Green Thumb Professional Organic Lawn Care

Landscaper

716 E Copeland Dr

Powell, TN 37849

Lic #: Charter #372
Closed Today Closed

landscapingservicesknoxvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
High quality lawn service
Mike Poole is a true artist with lawn maintenance. This is our 2nd house that he has worked on. He has quickly turned our full of weeds yard into a golf course turf quality lawn. Very pleased with the results of Green Thumb Organic Lawn Care.
Response from Green Thumb Professional Organic Lawn Care
Todd, Thank you for doubling down" on the Organic Approach. Looking forward to seeing this lawn mature and earning us both bragging rights in the neighborhood! Mike P
R
6 years ago
best lawn in the neighborhood
I have used Green Thumb for 15 years. Mike & his crew are very good. Knoxville had a bad drought several years ago with water restrictions. Despite a lack of regular watering, my lawn remained green. All the other lawns in the neighborhood were brown. It was a testament to his work to grow healthy deep rooted fescue in my lawn.
Response from Green Thumb Professional Organic Lawn Care
Thank you Russ. It has been a pleasure serving you every one of those 15 years. Thanks especially for your commitment to the organic approach. It does make a difference, doesn't it? Best always to you both!
B
6 years ago
Excellent Custom Solution
Mike Poole told me... "we can make your lawn into a fairway and rough look, get rid of the weeds without killing everything else and have your lawn looking great by the holidays". I was skeptical because of what he had to work with, literally a field of weeds. My expectations have been exceeded. I'm taking brag pictures of my lawn the week before Thanksgiving and telling people to drive by and take a look at a WOW lawn! My mowing service wanted to know who did this? I have been more than pleased, Mike has been great to work with and he delivered everything he promised!
Response from Green Thumb Professional Organic Lawn Care
Thanks so much Brice for the "props". It is truly gratifying to me to see the end results of our partnership in this project.
R
6 years ago
Best looking yard in the neighborhood!
Mike's Green Thumb products and professional service made my various yards over the almost thirty years I've known him and used his services look absolutely the best in the neighborhood. In fact, on several occasions, neighbors have asked to be referred to Mike's service. And, the fact that his emphasis is on the organic aspect of the "greening the grass" only makes the whole experience even more satisfying. Note, Mike was way ahead of his time in this regard (organic)!
Response from Green Thumb Professional Organic Lawn Care
Rick, Thanks for the props and for being one of the most dedicated advocates of a truly sustainable approach to solving lawn problems: organics! Cheers!!!!
T
6 years ago
My lawn has never been more healthy & looked so good since green thumb has been servicing me. I would highly recommend this company. Mike is honest & very professional.
Response from Green Thumb Professional Organic Lawn Care
Thanks Terry! -
D
7 years ago
Lawn Looks Fantastic!
I turned over our lawn to Green Thumb two years ago and can't be happier about its appearance. We had issues with the quality of our soil, bare spots cause by disease, and the prevalence of broad leaf weeds. Green Thumb devised a custom program that took care of all these issues and the result is beautiful.
Response from Green Thumb Professional Organic Lawn Care
Thank you Dane (and Heather). You have been wonderful partners in the process of setting all things aright in what was a challenging situation there!
C
7 years ago
Organic Lawn Care
Our lawn is one of the best looking lawns in our neighborhood thanks to Mike Poole of Green Thumb. We have been using his services and organic products since 2009. We have a dog and using organic products was one of our top priorities. Mike Poole is both courteous, knowledgeable and highly reliable. He provides a valuable service in keeping our lawn both beautiful and healthy.
Response from Green Thumb Professional Organic Lawn Care
Thank you Cindy for your gracious acknowledgement of our concerted efforts. We will continue to strive to earn the high regard that you have for Green Thumb!
B
7 years ago
Great Sevice
Mike has improved my lawn dramatically over the last two years of treatment. Very professional, and very pleasant to deal with. I am glad I chose Green Thumb, and would recommended their services to anyone who wants quality lawn treatment.
Response from Green Thumb Professional Organic Lawn Care
Thanks for the appreciative remarks Dr. Bob! We will continue to work hard to keep things at this high level for you.
L
7 years ago
Yard looks great.
Response from Green Thumb Professional Organic Lawn Care
Thanks Linda! Spread the word about organics in the Village!
N
7 years ago
Love 'em!
Mike and his crew are great to work with and our yard has never looked more perfect! Thanks Green Thumb Organic!
Response from Green Thumb Professional Organic Lawn Care
Thank so much, Nancy! My crew and I have very much appreciated bringing you the benefits of organics. We look forward to providing the same great quality and results this season!