Green Valley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1909 N Green Valley Pkwy

Ste A

Henderson, NV 89074

Open Today By Appointment

greenvalleyorthodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Neilson and Kathy were both professional, took time to explain everything, asked if we had questions, and overall our experience was wonderful. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Care!!
They have given excellent care to our son!
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Timely Service!
They got me in last minute and then the appointment when so quickly. I felt like they make time for me and are happy to help me in any way! Great staff!
V
6 months ago
Friendly and caring and prompt with our appt time
We were seen right on time and service was great.
J
7 months ago
Professional and personal
As usual, Dr Neilson made my daughter feel at ease. Great orthodondist. Explain ed treatment and always keeps us informed where we are at in the process.
C
7 months ago
Amazing Experience
My son was schedule to wear his braces for 18 months...due to slow growing teeth, he has had to have them on for 20 months. He is now schedule to get them off next week. From the very first visit I knew my son was in good hands. Dr. Neilson and his crew are all amazing, friendly, funny and so helpful. I am so glad we chose this office for our experience. Thank you!!
R
10 months ago
Disappointed First Time Customers
My daughter got her braces on for the first time. Three of her brackets fell off within the first 24 hours causing us to drive to the office twice to get them fixed. My daughter was in extra pain due to the fact that they needed to fix her brackets twice within the first 24 hours of getting them on. They were very friendly and accommodating, however, this does not excuse the poor installation of braces and the extra trips to the office.
S
10 months ago
Very professional, friendly & knowledgeable
Everyone was very kind and helpful with all our questions. Summer explained everything beforehand so there were no surprises. Office extremely clean and inviting.
S
11 months ago
Knowledgable and friendly
Summer was especially friendly and patient with my questions and children. They made sure that I understood what my sons braces experience would entail and helped us make decisions on his dental future.
J
1 year ago
Very friendly staff & beautiful office
Super friendly from the minute we walked in the door. From Kathy behind the desk, to the Dr. who greeted my son by his first name, to our personalized consultation. Everything was extremely professional, high quality, and very informative. Anazing staff who knows what customer service is !!! Will be going back next week to get my son's braces on !!!