Green Zone Home Inspection LLC

Property Inspector

573 Hebron Rd

Suite # 106

Heath, OH 43056

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

greenzonehomeinspection.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very thorough and professional
Dave did an amazing job inspecting our first home! He was very friendly and turned a nerve-wracking thing into a fun and informative thing. He explained everything as if he were teaching me about the home, which was very helpful because I know absolutely nothing when it comes to stuff like that! He offered his opinion on possible fixes for the minor problems around our home and made sure all of my questions were answered to the best of his ability. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
T
2 months ago
Very detailed
Dave was really helpful and went threw the house very well was happy with his service
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Hello Trent and thanks for the feedback Exciting time to start the new year with a new house. Best wishes, Dave
T
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough
Dave was very thourogh and took his time to make sure the house was checked from head to to. This type of service is rare to find these days.
K
2 months ago
Detailed, professional, friendly, will be referring to friends and family
Would not use anybody else
J
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Dave was the most efficient and knowledgeable home inspector that I had ever met.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Hello Jacob and thank you for the feedback on the work for inspecting the home. I wish you all the best on this purchase.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and informative.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Hi Ken and thanks for taking the time for a review. I also appreciate the fact that you were available for the inspection since it's a big deal in anyone's day. Best wishes on the home buy.
D
4 months ago
Very thorough!
I feel Dave had a great knowledge of what to look for in a home inspection. He was very thorough and explained everything so we could understand what he was doing and what he found. I would definitely use him again and recommend him!
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks for taking the fast minute on a review Diana. It was a pleasure inspecting the home and I wish you all the best. Being a knowledgeable buyer is the right way to be when it comes to a home.
G
4 months ago
Wonderful, non-stressful experience
Dave was very professional and friendly. He explained the process and I knew exactly what to expect. He did our inspection in a timely manner which allowed our home buying process to continued without a delay. He was knowledgeable and courteous! I would highly recommend this company to any one buying a home.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks for taking the time to rate your inspection Gabrielle. As any business, I value the honest feedback from a client to make the services as beneficial as possible. Good luck on your home purchase.
R
6 months ago
BEST Inspection EVER!
Dave was thorough, informative and willing to answer my questions throughout the entire inspection. Whereas some other inspectors prefer to work alone, or without the buyer present, Dave was open and willing to answer my questions in every room of the house! Plus he's a funny guy and just a pleasure to deal with.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks Rick, I appreciate the feedback and yes, this can be fun at the same time as getting the work completed. Best wishes.
E
6 months ago
Very professional and thorough!
Great experience- encourages the buyer to take part in the inspection
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks Eric, always a pleasure doing home inspections for people and thanks also for being on hand, best to see the results as they happen. Best wishes, Dave