Green Hills Dentistry

Dentist

1150 Glenlivet Drive

Suite C-38

Allentown, PA 18106

Open Today By Appointment

ghdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
High qualitay service. Positive.
Chip, chip. Glassman’s London Bridge just fell down. Informative. On to extraction.
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff & Dr. Forgosh is outstanding.
I was met with a smile & a warm welcome from all staff. I met w Dr. Forgosh & he explained my CT results of my jaw & what his plan involved & who was going to do what & how he came to that inclusion. He asked about me about any questions & timelines. He took the time to go into detail what was wrong & how he had a team that could deliver the results that could improve my jaw issue. I was so pleased that I had finally found a dentist that did more than just plain dentistry. I would highly recommend him for anyone that is having any sort of mouth, teeth or jaw issue.
T
1 month ago
Filling Replacement...competent and as expected
Professional, organized, and on time. His office is well equipped and they are thorough in their evaluations and dental work. Be aware that you pay directly for their service but they do submit to your insurance for you (so your insurance reimbursed you directly). They are upfront about this prior to your first visit.
R
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the results of my visit. Everyone was particularly helpful with explaining the procedure and making sure that I was comfortable,.. Rosalie Piede
D
2 months ago
High quality service & outstanding staff
This was my first time visiting this dentist who was highly recommended from my ENT because he is a specialist in his field with jaw, joints & TMJ. I was so impressed after reading & researching him online. He is so caring & knowledgeable about what his plan is & his findings & possible solutions. It was the first time in a long time that I had HOPE in determining to find an issue to my jaw pain. So impressed by him & his wonderful staff.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
I feel safe with this team and they are all professional. I really like how Dr. Forgosh is hands-on with his patients.
R
3 months ago
My visit far exceeded my expectations. The repair to my broken tooth is great! I am looking forward to my visit with you tomorrow to hear what your plans for me are. Rosalie Piede
L
3 months ago
Great Team yields great teeth
I cannot believe the difference a smile can make. My teeth look so much better. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Appointment for Tooth restoration
Went in to do a Tooth Restoration and all went very smoothly. Very Happy with the out come and everyone was very Professional. All staff is Top Notch and have been there for many years. I think any one would see from the time you go in until your done that all the staff make you feel at Home.
M
4 months ago
Cleaning and Check up. Found I needed a root Canal on a tooth.
Every one was very nice and very professional with many years of experience. The doctor gave me all my options to getting things fixed so my teeth last me for many years. The office staff was very helpful and assisted me in my root canal scheduling. I would highly recommend them for the quality and care they provided. Thank You.