Green Home Solutions

HVAC Contractor

4900 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, OH 44134

Open Today 24 Hours

hvaccontractorparma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Amazing!!
Green Home Solutions just installed a furnace for me, and I have never met such friendly technicians who really put an effort into making sure I understood what they were doing and how it would better my home! Going with Green Home Solutions was probably the greatest decision I could've made, and I will definitely be returning for further work! And their prices are reasonable :)
Response from Green Home Solutions
Thank you very much- Glad we could help you out!
K
1 year ago
Outstanding Service and professional Installation
My new electric panel was installed in one day and the job was done in the most professional manner. Very clean and neat!! I will call Green Home Solutions again in the future.
Response from Green Home Solutions
Thank you. Your feedback is very appreciated and we hope to hear from you again soon!
A
2 years ago
I called Green Home Solutions because it is close to our house and we did not have any heat since it got colder, and running six little heaters 24/7 in an old house and tripping the breakers every so often is a little bit unsettling to say the least. The Lady that answered the phone was very courteous and told me that they will be sending someone in the morning and his name is Marty. Sure enough he was here early at 8:30, fixed my furnace within an hour. I'm sure he would have been done sooner if my furnace wasn't so filthy. He does deserve a raise. .
J
2 years ago
Punctual, Reliable and Quality Service
We called Green home solutions for a tune up on our heating and cooling unit. At this point, our heat had not worked at all for the past month and we were almost into November. Marty arrived on time and quickly assessed the situation. He was able to identify the problem quickly and cleaned up our units. Marty provided GREAT efficient work and he was very informative as he provided us with trouble shooting tips. We were pretty apprehensive about which company to pick but are so happy we can rely on Green Home Solutions. Thanks!!!
Response from Green Home Solutions
Thank you for choosing Green Home Solutions and providing feedback. We hope you will give us a call again in the future!
D
2 years ago
Profresonial and friendly
Green home solutions did a good job to our porch that had to be almost rebuilt. I would recommend thier services
Response from Green Home Solutions
Thank you! We look forward to working on future projects with you.
J
2 years ago
Great General Contractor
As a person starting to build a real estate investment business, I have been told that building the right team makes all the difference. I can tell you... you want Green Home Solutions are your team. One call gets me access to broad range of services to keep my homes in shape. So far, I have used them for HVAC, Electrical, and Plumbing on 2 separate properties. The Green Home Solution staff are professional, flexible, return calls in a timely manner, and communicate throughout the process. They do great work and their prices are reasonable. What else could you ask for? Try them out... I am sure that you will write a review that is similar to this one!
Response from Green Home Solutions
Thank you for providing your feedback and choosing Green Home Solutions!
D
2 years ago
I had an energy audit performed on my older home, original construction dating from 1850. The attic had been insulated around 1975 with fiber glass batting which the audit had identified as one area for improvement. After researching several contractors in the area, I selected Green Home Solutions based on meeting with Don Burma, they were not the lowest quote. The air sealing and insulation job was completed in one day, the crew was very professional and did excellent work. The winter of 2014-2015 turned out to be a good test of the work. I use oil heat and I used about 10% less fuel that the previous (arctic vortex) winter. The snow on my roof did not melt off as in previous years showing the air sealing had worked except for one small area on the front roof. This brings me to my only problem with GHS, I have not received a reply after several attempts to contact them about what it would take to investigate and fix this. If the followup service had been as good as the installation service I would have easily given them an "it was great" rating.
Response from Green Home Solutions
Thank you. Your comments are very helpful. We will be in touch to set up an evaluation of small section of your roof. It will have to be a day when snow is present.
O
2 years ago
high quality service
expertly evaluated problem and fixed it very satisfied.
B
2 years ago
Good
We've used Green Home Solutions for heating and cooling system checks and cleaning in both spring and fall as well as trouble-shooting and fixing a problem with the furnace. All technicians have been friendly but professional and, most important, truthful--no hard sell to replace anything that didn't need replacing.
C
2 years ago
Full exterior Wall Insulation - Friendly, Quality Install
In November, we had our exterior walls insulated with both blow in and some foam. The installers were very professional, friendly, prompt, extremely attentive to details. They really did insulate to the fullest extent possible. I was willing to pay for a quality job and I certainly got one. The energy company came back and tested after and said they did a great job. I was very pleased with the whole process.