Green & Sons Storage

Self-Storage Center

370 Sycamore Rd

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/glendale-collierville-38017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
COVENIENT WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
I needed storage space for temporary use & stored at this facility. I liked the convenience,cleaniless & exceptional customer service I received. I will use them again if the need arises & recommend others to store here.
B
3 weeks ago
CHEAPEST AROUND!!
I stored my vehicle here until my return from the military & will use this storage company again if needed. The prices here are the cheapest around & I would recommend this facility to anyone pricing storage.
E
3 weeks ago
Easy Access & Location
I recommend that anyone looking for a good storage property in a good location store here. I was able to access my unit 24 hours a day. I found the property was clean & the staff was helpful & friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE & GREAT LOCATION!!
I needed temporary storage & rented at the company. I will store here again if needed & have no problem with referring this facility to others. The location was great for me & the customer service was great!
M
1 month ago
Easy 24 Hour Access.
I no longer need my storage unit as I was laid off from my company but I would definitely store here again & tell friends & family about this storage facility. I really liked the easy 24 hour access.
M
1 month ago
EVERYONE HERE IS SO NICE!!
I have purchased a house & no longer need storage but I would store here again. I recommend others looking for a great storage company to rent here. Everyone here is so nice!
T
2 months ago
Great Customer Service!
I needed a storage unit for temporary use & will store here again if needed. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a great storage facility. The customer service was what I liked most about storing here.
K
4 months ago
Friendly
When you step in the door the staff greets you with a smile. I have visited this location several times & I always get great customer service the two ladies that were there yesterday Kristen & Jasmine were very helpful and nice.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff members
I came into Green & Sons on April 18 to get some information on storage units and Kristen explained to me the different size and the rates. She was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for all your help.
E
9 months ago
Incompentent staff
I have had a unit at this location since 1993 and had little to no trouble until the takeover by Green and Sons. Since then there has been nothing but trouble with the posting of my payments correctly and on time. There was an increase in the rates but I was not notified for several months, then the calls about payments started. They had posted some payments to the wrong unit. Payments are not posted timely (September 2016 payment was not posted until the 12th of the October 2016) and currently the November 2016 Payment has not been posted as of today 8 November 2016. Now I am told that they do not regularly check the mailings at the Chaney Drive address but had not notified me as to another address to send the check..
Response from Green & Sons Storage
Mr. Jennings, We do apologize for any miscommunication on our part. We have been working with the post office to resolve any issues from us not receiving payments and have since seen much improvement in all payments being posted in a timely manner. Again, we apologize for any confusion this may have caused. Thank you for your business.