Green River Family Dental

Dentist

207 S Green River Rd.

Suite B

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

greenriverfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome friendly care! Highly recommended.
J
5 days ago
Great dental services. Love going there. Have been a patient at this office for fifty years.
T
2 weeks ago
Always professional.
G
3 weeks ago
Walked in asking for an appointment to repair a lost filling. They took me right to the chair and fixed me up on the spot. That's pretty good service in my book.
B
4 weeks ago
Fast Friendly Service
Fast Friendly Service
K
1 month ago
Excellent doctor and staff
M
1 month ago
Very professional and gentle service. The tech was very patient with me when I kept interrupting things to cough.
J
2 months ago
As Reviewed by my 5 year old
"Super duper. They cleaned my teeth with bubblegum toothpaste and I loved it. She let me have a sticky hand AND a ring. She was really nice. I want to go to the dentist all week and I liked it there."
M
2 months ago
Had a cleaning by Julie today. She is always so up and pleasant. She is knowledgeable and able. To answer any questions you have, Good job 👍
N
2 months ago
Above excellent
Dr Haller and his staff are excellent. They make you feel at ease and are so knowledgeable and do a great job. Dr Haller is exceptional and I've never felt more comfortable with anyone else. He truly makes you feel like he understands and really wants the best for you personally and not only because it's his job