Green Street Dental Group

Dentist

135 Green Street

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Happy Ending to An Emergency
Today was my very first visit to this dentist office. My regular dentist was out of town and I had an extreme cosmetic emergency that could not wait until he came back. To make matters worse this week is a highly stressful week for me with plenty people facing meetings. I called Dr. Jablow office first thing in the morning and he was able to accommodate me right away. He was able to work his magic and got me to smile again. Thank you sooooo much Dr. Jablow!!
S
3 weeks ago
pain free, friendly, clean office
My office visit was on time. I had a filling replaced, this was pain free, even administering the novacaine did not hurt. The office staff is very friendly and courteous.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I have had the best dental experience with this dental group.
J
4 weeks ago
Superior Quality Patient Service
I have been a patient of the Green Street Dental Group for longer than 15 years. Over that period of time, I have always been treated extremely well and I have been always very happy with the results of their Dental Services.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding, as usual
Needed to come in quickly to have a cap repaired. Getting an appointment was easy and convenient. Was promptly taken care of.
G
1 month ago
Happy and healthy
Seeing the ,Green St Dental group is always a good experience. I take Dr Jablow advice very seriously. He is always honest and makes me feel comfortable. My dental hygienist is the best.
G
1 month ago
Totally painless!
I needed a repair done to a tooth that had a very old filling that no longer was intact. I am impressed with with the level of expertise, professionalism, and attention to comfort shown by everyone at GSDG. Dr. Jablow and his assistant Paula breezed through the process, explaining what was happening, and maintaining a friendly atmosphere. Part of the appeal is the use of state of the art, newest technology in their operation, such as STA, which eliminates the need for a painful injection, and dealing with numbness in large areas of the mouth. Dr. Jablow is diligent at maintaining the office with the newest innovations in dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly with high quality service
Green street dental is a very professional yet friendly office. I hate going to the dentist all my life but I feel so comfortable there. They keep up with the latest dental technology and i never feel any pain when having dental work done. They are prompt and I have not experienced having to wait,
G
2 months ago
The best staff
Everyone at GSDG is friendly, professional, and helpful. I always feel welcome there. Veronica, the hygienist, has cleaned my teeth for the last several visits, and the experience is always a comfortable one, with no issues or pain. Dr. Jablow is respectful and congenial, and demonstrates his mastery of dentistry.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everybody are very professional and very friendly and on time no waiting