Green Services Termite & Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Humble, TX 77396

TPCL: 675384
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

humbletxpestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Great customer service!
Mr. Rosson, Is always on time and does a great job. He listens to our concerns and addresses them in a timely manner! He is also happy to stop back by if we see pest that may have reappeared. Thank you sir for your commitment. Mike Detana Real Estate Broker FYI Realty
R
3 years ago
Great product--great service
I like to do business with people who are dependable and do what they say they will do. Greg always goes above and beyond what is required to make sure the job gets done right. I have no reason to deal with any other company and will call Green services for all my pest control needs.
B
3 years ago
Excellent service all the time!
We've used Green Services for many different pest issues throughout our different facilities and have been very pleased with their services.
J
3 years ago
Great
Fast and courteous service. Would highly recommend to anyone. A+A+A+
D
3 years ago
Quick response and hard work delivered with courtesy. It's refreshing to see a company still concerned with customer satisfaction.
K
3 years ago
If Bugs make you mean, get Green Services!!!
I want to thank Green Services for their professionalism and outstanding services. I have been using this company for my rental home and personal home care in keeping bugs away. The technician Greg Rossan is fantastic and excellent in solving your bug problems. Once again thank you Green Services for providing a excellent service!
M
3 years ago
Dependable and effective
Green Services does a great job with pest control. They are always on time for their scheduled appointment. Very happy with the work they do to keep our home pest free.
L
3 years ago
If you need a Dr of bugs, Greg is the person to call! He is very knowledgeable in his field. A very caring person and makes sure you are satisfied with the job. I like that the products are safe for the family to stay in the house during treatments. I would never again use any other company to take care of my bug issues.
V
3 years ago
100% Satisfied!
I am 100% satisfied with Green Services! Since Green Services has being taking care of my house and yard, I have had virtually no encounters with bugs - even in my garage! The customer service is friendly and thorough. There is absolutely no chance I would ever consider changing service. A day without bugs is a good day to me! A million thanks!!!
T
3 years ago
Fantastic
Greg with Green Services has done our pest control for years. He takes care of both of our businesses and our home. I would highly recommend Greg Rosson and Green Services Termite and pest control for your home and business