Green Valley Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

1042 Newark Rd

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Open Today 9:30AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/oh/mount-vernon-43050

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
The storage was very secure.
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage to store your college items during the summers of your college years. We wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.
M
2 weeks ago
Clean and friendly
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you Michelle! The staff at Green Valley work very hard to be the best facility in Mt. Vernon/Knox County. We value our customers, their feedback and want everyone to have an enjoyable experience! Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage!
S
2 weeks ago
Easy access code with 24 hr access
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you Stephanie! We work very hard to make sure that the property and your unit is easily accessible for when you need your items. Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage!
C
1 month ago
Clean storage, friendly staff
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you Carol! We enjoyed having you with us. If you ever find yourself back in the area and in need of storage we hope you will give us a call. We wish you the best of luck in Connecticut.
J
1 month ago
Cleanliness
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you Jennifer! We do our best to keep the property as neat and clean as possible. Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage.
J
1 month ago
Gated access
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you Jessica! We try to keep the property as secure as possible with our gate access control, 100% gated property and cameras on the property. Thank you for choosing to store your belongings with Green Valley Self Storage.
D
2 months ago
Very clean facility.
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you David! We strive to keep our facility as clean as possible as this is truly a reflection on us, along with our other features that you can only get at Green Valley.
J
3 months ago
Location
S
5 months ago
The facility has easy access and a great staff.
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you Steven! We enjoyed getting to know you when you would come in the office. Thank you for choosing Green Valley and if you find the need for additional storage again, we would love your business.
C
5 months ago
Friendly Service
Response from Green Valley Self Storage
Thank you Crystal! We strive to make all of our tenants feel at home when they need to come in. We hope if the need arises you will choose us in the future. Thank you for choosing Green Valley Self Storage!