Green Valley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1909 N Green Valley Pkwy

Ste A

Henderson, NV 89074

Open Today By Appointment

greenvalleyorthodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
I love the clinic and how friendly and flexible they have been with me in the process of getting my braces!! Great staff and a great doctor! I highly recommend the clinic for anyone wanting to get braces!
G
3 months ago
Outstanding!
Outstanding! Dr. Neilson is very conservative which I appreciate. He gave us a free evaluation and let us know that we could wait a year before we needed treatment. He is honest and I will definitely be going back.
S
3 months ago
They are always very fast and friendly and my son's teeth are looking amazing.
K
4 months ago
Initial Consultation was great!
We went in for our initial consultation and they were on time, willing to answer any questions that my son or I had and clearly explained what needed to be done and the costs associated with the care. I'm excited that we have chosen Dr. Neilson as my son's orthodontist!
C
6 months ago
At first things were a little rocky, due to not getting the 2 different contracts that I asked for in the first place. But you guys made it right, so I appreciate that! Thank you for treating my now second child in your office!
P
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Neilson and Kathy were both professional, took time to explain everything, asked if we had questions, and overall our experience was wonderful. Thank you!
M
9 months ago
Excellent Care!!
They have given excellent care to our son!
J
10 months ago
Friendly and Timely Service!
They got me in last minute and then the appointment when so quickly. I felt like they make time for me and are happy to help me in any way! Great staff!
V
12 months ago
Friendly and caring and prompt with our appt time
We were seen right on time and service was great.
J
1 year ago
Professional and personal
As usual, Dr Neilson made my daughter feel at ease. Great orthodondist. Explain ed treatment and always keeps us informed where we are at in the process.