Green Meadows Dental Ltd

Dentist

1220 N Green Bay Rd

Waukegan, IL 60085-2246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Dr Vu Phan is friendly & kind. He treats his patients with dignity & respect. Dr Vu Phan is one of the best Dr I have seen in Illinois in the 18 years I have lived here. I highly recommend him & his office.
M
8 months ago
Phenomenal Service!!!!
Dr. Phan always goes above and beyond and cares for his patients with phenomenal service and this visit was as all my other visits have been with Dr. Phan!!!! My two crowns are perfect as I received the second one today!!!! Dr. Phan is friendly, kind, and makes sure you are treated with outstanding care!!!! Laura, Gia, Norma, and Olivia were very helpful, polite, and kind!!!! We should have been going to Dr. Phan a long time ago!!!! Thank you so very much and God Bless you all!!!! :D
T
8 months ago
Newest visit
You all did good, even took care of the lil burr on the back of 19!
M
10 months ago
The service and professionalism were the utmost. Although x-rays can hurt as my mouth is quite narrow, the hygienist was very nice and did her best to keep me comfortable as well as informed. I love the dentist, but as always on such a visit he told me a lot of things my mouth needs but I can not afford to do. I guess I wanted a quick fix but my mouth is very bad so he gave me the truth. UGH!
K
11 months ago
High quality service.
High quality, professional and friendly service. Dr. Phan is very friendly and experienced professional.
K
11 months ago
Dr. Phan and his staff are great. Very friendly and give detailed explanations of the procedures.
T
1 year ago
Had friendly service, great conversations, no pain, and an overall good time. You're really not supposed to have a good time at a Dentist's office! My official 1st visit. Doctor and his Staff impart us with a sense of trust. Also unusual on a 1st visit to a New Dentist. They're keepers! Ted Proctor
S
1 year ago
Amazing service at a fair price!
Dr. Pham and his staff are professional and courteous. They take the extra time needed to make sure your needs are met. They have a patient first mentality with high quality results. I highly recommend them for any general dental needs.
T
1 year ago
Initial visit.
I felt very comfortable discussing my options with the Dr and his staff. All of my questions were answered promptly, and even asked it they could bring the xray that wasn't even 2 minutes old and display on the large monitor on ceiling for me me. Even had a inspection for the on site crown machining station. My wife felt comfortable also.
M
1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service and staff. The office is so comforting that makes you feel at ease.