Green Mountain Performance Co.

Auto Repair Shop

1827 US Route 4

Mendon, VT 05701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autorepairshopmendon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Needed a state inspection ASAP. SISCO was able to fit me in on my way up the mountain. He maintains all three of my cars. Friendly and honest!
D
3 weeks ago
Yearly Inspection & Winter/Summer switch Porsche Macan GTS
Cisco very kindly accommodated meat short notice into his schedule. Everything was done efficiently and with care. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cisco's services.
K
6 months ago
VT Auto inspection.
Cisco was able to accommodate my State inspection in short order. I was in and out quickly. I have used GMP for over a year now and am very satisfied with the work.
P
6 months ago
Honest and Dependable
Have dealt with GMP for years and never been happier. Great shop and first class service. Sisco is surely the best in the area.
T
8 months ago
Many years of excellent service and advice!
After all these years, we've never been let down with Sisco at GMP. A true one-on-one experience with a technician/business owner who cares about the product he is giving back.
D
10 months ago
We're so pleased to find someone to work on our '72 VW van who knew what he was doing! Very professional, thorough explanation of clutch problems, tidy workspace, and a very pleasant experience, and we look forward to Cisco literally getting our van up to speed.
R
1 year ago
Always very professional , never an issue, and the shop is always spotless, and so is my vehicle when they are done. That means alot to me.
M
1 year ago
Great service
Just in for an inspection, but GMP is our go to shop for repairs. Have recommended the shop to several friends and they're still friends! :o)
G
1 year ago
Cayenne Air shocks...
Blew out both front shocks Cisco hooked me up with lifetime warrantied replacements for 1/2 OEM w/1yr warranty.....I win!
J
1 year ago
Hi Cisco: I think you are honest, punctual, and very knowledgeable about what you do and I don't hesitate to mention your service to others. John LaFountain