Greenbelt Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

7525 Greenway Center Dr

Suite 109

Greenbelt, MD 20770

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly
As I was on a previous visit, I was impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Alyassi and his staff. Although this was a relatively simple extraction, he was careful to explain what he was doing, noting when I would feel pressure or hear a cracking sound. All in all, a class operation. I hope not to need more oral surgery, but if I do, I'll be back.
M
2 months ago
Top notch!
Very professional practice with the most up to date technology.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Job, Very Professional Staff
I completed having an tooth implant done and everything went very well. The whole process was over several visits and each time the staff was courteous, polite, professional and thorough. The process was explained to me every step of the way. I highly recommend Greenbelt Oral and Facial Surgery.
W
3 months ago
Very skilled professionals.
Excellent service, skill professionals, clean professional environment, and friendly staff.
A
4 months ago
Great handling on a busy day!
I came in for a rescheduled followup 2 mos after my implants but they were overbooked so I asked that they reschedule me since my needs were not dire. They re-booked me for an early appointment on a day of my choosing. I was seen immediately upon my arrival so I was very pleased. Very customer oriented practice.
Y
4 months ago
Excellent Follow-Up Office Visit
Greenbelt Oral and Facial Surgery is an outstanding and professional organization. Upon entering, one is treated, with the utmost respect. You receive such treatment, as if you are the only patient, of Dr. Elyassi. Dr. Elyassi provides service, as if he is wearing "kid gloves". Everyone should have such experiences, as this office provides!
D
4 months ago
Great and professional service
The best dentist I have had the privilege of knowing. The staff makes you feel welcomed. A pleasant experience overall.
C
5 months ago
Professional friendly service
Dr. Elyassi is personable, kind knowledgeable. Attentive and patient the office answered my every questing. Well trained staff. All together a very efficient and pleasant visit - can you imagine saying that about oral surgery? Office is flexible and patient focused.
L
5 months ago
Doctor Elyassi is quite personable and a great surgeon. The young lady, Laura (I probably mis-name her) is great. The overall staff and dental assistance are great. You will not be disappointed in choosing this practice!
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This place is great! They move pretty quickly and I really trusted the dentist that pulled my wisdom teeth. Highly recommended them, and will only be having dental procedures done here!