Green Mountain Dental Group PC

Dentist

13440 W Alameda Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80228-5601

Open Today By Appointment

greenmountaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
The best service around! I'm always at ease in the chair because Dr. Ben & his assistants do a fabulous job! The staff has always made me feel welcome & special! It's always a pleasure to visit them!
S
5 months ago
As always, high quality, professional service
My experience at GMDG was, as always, as pleasant as can be expected. A great, friendly group of professionals with a relaxing sense of humor!
D
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
We have been going to this dental office for two decades. The service is always professional and friendly. They do a great job on my teeth with efficiency. This is why we keep coming back year after year.
K
6 months ago
Always a pleasure (except for the pain)
Hygenist, Kristina actually kept the inevitable pain of good teeth cleaning to a very tolerable minimum and kept me entertained with humor and fun personality as well. The staff is always friendly and the facility is very comfortable and well-equipped. Given that I HAVE to go somewhere, I'm serious when I say it's a pleasure going there.
L
8 months ago
Met your usual high standards
Title speaks for itself. I was pleased as always. I want to comment on your available choices of television programming. I am told they you have discontinued allowing patients to view Fox News, but still allow CNN (and MSNBC?). All three have strong bias. First, I do not agree with censoring anything, but if you must do one, then do all. There might be better ways of handling this entire situation other than discriminatory censorship. May I suggest selecting a neutral channel as the default when the patient enters the room, and allow them to request their preferred news, or simply be sure to ask each patient specifically if they would prefer a different channel.
K
8 months ago
Dental Cleaning
As always Kristina did an excellent job and Dr. Ben followed with an exam and noted 2 places to keep a watch on. However, this is nothing to do with the dental part, but I learned today that the only news station available for me to watch during the cleaning would be CNN. So, I watched HGTV. I feel that in all fairness no national news station should be available. Local news is okay me.
J
10 months ago
Very professional
We have been going here for a while and their professionalism and high quality work is always great. The office staff is always very friendly and informative.
R
12 months ago
Been
I have been with Green Mountain Dental for over 30 years. Starting to work my way through the family as they retire. All are very good dentists. My wife and I travel from Castle Rock to Green Mountain to see them for cleaning and dental work. I have not nor would go anywhere else. The whole staff is a pleasure to work with.
M
1 year ago
I drive across town to keep going here
I began going here because it was nearby, when I first moved to Denver in 1999. I am someone who needs lots of dental work, and after a few root canals and crowns, I would not go anywhere else. I have moved many times since 1999, and will always drive from wherever I live in the Denver area to see Dr. Ben. He and staff are great!
Response from Green Mountain Dental Group PC
Thanks Myrna.
L
1 year ago
Reliable assessment and friendly staff
A corner of my tooth broke, and Dr Ben gave me two options: to crown or to wait. He recommended waiting until my next appointment or until the first pain occurred. This will increase the lifespan of my crown and will help my budget.