Green Valley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1909 N Green Valley Pkwy

Ste A

Henderson, NV 89074

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter got braces today. Dr Neilson and staff were really nice and able to answer all of our questions. I really like the rewards program. I think that will keep her motivated to obey all the rules.
A
1 year ago
I love the clinic and how friendly and flexible they have been with me in the process of getting my braces!! Great staff and a great doctor! I highly recommend the clinic for anyone wanting to get braces!
G
1 year ago
Outstanding!
Outstanding! Dr. Neilson is very conservative which I appreciate. He gave us a free evaluation and let us know that we could wait a year before we needed treatment. He is honest and I will definitely be going back.
S
1 year ago
They are always very fast and friendly and my son's teeth are looking amazing.
K
1 year ago
Initial Consultation was great!
We went in for our initial consultation and they were on time, willing to answer any questions that my son or I had and clearly explained what needed to be done and the costs associated with the care. I'm excited that we have chosen Dr. Neilson as my son's orthodontist!
C
1 year ago
At first things were a little rocky, due to not getting the 2 different contracts that I asked for in the first place. But you guys made it right, so I appreciate that! Thank you for treating my now second child in your office!
P
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Neilson and Kathy were both professional, took time to explain everything, asked if we had questions, and overall our experience was wonderful. Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Excellent Care!!
They have given excellent care to our son!
J
2 years ago
Friendly and Timely Service!
They got me in last minute and then the appointment when so quickly. I felt like they make time for me and are happy to help me in any way! Great staff!
V
2 years ago
Friendly and caring and prompt with our appt time
We were seen right on time and service was great.