Green Mountain Performance Co.

Auto Repair Shop

1827 US Route 4

Mendon, VT 05701

Closed Today Closed

autorepairshopmendon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Porsche 911 Service
Over the past year I've gone to GMP a number of times for servicing my 1989 Porsche 911. The service has always been knowledgeable and professional. I'm planning on continuing to take my car there in the future and would feel confident in recommending GMP to my friends and other car owners in need of more specialized service.
L
2 months ago
The "Go To" guy for auto repair
As always, Sisco took great care of me, and my car. "Having to rush out of town in two days and having a brake issue" was my phone call, and he got me in, got the brakes fixed, and got me out the door for a reasonable price. How does anyone do better than that? I don't know. I don't call anyone else.
K
3 months ago
Professionall, friendly service locally
Just purchased my 1999 BMW Z3 from a private sale and my biggest concern was where I was going to find professional service locally without traveling to Burlington. The Sisco at Green Mountain Performance is ASE certified and so far it seems like my concerns are put to rest. I received quality service at a reasonable price. I appreciate the fact that he explained everything to me so I could understand what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix it. I'm sure I'll be having my car serviced with these folks in the future.
R
3 months ago
Always friendly and thorough. I never have any doubts that the work is done right.
B
4 months ago
Needed a state inspection ASAP. SISCO was able to fit me in on my way up the mountain. He maintains all three of my cars. Friendly and honest!
D
5 months ago
Yearly Inspection & Winter/Summer switch Porsche Macan GTS
Cisco very kindly accommodated meat short notice into his schedule. Everything was done efficiently and with care. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cisco's services.
K
10 months ago
VT Auto inspection.
Cisco was able to accommodate my State inspection in short order. I was in and out quickly. I have used GMP for over a year now and am very satisfied with the work.
P
10 months ago
Honest and Dependable
Have dealt with GMP for years and never been happier. Great shop and first class service. Sisco is surely the best in the area.
T
12 months ago
Many years of excellent service and advice!
After all these years, we've never been let down with Sisco at GMP. A true one-on-one experience with a technician/business owner who cares about the product he is giving back.
D
1 year ago
We're so pleased to find someone to work on our '72 VW van who knew what he was doing! Very professional, thorough explanation of clutch problems, tidy workspace, and a very pleasant experience, and we look forward to Cisco literally getting our van up to speed.