Green Oaks Dental

Dentist

84 Helen Hwy

Cleveland, GA 30528-0009

Open Today By Appointment

greenoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Green Oaks Dental is the Best
I have had Dr. John Crumpton as my dentist since he came to Cleveland, Georgia. He has such a great personality: Caring, Professional Personable. I trust his judgment regarding my dental needs. The reason for my most recent visit concerned a tooth that I had some concern about. They worked me in the same day (and I know that won't happen every time, but it was nice to happen this time). After seeing everything about the tooth and my responses to questions he assured me that there is nothing wrong with the tooth at present and that we can keep on watch about it. Also, his staff is fantastic. They always make me feel welcome and they are glad to see me.
P
2 weeks ago
The staff is so friendly and Dr Crumpton is great!
R
2 weeks ago
Dental service
Green Oaks Dental is state of the art care. The staff are extremely caring and remarkable. Dr. Crumpton is truly the most advanced dental care provided and equipped dentist in all of Northeast Georgia. With a down home personality. He is a credit to the American Dental Association.
R
3 weeks ago
Emergency care visit
Professional, friendly, and through and detail examinations with extreme care and and detail explanations as to proper treatment. Dr Crumpton and his remarkable group of outstanding professionals really care about their patients.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My visit and service was quality and as always I was very pleased.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very prompt, didn't have to wait long. Friendly and relaxing atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
On time & professional
I like having an appt and being seen within 5 minutes of the appt time. That type of efficiency tells me the GO staff value my time as well as their own. My hygienist was friendly, professional, and quick!
L
2 months ago
Best of the best...
As has been my experience for nearly a decade, the staff, hygienists and Dr. John Crumpton are friendly, competent, and a delight to deal with in all respects.
M
2 months ago
Got me out of a world of hurt!
I was visiting family in the area when a wonky wisdom tooth sheared nearly in half, leaving me in mind numbing pain. No amount of over the counter help was going to get me through a few days and a 17+ hour flight back home so I called around and they got me in that very morning, yanked that evil sucker out and had me on my way before lunch. While I don't recommend waiting until the last minute and don't want it to be assumed that they can always squeeze you in, they certainly didn't make me feel rushed or an inconvenience. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and Dr. Crumpton obviously knows his business and seems like a cool guy. When I come back to the area in a few months I will be making Green Oaks my regular place for all things tooth related. Also, the place itself is new, clean and homey.
C
3 months ago
Everything was just great