Green Meadows Dental Ltd

Dentist

1220 N Green Bay Rd

Waukegan, IL 60085-2246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Quality service, professional, friendly, and entertaining.
Was very entertained watching the Dr. fighting off a wild ferocious animal trapped in his SUV with him for 10 minutes! Then found out he just dropped his keys between the seats and couldn't reach them.
E
3 months ago
This has been my second visit to this dental clinic and in both visits I have been 100% satisfied. My first visit was to do some crown work that was done the same day due to the fact that they have all the equipment in-house to make the crowns so the work was done the same day. My second visit which was today 11/01/18 was just for a regular dental cleaning and again, I was very please with their work, very professional. My next visit will be in a week to get a mouth guard. I will post a new review in a week.
O
3 months ago
Very good service and professional also explain how to proceed with the instructions for patient, very clean and new equipment.
O
3 months ago
I have a very good experience, good service and professional work from all staff starting from the Dentist and the other assistants.
J
12 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Dr Vu Phan is friendly & kind. He treats his patients with dignity & respect. Dr Vu Phan is one of the best Dr I have seen in Illinois in the 18 years I have lived here. I highly recommend him & his office.
M
1 year ago
Phenomenal Service!!!!
Dr. Phan always goes above and beyond and cares for his patients with phenomenal service and this visit was as all my other visits have been with Dr. Phan!!!! My two crowns are perfect as I received the second one today!!!! Dr. Phan is friendly, kind, and makes sure you are treated with outstanding care!!!! Laura, Gia, Norma, and Olivia were very helpful, polite, and kind!!!! We should have been going to Dr. Phan a long time ago!!!! Thank you so very much and God Bless you all!!!! :D
T
1 year ago
Newest visit
You all did good, even took care of the lil burr on the back of 19!
M
1 year ago
The service and professionalism were the utmost. Although x-rays can hurt as my mouth is quite narrow, the hygienist was very nice and did her best to keep me comfortable as well as informed. I love the dentist, but as always on such a visit he told me a lot of things my mouth needs but I can not afford to do. I guess I wanted a quick fix but my mouth is very bad so he gave me the truth. UGH!
K
1 year ago
High quality service.
High quality, professional and friendly service. Dr. Phan is very friendly and experienced professional.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Phan and his staff are great. Very friendly and give detailed explanations of the procedures.