Green Mountain Dental Group PC

Dentist

13440 W Alameda Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80228-5601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenmountaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I drive across town to keep going here
I began going here because it was nearby, when I first moved to Denver in 1999. I am someone who needs lots of dental work, and after a few root canals and crowns, I would not go anywhere else. I have moved many times since 1999, and will always drive from wherever I live in the Denver area to see Dr. Ben. He and staff are great!
Response from Green Mountain Dental Group PC
Thanks Myrna.
L
2 months ago
Reliable assessment and friendly staff
A corner of my tooth broke, and Dr Ben gave me two options: to crown or to wait. He recommended waiting until my next appointment or until the first pain occurred. This will increase the lifespan of my crown and will help my budget.
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Great dentist and staff
R
3 months ago
Dr. Steve gave me a tooth to replace the the one he took from me.
Nice implant work. Had shredded beef tacos at Jose O'Shea's immediately after. Shredded beef on fried white corn tortillas. Dr. Steve likes one of the combination plates. Oh ya - I like my new tooth and it worked very nicely eating those tacos!
C
4 months ago
We originally chose GM Dental because we were new to town and it's close. This was over 10 years ago and the close convenience is hardly the reason we stay. We have always been treated so well by everyone in the office, from the front desk back to the chairs. Would drive across town if we had to. Appreciate them all.
Response from Green Mountain Dental Group PC
Thank you Chanda - We appreciate hearing from our long time patients.
R
4 months ago
Very enjoyable experience
I went in for a toothache and instead of replacing my filling they gave me some additional steps to try before doing the work on the tooth. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Response from Green Mountain Dental Group PC
Thank you for the positive review. We always appreciate hearing from our patients.
D
4 months ago
It always an enjoyable visit.
Really enjoyed conversation with the very personable Hygienist (Kristina) on this visit. Mary at the front desk performed miracles in order to get me in around my ridiculous schedule and I would not trust anyone other than Dr. Steve to work on my fangs!
L
4 months ago
Great hygienists, dentists, and front office staff. Friendly, family vibe.
I've been going to Green Mountain Dental for about 20 years and I love my hygienist, Kristina (though the other hygienists are great too), and Dr Steve does great work and is so nice. I won't go anywhere else! The entire staff is top-notch and I have never had a single complaint.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, thorough and compassionate care
I have been a patient at Green Mountain Dental Since I was a little girl. The care provided by Dr Ben is exceptional and Christina, the hygienist, is friendly and thorough. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
D
5 months ago
Great as always
The front desk staff helped me with my insurance issue and could not have been kinder. Pam is the best -- she cleans my teeth to perfection and gives great advice on how to keep my oral hygiene well-maintained. And best of all, if she asks me questions she removes the tools from my mouth so I can answer! (So many dentists and hygienists talk to you and expect you to answer with mirrors and sharp objects in your mouth -- it really grinds my gears.)