Green Services Termite & Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Humble, TX

TPCL: 675384
Closed Today Closed

humbletxpestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
Excellent work & customer service
Green Services Pest Control does outstanding work. They are punctual w/ visits, the bugs stay away, and their rate can't be beat. I'm grateful for a company I can trust.
N
7 years ago
Even the mosquitoes are gone!
After moving into a new home, we used pest services for a few different pest problems including fire ants, fleas & mosquitoes. The result: all pests eliminated! We are especially happy with the mosquito misting system we had installed. We literally have not seen a single mosquito in our yard since day one of using the system. You can't beat the quality and professionalism of Green Services!
T
7 years ago
Bug free
Greg provides highly professional and efficient service at all times. He is reliable, speedy and friendly on all his services. The treatments he supplies get rid of the bugs and with small grandchildren frequently at our house, this gives us peace of mind. Thanks Greg
L
7 years ago
Unmatched service!
I contacted Green Services and they were out within hoyrs! Courteous, professional and explained everything to me.
H
7 years ago
recommendable
When the representative (Greg) came to our home,he was very respectful & professional. Very thorough and explained clearly to us the best way to solve our pest problem. It was a big relief for us at this time we don't have anymore problem in our home. Mrs. Helen S.
B
7 years ago
Thorough and complete
The pest control service we receive from Green Services surpasses all other providers.
S
7 years ago
Worth the change
After 7 years with the same exterminator, we decided to try Green Services. The personalized service and attention to our needs made it worth the change. These guys are on time and on point.
D
7 years ago
Fast and professional
We are more than pleased with the service and professionalism we receive from Green Services. Being a property management company we require prompt service at reasonable rates and Green Services does that for us very well. BLT Homes