Green Valley Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

1042 Newark Rd

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Closed Today Closed

absolutemgmt.com/locations/oh/mount-vernon-43050

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
friendly and accommodating.
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you Rae we appreciate you taking the time to review our facility. Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage!
D
3 months ago
I liked the accessibility.
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you David for choosing Green Valley Self Storage!
G
3 months ago
What I liked most about Green Valley was the security and friendly staff.
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Gary, at Green Valley Self Storage we take pride in offering the best solution to all your storage needs! Thank you for taking the time to review our facility and choosing Green Valley Self Storage!
N
4 months ago
The facility is gated.
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Natessia we value our customers items as much as you do. We do all we can to provide a safe place for you to store them. Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage!
R
4 months ago
I liked the security.
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Roger, Security is a huge concern when choosing a self storage facility. We take pride in our tenants and strive to be the best for you. Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage!
R
4 months ago
Clean, safe, polite service
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Here at Green Valley we take pride in our facility and tenants. We strive to meet everyone's needs. Thank you for allowing us to meet yours! Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage!
D
4 months ago
Security is what I likes most about the facility.
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Darius we want to take the worry out of self storage! We try our best to make sure everyone's things are securely locked away for your safe keeping! Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage!
A
5 months ago
Clean, safe and dry
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Angie, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We take pride in our tenants and property. Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage!
B
6 months ago
Convenient location
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage. If the need ever arises in the future we would love to help!
J
6 months ago
The storage was very secure.
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage to store your college items during the summers of your college years. We wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.