Green Street Dental Group

Dentist

135 Green Street

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would definitely recommend Green Street Dental. I have been going there for a few years and they are professional and very friendly.
T
11 months ago
Excellent service
Amazing friendly staff who always provide great service for our whole family. My 6 year old loves going to the dentist and getting to pick something out of the treasure box! I have and will continue to recommend Green Street Dental to others.
K
11 months ago
I have been a patient at Green Street Dental for about 30 years. With a 2017 dental insurance coverage change through work putting them out of my network, I still would not consider any other dental group. They are more than professional, helpful and friendly -- they put patients at ease during more complex dental procedures. The staff always will take time to explain everything to a patient, from procedures to insurance questions. I highly recommend Green Street Dental!
B
12 months ago
CHECK UP
Will be looking at a insurance plan + AVS and be back on Dec 12th
V
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
The honest truth is that everyone at this office that I have interacted with has been nothing, but great. Friendly service and always on time for your appointment. I have experienced other places where you are still waiting past your appointment time.
H
1 year ago
I almost want to go back for another cleaning!
Amanda was professional, friendly and thorough. She not only did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, but explained things I should be doing or doing better to take care of my teeth. Going to a cleaning is not fun, but Amanda made me consider more frequent cleanings - not an easy feat!
J
1 year ago
Long-time patient, still delighted.
Nobody LIKES going to the dentist, but this is a pleasant environment with pleasant people.
J
1 year ago
Dr Jablow has been my dentist for over 20 years . He and his staff are professional and trustworthy and his quality of care the best.
S
1 year ago
Always professional warm and friendly the perfect mix
K
1 year ago
Excellent!
I love the hygienist. She always makes me feel comfortable and keeps checking to make sure I'm doing good. Definitely makes me feel more at ease about coming.