Greenberg Dental Atlantic Beach

Dentist

1023 Atlantic Blvd

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233-3313

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Greenburg Dental Rocks!
Front desk was attentive and very helpful. We have dual dental insurance - the receptionist was very persistent and made sure both insurance companies applied their fair share of payment toward our visit. Our Dentist Kathryn was very caring, very polite and listened to my concerns. She made my visit enjoyable and relieved any anxieties for the rest of our family. The hygienist was very polite and he took the time to be very thorough. The office is clean and we had no issues with our visit. Great visit and of course - we'll be back! :-)
N
1 week ago
The best
If I had to be at the dentist for this specific procedure , I'm grateful it was here. Everyone could not have been nicer. Professionalism top notch. I actually had fun. I'm 77 years old and never had a dentist and group nicer and/or better. I hope to never have to leave this practice. I have already recommended you to two other people and intend to tell more. Thank you, Mrs. Nancy Baker
B
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
The staff is always friendly. The dentist explains everything throughly and makes my daughter feel comfortable . Parents are encouraged to stay with their child , which is a huge plus!
L
2 months ago
High quality of service, exceeded expectations, very professional.
Dr Anthony was very professional. She listened to my concerns, wants and presented a plan encompassed with my needs. A win win for all.
T
2 months ago
Superb patient care
I'm a self pay patient. I had a dental emergency. They book same day or walk-ins. The prices are unbelievably low. The dentist and assistant are wonderful to ensure the up most comfort and peace of mind. The procedure was an extraction. Truly the dentist was so gentle with the least possible trauma to the area.
B
4 months ago
Best dental experience, EVER!
Overall this was the best dental experience I have ever had....and I am "long in the tooth" @ nearly 65. Professional, knowledgeable, gentle and kind of heart. The front staff was a hot bed of activity, yet stayed composed and efficient. Ashley took me back for x-rays (which as a new patient were extensive). She was gentle, skilled, and made me feel right at home. Next was my cleaning....it'd been more years than I want to say since this had been done.....a male hygienist (I was so nervous about this part, I completely forgot his name) then proceeded to clean my teeth. He was so gentle, calm, and centered that what I thought were merely preliminary scrapings and such turned out to be the actual cleaning. Usually I am bleeding and sore from cleanings, this was a first! Then Dr. Kathryn, assisted by Ashley, went over my teeth and x-rays and made a referral to take care of my one problem. Okay, now the next most scary part (after the cleaning) was coming up...check out time. Well, it was several hundred dollars BUT they are all about the patient and not just the money and offered me their in-house insurance. Tremendous savings, cut it by two thirds. Recommend this practice to any and all.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and helpful front desk staff; very moderate wait time. Technician and dentist very professional, thorough, informative. I am very satisfied.
S
5 months ago
LOVE GREENBERG DENTAL !
I had a good checkup & am excited about that ! X-Rays and the whole works ! Thanks Greenberg Dental !
E
5 months ago
Improved.
A few years back, the front office crew was bored and rude, and scheduling was a nightmare! Not anymore! Greenberg Dental in Atlantic Beach has really improved with smiling faces that greet you and professional, courteous service. Somebody is doing a great job managing and encouraging your staff! Thank you.
A
7 months ago
Very professional staff
I love the staff and the doctor. I haven't been to a dentist in a while because I had a bad experience once and thought all practices were the same but after coming to Greenberg Dental I see they aren't. I'm enjoying my experience.