Greenberg Dental Atlantic Beach

Dentist

1023 Atlantic Blvd

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233-3313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
FRIENDLY, PERSONABLE, PROVIDED GREAT SERVICE
I really enjoyed coming to the office. I hated my last hygienist. The dentist and hygienist were very knowledgeable and took the time to teach you ways to take care of your teeth with out making you feel like you were dumb and that your teeth are the worst in the world. They explained what they were doing and answered all questions. All of the staff was friendly and personable. They did not rush you like they were herding cattle. The appointment moved smoothly and when scheduling new appointments they had plenty of availability to work with my schedule and not have to wait months. Very very pleased
A
1 week ago
New Patient
Very pleased with the service received. Friendly staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Overall great experience. Affordable.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service and Great services.
I recommend Greensburg Dental to everyone, my friends tell me im a living, walking talking add for them. lol the Dentist are great, work well with both children and adults. the prices you cant beat and if you add there family insurance plan, no one can beat them.
T
3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and great!
I really like all the staff there (front desk/technicians and doctor). Very friendly, professional and helpful. I was in and out in no time at all for this return visit.
V
1 month ago
Dental checkup for new patient
Excellent professional appointment with very caring compassionate staff. Made a dental coward feel very comfortable
P
1 month ago
Excellent
Thank you for working me in so quickly. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the excellent care and the attention given. I am happy that I found such a great dental office.
S
1 month ago
The service in all areas was totally a pleasure.
Except for the visitor in the lobby telling her whole story about her wedding, which I had to hear for 30 minutes the way you all treated me was professional, honesty and sincere concern. It was one of the best experiences I've ever had at any Greenberg and Associates and I will always come back to you. Everyone was wonderful. They knew their job, did it well and explained everything in detail to me. I felt blessed when I left there. Thanks for being you love you all sincerely Susie
H
1 month ago
Cleaning
Good cleaning but making an appointment was very difficult due to answering service not forwarding calls to office Tried for 3 weeks to make an appointment
A
3 months ago
Such a great group of professionals! Everyone is friendly, helpful and very happy!