Green River Family Dental

Dentist

207 S Green River Rd.

Suite B

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenriverfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Happy Dental Experience (again)!
Julie is such a wonderful hygienist! Never hurts and I always have nice clean teeth after the procedure! Dr Haller is also very cordial and efficient, so my overall rating is definitely a 5!
K
3 weeks ago
A great experience again just so appreciate all the information given to me. Just love Dr. P and her caring and knowledge and advice plus her assistant. KJM.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality care!
C
4 weeks ago
Just had a tooth extracted by Dr. Percinel. She made me feel very comfortable. She administered the novacaine injections so carefully I didn't even feel them! The extraction was quick & painless and she was sure to tell me what to expect & what she was doing throughout the entire process. Her assistant, Carol, is wonderful & caring too! So glad I chose Dr. Percinel when we moved here last year! I highly recommend her!
C
4 weeks ago
Just had a tooth extracted by Dr. Percinel. She made me feel very comfortable. She administered the novacaine injections so carefully I didn't even feel them! The extraction was quick & painless and she was sure to tell me what to expect & what she was doing throughout the entire process. Her assistant, Carol, is wonderful & caring too! So glad I chose Dr. Percinel when we moved here last year! I highly recommend her!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I lost a filling they were able to get me in the next day and my tooth is good as new.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Quick Visit
I scheduled my cleaning on my lunch break and they got me in and out in 40 minutes. Great service and everyone was really nice
T
1 month ago
High quality and service.
If you are looking for a Dentist that is friendly and cares about their patients then Green River Dental is the place. Office staff is awesome!
H
1 month ago
Love, love this place
I am not real fond of dentists (who is)? Dr Prcinell has a soft touch and is great!!
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
The staff are always professional and friendly.