Green Oaks Dental

Dentist

84 Helen Hwy

Cleveland, GA 30528-0009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
I received expert and courteous care.
H
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My visit was for a crown. Dr.Crumpton and Mrs.Norris did a great job making sure I was comfortable and as pain free as possible. I was given post-op instruction for caring for the tooth. Receptionist informed me ahead of time about the cost and I was prepared to make the payment. Definitely recommend Dr.Crumpton and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
I was treated with respect and was completely satisfied with the friendly and professional staff. No wait time at all and i was taken at once. Great service.
R
1 month ago
Dr Crumpton and his staff are top notch in everything they do.
M
1 month ago
Very accommodating, professional, and friendly
Staff works very hard to accommodate schedules even when patient has to cancel. Did not have to wait. Got right in and right out! Everyone very friendly and professional.
C
2 months ago
Everything is very good!
P
3 months ago
Very nice, professional and personable staff.
The staff at Green Oaks is always so friendly, courteous and prompt. Very happy to be a patient there.
K
3 months ago
Friendly Quality Care
I praise Green Oaks Dental for letting me know each step they were taking and remaining kind and considerate throughout my time there. I highly recommend Dr. John Crumpton as a very proficient, compassionate dentist. He loves his work and this increases its quality and care.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional Dr. and staff.
K
4 months ago
Friendly Quality Care
Misty served me with carefulness, kindness and friendliness. She knows my teeth are sensitive and carries out her work with care.