Green Zone Home Inspection LLC

Property Inspector

573 Hebron Rd

Suite # 106

Heath, OH 43056

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

greenzonehomeinspection.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
100% High quality service
Very descriptive on everything that was done no detail left out broke everything down to where we understand better
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks Kenneth and thanks for being on hand for the work as well. Best wishes, Dave Katai
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dave is very informative and detail oriented. I would recommend Green Zone Home Inspection to anyone purchasing a home. Reasonably priced and takes his time to make sure you get your money's worth.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks Jakob for the review and most importantly, for being available to be part of the inspection. The cost of a bit of your time for a largest investment you will make is well worth it. Best wishes
L
4 weeks ago
Thorough Inspection
We had a great experience with Dave inspecting our future home! He was very thorough, friendly and professional. Not only did he go over the results step by step, he gave us helpful advice on maintenance of our home! We would definitely call him again for a Home Inspection & Highly recommend his services!
B
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional
Dave was extremely professional and took the time to insure that we understood every aspect of the inspection and gave us a tremendous about of information that was very informative. The inspection was done in a systematic and well organized manner. We were completely comfortable with Dave and highly recommend Green Zone and will certainly use them again.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks Bruce for the time spent at the home and the review. It's always beneficial for you to go through the inspection process to see the many features of the house. I wish you all the best and enjoy.
L
2 months ago
Detail oriented, professional and extremely knowledgeable
I have purchased homes in the past and have had a home inspection with each one. Mr. Katai is the right person for this job! Beginning with the first phone call he explained everything about the process and was eager to answer any and all questions. I was present for the home inspection and was only impressed more with his willingness and attention to detail he possesses in his field. From beginning to end he delivered everything he promised and I couldn't have been more pleased! I would highly recommend !
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks Linda, the feedback is always appreciated for an honest opinion of the service provided. Just FYI, I will be back to verify the correction of the plumbing repair on your walk through. I love crawl spaces!!
T
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
Great job! I am a 1st time home buyer. He explained very well what services he was able to provide and on the day of the inspection- I greatly appreciated his time and patience as he walked me thru my house and explained everything. The report that was given to me was very detailed and very professionally completed. Thank you.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Hi Tricia, you have to love an inspection in the rain but it's all good. Thanks for taking the time for feedback, I count on knowing how well I take care of a client. Alright, best wishes. Dave
G
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and helpful
My wife and I got to the house a little earlier than the time we had agreed upon, and Dave was already there, on the roof inspecting it (which was the only concern I had expressed to him when he had asked me over the phone when we first spoke). We walked into the house and he already had every light and fan on, for confirmation that they worked. Prior to letting us shadow him during the inspection, he walked us through the scope of the work that he was going to perform and answered all questions that we had. Dave was very thorough and even made recommendations about upgrades and tweaks that we could do to benefit us if we did wind up getting the house. Not only is he knowledgeable, but he's a great teacher as well. I highly recommend Green Zone Home Inspection
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks Guy, great having you guys going through the home with me, makes for the best inspection you can have. I wish you all the best.
Z
3 months ago
Very pleased with the service
This is the first house I am purchasing and Dave made it very simple and understandable for me. He was very knowlagable, had a great attitude, and did a great walk of the property gave me some great information to make a informed decision about the property. Was very pleased with his servise, would definitely use him again in the future.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Hi Zach and thanks for the customer view of the inspection. Always glad to have the company of the buyer since it's a big deal so it was great meeting you and best wishes on the home.
M
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable
My husband and I both had a wonderful experience working with Dave. He is very knowledgeable & left no stone unturned. He did a wonderful job and we would highly recommend his services!
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks Melanie, what a super house to inspect. Glad you had the chance to be on hand throughout the work and meet the seller as well, makes for a good inspection. Best wishes.
B
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and very thorough!
Dave was very thorough and very friendly. He made this process feel much less stressful than I had anticipated. I would recommend him again and again.
Response from Green Zone Home Inspection LLC
Thanks Brandi for taking the time for a review. As I told you, one home at a time and one customer at a time. Best wishes.