Green Street Dental Group

Dentist

135 Green Street

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very pleased as usual. A group of sweet people yet very professional. I highly recommend Green Street Dental Group.
L
3 days ago
Dr. Jablow to the rescue
Dr. Jablow saw me today for an unplanned check-up on a tooth that was hurting. His expertise diagnosed the problem & he squeezed in a repair too. His "rescue" in my mouth is so appreciated - thanks again! Always professional but caring (same for staff) - I continue to travel a distance for their fine dental care!
L
5 days ago
friendly and efficent
always a good experience,cheryl and dr jablow are professional,caring and friendly.
D
1 week ago
Great service as alwyas!
Great service and very professional
R
2 weeks ago
High ratings
Everything is done professionally, and ALWAYS on time. I've been coming here for many years, and have never had to wait past my scheduled appointment time. I once went elsewhere, and that dentist told me that I had 3 cavities. I didn't believe him, so I didn't go back. Dr. Jablow later confirmed that I had no cavities.
L
2 weeks ago
Had gum cleaining done , also my husband had two repairs done on his teeth.
I had gum cleaning done and my husband had two repairs done on his teeth. Work was done very nicely.
S
2 weeks ago
Nothing but good things to say
An absolutely wonderful group of individuals in this office. Been going here for years and will continue to do so.
K
3 weeks ago
I love this office. I am a big chicken when it comes to the dentist and they always make me feel calm and reassured. They always take that fact that I get so nervous into account and are very good with me.
L
3 weeks ago
Only dr office I don't mind going to
This is the only dr office I know of that there is very little wait if any. The service is exceptional and I can't imagine goin going anywhere else!
R
1 month ago
I was happy with the service I RECEIVED HERE AS ALWAYS . Excellant service as always .