Green River Family Dental


207 S Green River Rd.

Suite B

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

17 hours ago
Had a cleaning by Julie today. She is always so up and pleasant. She is knowledgeable and able. To answer any questions you have, Good job 👍
24 hours ago
Above excellent
Dr Haller and his staff are excellent. They make you feel at ease and are so knowledgeable and do a great job. Dr Haller is exceptional and I've never felt more comfortable with anyone else. He truly makes you feel like he understands and really wants the best for you personally and not only because it's his job
5 days ago
Everyone is Real Nice
Professional staff, gentle care.
2 weeks ago
Professional, quality and friendly service.
They handle all of my dental needs without pain nor problems.
2 weeks ago
Professional gentle with anesthetic instructive on procedure. All around great practice. A+
This office has a great group of employees very helpful. The work done to me has left little pain even with difficult extraction. Has alot of patience while doing procedure. Look forward to future work from this dental practice
3 weeks ago
Immediate service on the scheduled time. No long wait after cleaning to see Dr. Haller. The Hygienist was very good at her work, and did a great job.
3 weeks ago
Dr. Haller and his staff are the Best!
Dr. Haller is awesome! The best dentist in the Tri state hands down. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. They take the time to explain and make you comfortable. If you have had a bad dental experience, rest easy at this office. They take care of you like family.
4 weeks ago
Doctor and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a crown come off and was very concerned I would have to have a new one made. After Dr Haller checked my old crown and tooth he said it would be an easy fix. He was able to replace the old crown for a minimal charge. I left a happy patient.
4 weeks ago
Very positive
Been coming for years. Everyone here feels like family. And Miss Gina has the gentler touch when it comes to cleaning teeth Thanks for the special care you give.
1 month ago
This is my 40 th year at this dental office. While I am there, I am always treated courteously by friendly employees. They are highly skilled in the latest so I recommend them highly.