Green Zone Home Inspection LLC

Property Inspector

573 Hebron Rd

Suite # 106

Heath, OH 43056

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

greenzonehomeinspection.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Easy and stress free
Dave is amazing from first phone call on. He explained everything. He is very thorough and hands on. As a first time home buyer, he made the inspection less stressful for me and has a great sense of humor. Thank you. Would highly recommend.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Hi Shelby and thanks for the feedback. Yep we do have fun and get the work done at the same time. Best wishes, Dave
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough, Professional & Friendly
David was very thorough and explained the process so I knew what he was looking for. He pointed out some concerns, made recommendations and explained what was critical and what was only cosmetic.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Hello Jonathon and thanks for the review of the inspection. Having the buyer at the inspection is always a plus as you can see the real condition of the home. Best wishes, Dave
L
3 months ago
We feel like we know everything we need to know. Very kind, thorough, and knowledge. Great personality.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Loren thank you fort the feedback. It's great having company for the inspection and always a good time too. Best wishes, Dave
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Dave was awesome! He was very helpful, explained everything he was doing and made sure I understood. He was a pleasure to be around! 10/10 would recommend!
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks Alexis for the review and for being at the home for the inspection, best place you can be to see what the house really has to tell you. Best wishes, Dave
C
3 months ago
Friendly, informative and thorough
Took his time to check out the potential home I was buying. Took me and showed me what was wrong and explained it to me
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Cheryll thanks for being at the house for your inspection, best thing you can do is see what the findings are for a better health of the home history. Enjoy, Dave
R
3 months ago
Very good
Green zone did a very thorough inspection on a home my wife and I are purchasing. Very knowledgeable, and very good at explaining his findings.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks Ryan for the feedback, always important to make sure you have as much information as possible.Best wishes. Dave K
A
5 months ago
Very thorough and detailed. It is evident that Dave is passionate about his job which made the home inspection experience so much better for us. He was wonderful to work with.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks Amy for the review, I appreciate knowing what a client thinks, helps to keep the inspection standard high. Best wishes on your home buy.
M
5 months ago
Very thorough and professional
Dave did an amazing job inspecting our first home! He was very friendly and turned a nerve-wracking thing into a fun and informative thing. He explained everything as if he were teaching me about the home, which was very helpful because I know absolutely nothing when it comes to stuff like that! He offered his opinion on possible fixes for the minor problems around our home and made sure all of my questions were answered to the best of his ability. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
T
6 months ago
Very detailed
Dave was really helpful and went threw the house very well was happy with his service
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Hello Trent and thanks for the feedback Exciting time to start the new year with a new house. Best wishes, Dave
T
7 months ago
Very professional and thorough
Dave was very thourogh and took his time to make sure the house was checked from head to to. This type of service is rare to find these days.