Green Oaks Dental

Dentist

84 Helen Hwy

Cleveland, GA 30528-0009

Open Today By Appointment

greenoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Best of the best...
As has been my experience for nearly a decade, the staff, hygienists and Dr. John Crumpton are friendly, competent, and a delight to deal with in all respects.
M
1 day ago
Got me out of a world of hurt!
I was visiting family in the area when a wonky wisdom tooth sheared nearly in half, leaving me in mind numbing pain. No amount of over the counter help was going to get me through a few days and a 17+ hour flight back home so I called around and they got me in that very morning, yanked that evil sucker out and had me on my way before lunch. While I don't recommend waiting until the last minute and don't want it to be assumed that they can always squeeze you in, they certainly didn't make me feel rushed or an inconvenience. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and Dr. Crumpton obviously knows his business and seems like a cool guy. When I come back to the area in a few months I will be making Green Oaks my regular place for all things tooth related. Also, the place itself is new, clean and homey.
C
1 month ago
Everything was just great
C
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Crumpton worked my daughter in when she was having an issue. He fixed the problem immediately and was very professional.
J
1 month ago
Professional service
The office is very efficient and professional. They asked me to arrive a little early to get my paperwork completed for a first-time visit. They were very clear in the information that they needed and still took me back at my scheduled appointment time. The dental assistant and the dentist communicated what they were doing and why and also checked several times to make sure I was comfortable. They then outlined my dental care plan and schedule - to include insurance estimates and costs - so I know what I need to do in the future. They then worked to get me appointments that fit my schedule and insurance deadlines. The dentist even thanked my for allowing him to serve me. Overall a very good first visit.
B
2 months ago
Great staff
Always treated good Highly recommended if new to area and looking for a dentist
J
2 months ago
I had a tooth that was giving me a lot of pain. I called and was given an appointment within about two hours of the time I called. Your office provided excellent diagnosis and treatment (antibiotic) and scheduled me an appointment with another dentist to get a permanent treatment ( root canal) for my tooth. Good job!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
On time, courteous, and helpful
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff.
Comfortable, clean, and beautiful office! Staff greets you with friendliness and courteousness. I feel like Dr. Crumpton provides excellent care.
B
2 months ago
Good visit as always. Please remember to send me an estimate for the crown replacement.