D printer. This was no easy task, as it required him to essentially affix the false tooth to the one next to it. He did the procedure with minimal discomfort to my son, and my son is thrilled with the way it looks. It has given him a boost of self confidence to have that space filled with a fixed, natural looking tooth. Once he is done growing in his 20's he'll get a permanent implant. We are so happy and feel fortunate to have found such a skilled family and cosmetic dentist.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Forgosh is very friendly and also knowledgeable. I had a very good impression on the whole operation.
R
3 months ago
Once again, a pain-free visit to the Hills. I do plan to fulfill the good doctor’s intention to maintain excellent oral health until age 100 and beyond. As a bird enthusiast I noticed an empty bird feeder outside the window. Please give the cavity a good filling. Congratulations to Lauren. A pleasure to meet and what a treatment. Don’t neglect to include her in the staff portrait. Dick Schantz
C
3 months ago
Patient, Professional, Respectful
My daughter was very scared to have her first cavity filled. Dr. Forgosh was very patient and respectful towards her feelings. They made sure she would begin the process of feeling safe and respected so that she would not be afraid of having dental work done for the rest of her life. She is very happy and relieved from this experience.
D
4 months ago
More fun than a lobotomy
T
5 months ago
As always an excellent and professional job Thank You
A
5 months ago
Cleaning and Consultation
This practice is lovely. Each staff member is professional, efficient, and go over and above to help their patients. Appointments are easy to make and I never have to wait. Dr. Forgosh is the most knowledgeable and thorough dentist I have ever known. His interest in the health, structure and functionality of your whole mouth is extraordinaire. His "bedside manner" is sweet and caring. He treats you like you are the most important patient in his practice. I had my teeth cleaned today as well. The hygienist was also amazing. She was absolutely super. My teeth feel fabulous! .