Green Oaks Dental

Dentist

84 Helen Hwy

Cleveland, GA 30528-0009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff.
Comfortable, clean, and beautiful office! Staff greets you with friendliness and courteousness. I feel like Dr. Crumpton provides excellent care.
B
2 weeks ago
Good visit as always. Please remember to send me an estimate for the crown replacement.
M
3 weeks ago
Always excellent!
P
4 weeks ago
Always great
In at 8 and done by 8:45. Fantastic job by Misty, as always.. Beautiful facilities and friendly staff
M
1 month ago
Professional services
Always look forward to my visits to dentist appointment. They are truly the best.
R
1 month ago
High quality service!
I broke a tooth on Sunday around lunch. Called on Monday morning and they were able to see. I ended up needing a crown (which I have never had before- so I was a little nervous) procedure was painless.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
They are always professional, polite and kind. It's a nice office and the dentist is great. The building is beautiful.
H
2 months ago
Very professional service
Went for my 6 month cleaning. Staff was punctual and thorough while cleaning my teeth. Dr.Crumpton was very professional and courteous when checking on me.
T
2 months ago
Superlative Staff Sprinkled with Patient Professionalism
My son's first in depth dental experience and he has actually began paying better care and attention to his oral hygiene habits. Staff was very patient with my special needs son and truly have my son's medical need a thorough evaluation and created a treatment plan in conjunction with an oral pediatric surgeon so my son can be anesthetized and at ease and do quadrants rather than one at a time.
T
2 months ago
Superlative Staff Sprinkled with Patient Professionalism
My son's first in depth dental experience and he has actually began paying better care and attention to his oral hygiene habits. Staff was very patient with my special needs son and truly have my son's medical need a thorough evaluation and created a treatment plan in conjunction with an oral pediatric surgeon so my son can be anesthetized and at ease and do quadrants rather than one at a time.