Greenbelt Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

7525 Greenway Center Dr

Suite 109

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Highly recommend this office for treatment
I had extractions done this past weekend. I suffer from extreme anxiety with dental procedures. Dr. Tebyanian and Assistant Shahbaz, put me at ease. I had minimal bleeding and pain, no swelling after the procedure. I was escorted to my friend's car to go home! The staff here truly care about their patients. If you need dental work I would highly recommend you consider this office.
N
2 months ago
Professional and freindly
This place is great if you are looking for dental service. Everyone is professional and friendly. I just had my wisdom teeth removed. I was nervous and anxiou and the team kept me calm and assured me that I will be in good hands and they were right. Dr. Tebyanian was excellent and quick removing my teeth. The extraction took less than 10 minutes from administering the anestesia and removing my teeth. I would definitely recommend this place.
L
3 months ago
Tooth extraction
Greenbelt Oral Surgery is a great place for your oral and facial needs. This was my second visit.Extremely Professional and clean.Great Staff and team. Make you feel very comfortable and soothing music while you wait. Helped me with my nerves because I’m afraid of needles. But I never feel them. And had the wonderful pleasure of being cared for by Lauren and Carmen. Thank You Ladies 😊Awesome at what they do. 👍🏽 Would highly recommend to everyone.
S
4 months ago
Don't Hesitate
My first visit to Dr Ali's office made my choice to return easy. On March 6, 2018 was Surgery day & Boy was I nervous, But despite all the jitters. The Team at Greenbelt oral & Facial Surgery was so Pleasant , Friendly & Professional from the very beginning till the very end. Thx Megan for taking a leadership role making sure things was in order n even checking on my girls in the waiting area to escorting me too the car so my driver would get us home safe. India thanks for prepping me for my step up for surgery she was very direct n made me feel comfortable. Joselynn was my little Oprah giving me such great advice n she assisted Dr. Ali with much Confidence. Lil Carmen was So sweet I would allow her to perform n IV on me any day. I didn't feel a thing. She set the tone for me when she had my choice of music going Spa Jazz. Dr Ali your one the few Doctor's that care about the patient n giving good care to the community. We need more Doctors like you. If u are considering surgery don't hesitate Dr. Ali is the #Real #Deal👍
T
6 months ago
Best experience!
Had a few wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Ali recently and my experience was phenomenal! During the procedure I didn’t feel a thing. His professionalism along with his staffs was exceptional! From the front desk (Diane) to his assistant (Angel) I was very pleased with Dr. Ali’s work with minimal pain or bleeding. His assistant Angel took excellent care of me. I was definitely in good hands and felt secure. Thank you Dr. Ali and staff!
L
7 months ago
Extraction process took under 15 minutes including the time it took to get numb. Didn't feel a thing. Awesome work!
C
8 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
C
9 months ago
Prompt high quality service
Best dental office I've worked with. They are always prompt to review any billing concerns & respond to them accordingly while I'm their office for an appointment. Too bad they don't also provide endo services because if they did, I'd schedule the appointment with them today.
S
9 months ago
Very Professional and friendly!!!
Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming.
C
9 months ago
Staff was very friendly and efficient to provide me with all the information my insurance and I needed. Dr. Elyassi was great. He sat calmly beside me before my implant surgery and answered all my questions patiently and courteously. He didn't rush me nor make me feel like my questions were wasting his time or not worth answering. After the procedure was completed, recovery over the next few days was excellent. The implant site was clean, no bruises or stressed cheek or gum area, no bleeding, and no pain. I am very pleased and look forward to a good follow-up appointment in a week.