Green Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1150 Glenlivet Drive

Suite C-38

Allentown, PA 18106

Open Today By Appointment

ghdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great office!
Dr Forgosh and his staff are a great team with good technical skills and wonderful personalities. This warm and friendly team always make my visits special. Painless dentistry in a caring atmosphere. I highly recommend this office.
K
1 month ago
Amazing in every way!
Dr. Forgosh is so kind, professional, and understanding. I've had quite a bit of cosmetic dentistry done by him and I'm always wowed by his work. I'm forever thankful for the smile he gave me! Keesha is so friendly and I enjoy coming in for my visits with her. The rest of the staff is very friendly and accommodating as well. I'd strongly recommend to everyone!
N
2 months ago
High quality service
What a great experience, they treat you like family. I’ve been looking for a great dentist for a long time and I found them.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!!
Love the 7:30 AM start time - even at this early hour the staff were great and just another highly favorable experience.
G
4 months ago
Best in Class
This was the best Dental Experience that I have ever had! Dr. Forgosh and his staff were very friendly, professional, and informative about the issues that I was being seen for. They not only did an examination and evaluation, but ensured that I was comfortable and educated me on everything as we walked through exam. After visiting his office, I can now see why my Dentist referred me to him for assistance. I will definitely be referring my colleagues and friends to his office as well.
S
4 months ago
Keshua was amazing as usual!
Keshua was amazing as usual!
K
4 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Forgosh and his staff are the best! We've been coming here for a few years and everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Forgosh's experience and expertise in cosmetic dentistry is top notch, and he has the technology to back it up! My teenage son had a genetically missing tooth, and Dr. Forgosh gave him a Maryland bridge using a tooth he created on his in-office 3D printer. This was no easy task, as it required him to essentially affix the false tooth to the one next to it. He did the procedure with minimal discomfort to my son, and my son is thrilled with the way it looks. It has given him a boost of self confidence to have that space filled with a fixed, natural looking tooth. Once he is done growing in his 20's he'll get a permanent implant. We are so happy and feel fortunate to have found such a skilled family and cosmetic dentist.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Forgosh is very friendly and also knowledgeable. I had a very good impression on the whole operation.
R
5 months ago
Once again, a pain-free visit to the Hills. I do plan to fulfill the good doctor’s intention to maintain excellent oral health until age 100 and beyond. As a bird enthusiast I noticed an empty bird feeder outside the window. Please give the cavity a good filling. Congratulations to Lauren. A pleasure to meet and what a treatment. Don’t neglect to include her in the staff portrait. Dick Schantz
C
5 months ago
Patient, Professional, Respectful
My daughter was very scared to have her first cavity filled. Dr. Forgosh was very patient and respectful towards her feelings. They made sure she would begin the process of feeling safe and respected so that she would not be afraid of having dental work done for the rest of her life. She is very happy and relieved from this experience.