Green Meadows Dental Ltd

Dentist

1220 N Green Bay Rd

Waukegan, IL 60085-2246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Had friendly service, great conversations, no pain, and an overall good time. You're really not supposed to have a good time at a Dentist's office! My official 1st visit. Doctor and his Staff impart us with a sense of trust. Also unusual on a 1st visit to a New Dentist. They're keepers! Ted Proctor
S
1 month ago
Amazing service at a fair price!
Dr. Pham and his staff are professional and courteous. They take the extra time needed to make sure your needs are met. They have a patient first mentality with high quality results. I highly recommend them for any general dental needs.
T
3 months ago
Initial visit.
I felt very comfortable discussing my options with the Dr and his staff. All of my questions were answered promptly, and even asked it they could bring the xray that wasn't even 2 minutes old and display on the large monitor on ceiling for me me. Even had a inspection for the on site crown machining station. My wife felt comfortable also.
M
5 months ago
Very satisfied with the service and staff. The office is so comforting that makes you feel at ease.
L
8 months ago
Very satisfied with my visit
J
10 months ago
Dr. Vu Phan and staff
Dr. Phan is really great! I love his staff. They are nice and very helpful.
M
10 months ago
Very friendly staff, really appreciate the doctor taking time to make small talk.
S
11 months ago
Great service!
The service that I received was great! The staff is nice and friendly.
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly.
Doctor was very knowledgeable and personal. The staff was friendly and engaging. The office is clean and very presentable.
D
1 year ago
Best of the Best Dental Staff
My family has been seeing Dr. Phan and his staff for 10 years! They are the best ever! I was seen today for an emergency consultation. Dr. Phan discussed with me the need for 2 crowns vs 2 fillings. I went with crowns and scheduled an appointment to return for crowns to be fixed on my teeth. Dr. Phan explained about a machine he has which creates the crowns within an hour and then he puts them in. No more waiting for crowns to come in! Same day service! My family has no complaints and we tell everyone about the great service we receive and the excellent customer service provided by Dr. Phan and his staff! We recommend his office to everyone! Great visit with a great Dentist! Looking forward to another 10 years!