Green Mountain Performance Co.

Auto Repair Shop

1827 US Route 4

Mendon, VT 05701

Closed Today Closed

autorepairshopmendon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
We're so pleased to find someone to work on our '72 VW van who knew what he was doing! Very professional, thorough explanation of clutch problems, tidy workspace, and a very pleasant experience, and we look forward to Cisco literally getting our van up to speed.
R
4 months ago
Always very professional , never an issue, and the shop is always spotless, and so is my vehicle when they are done. That means alot to me.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Just in for an inspection, but GMP is our go to shop for repairs. Have recommended the shop to several friends and they're still friends! :o)
G
4 months ago
Cayenne Air shocks...
Blew out both front shocks Cisco hooked me up with lifetime warrantied replacements for 1/2 OEM w/1yr warranty.....I win!
J
4 months ago
Hi Cisco: I think you are honest, punctual, and very knowledgeable about what you do and I don't hesitate to mention your service to others. John LaFountain
M
4 months ago
professional
I learn every time I get service done. Cisco is great.
J
5 months ago
Sisco @ Green Mountain Performance was very helpful and very honest about what my car needed to be repaired so I could drive it safely again! Smart guy~ THX Sisco
M
6 months ago
Lots of fun, as usual!
Sisco went above and beyond, as usual. Happiness is an expert car mechanic you can trust.
L
7 months ago
First time with this company - 5 stars all the way
Being first time owners of a "new to us" used Mercedes GLK350 SUV, it took a lot of research to find just the right place to bring the vehicle when the check engine light fired. Facebook to the rescue! I posted a query on Facebook and got good references for this company. Mercedes dealerships were a long distance away and had very poor reviews..something that matches my past experience with dealership maintenance. Expensive and inexperienced. I emailed Sisco about our vehicle issues, and our concerns in identifying someone that can provide the service we needed at a fair price. He was patient and thorough in his responses- which resulted in our taking our vehicle to him. His shop is spotless. He enrolled the owner is the decision making process, and follows my personal philosophy of "if it's nor broken, don't fix it". He found an odd issue with the car, and was open and responsive when I called back with a possible cause after googling the issue. His service was complete, positive and priced fairly. I believe that had I gone to a dealer, it would have been very costly for the same work. Thank you Sisco, for a job well done. We look forward to developing a long term relationship.
T
8 months ago
Truck Looks Great
Great Job, Great Service. Thanks Sisco!