Greenbelt Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

7525 Greenway Center Dr

Suite 109

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Best experience!
Had a few wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Ali recently and my experience was phenomenal! During the procedure I didn’t feel a thing. His professionalism along with his staffs was exceptional! From the front desk (Diane) to his assistant (Angel) I was very pleased with Dr. Ali’s work with minimal pain or bleeding. His assistant Angel took excellent care of me. I was definitely in good hands and felt secure. Thank you Dr. Ali and staff!
L
2 months ago
Extraction process took under 15 minutes including the time it took to get numb. Didn't feel a thing. Awesome work!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
C
4 months ago
Prompt high quality service
Best dental office I've worked with. They are always prompt to review any billing concerns & respond to them accordingly while I'm their office for an appointment. Too bad they don't also provide endo services because if they did, I'd schedule the appointment with them today.
S
4 months ago
Very Professional and friendly!!!
Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming.
C
4 months ago
Staff was very friendly and efficient to provide me with all the information my insurance and I needed. Dr. Elyassi was great. He sat calmly beside me before my implant surgery and answered all my questions patiently and courteously. He didn't rush me nor make me feel like my questions were wasting his time or not worth answering. After the procedure was completed, recovery over the next few days was excellent. The implant site was clean, no bruises or stressed cheek or gum area, no bleeding, and no pain. I am very pleased and look forward to a good follow-up appointment in a week.
G
8 months ago
Efficient and friendly
As I was on a previous visit, I was impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Alyassi and his staff. Although this was a relatively simple extraction, he was careful to explain what he was doing, noting when I would feel pressure or hear a cracking sound. All in all, a class operation. I hope not to need more oral surgery, but if I do, I'll be back.
M
8 months ago
Top notch!
Very professional practice with the most up to date technology.
E
8 months ago
Excellent Job, Very Professional Staff
I completed having an tooth implant done and everything went very well. The whole process was over several visits and each time the staff was courteous, polite, professional and thorough. The process was explained to me every step of the way. I highly recommend Greenbelt Oral and Facial Surgery.
W
9 months ago
Very skilled professionals.
Excellent service, skill professionals, clean professional environment, and friendly staff.