Green Mountain Dental Group PC

Dentist

13440 W Alameda Pkwy

Lakewood, CO 80228-5601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenmountaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Can't imagine going anywhere else.
I've been going to GMDG for 23 years now. They are all like family. I couldn't be happier with my dental care there and am always confident they are looking out for my best interest when I need any addition "work" done. Perfect family dental practice.
K
1 month ago
Very comfortable. Top-notch.
I continue to be impressed with everyone at this office. The people they hire stay there for decades, so that tells me they're good to their employees, which I like knowing. Dr. Steve makes me comfortable too, and makes me laugh even when his hands are in my mouth! Tori was my technician and it was nice meeting her. Good work, good folks. You can't beat that.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience, as Always
Always through and patient with all procedures I've ever had done. Latest was an especially difficult root canal that Steve worked on to a successful conclusion.
J
2 months ago
Good service and are 95% on time for the appointments. Cold water and hot coffee are amenities while waiting.
S
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
I was pleasantly surprised by every part of the experience. Very nice homey, but modern interior. All the staff were very friendly, my hygienist was skilled, knowledgeable, and compassionate.
G
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the professionalism of all.
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We’ve been going to Green Mountain Dental for over 20 years and found the staff to be professional and friendly.
K
4 months ago
The Best
Very professional and educational. Always excellent service and the staff could not be nicer.
R
8 months ago
The best service around! I'm always at ease in the chair because Dr. Ben & his assistants do a fabulous job! The staff has always made me feel welcome & special! It's always a pleasure to visit them!
S
10 months ago
As always, high quality, professional service
My experience at GMDG was, as always, as pleasant as can be expected. A great, friendly group of professionals with a relaxing sense of humor!