Green Oaks Dental

Dentist

84 Helen Hwy

Cleveland, GA 30528-0009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Everyone was courteous, helpful and accurate. Love coming to Green Oaks for the excellent workmanship, knowledge and fellowship. They are like family and take care of me like I am family.
P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I was satisfied with my experience today. I was greeted by Kris who provided excellent customer service. My cleaning was completed in an excellent manner, too. Dr. Crumpton followed up with his recommendations. Was in and out within an hour.
B
2 weeks ago
They worked me in --Relief!
For several days I had a bit of food lodged between an implant and gum. Multiple tries to get it out flossing and brushing and picking did no good and only made the gum sore. So I called the office and was told to come on in but be prepared to wait until someone was available. I got there and had hardly opened a magazine when the hygienist called me back. Just a few seconds in the chair and she picked out a popcorn hull, made sure there was nothing else, and sent me on my way. What a relief. Thank you Green Oaks Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience! Everything perfect!
D
4 weeks ago
Follow up visit to tooth extraction
Quick, simple and painless! I can't say enough about Dr. Crumpton and his staff. I actually don't mind going to the dentist! You won't be disappointed!
A
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
D
1 month ago
Great first time visit!!!!
This was my first time using Green Oaks Dental since recently moving to the area. They came highly recommended from a neighbor, and the recommendation certainly proved to be a good one. The staff is friendly and willing to help with both accommodations during your visit, and providing thorough information if you have questions. Dr. Crumpton really knows his stuff and his communication skills during the procedure made it a great and painless experience. I would highly recommend Green Oaks Dental when it comes to your dental needs.
F
1 month ago
Highly satisfied as usual.
My entire family visits Dr. Crumpton every 6 months for regular cleanings. We never have to wait to be seen. Misty takes great care of us and so does Dr. Crumpton.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
I've been going to Dr. Crumpton at Green Oaks Dental for many many years. He has always been very skilled in his work and very caring in his demeanor. Also, his staff has always been very helpful, caring and friendly.
N
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional Staff
The entire staff is friendly and professional. They worked me in very quickly to replace a crown that came off my tooth. Dr. Crumpton is the best dentist around. My family and I have been patients for many years, and will continue using Green Oaks for many more!