Greenberg Dental Atlantic Beach

Dentist

1023 Atlantic Blvd

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233-3313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
We were seen quickly, the staff are efficient and friendly and it wasn’t painful:)!!
P
2 weeks ago
First. Cleaning
They were very busy but new paperwork was the only hold on going back. He was cleaned and sealed within an hour with $0 out of pocket. Great Service and his teeth never looked so clean.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
Check up and x-rays and cleaning excellent and reasonably priced. Thanks
K
2 weeks ago
no they had me in the wrong Network so therefore my visit was not good at all
y'all had me in the wrong Network knowing I have PHP
Response from Greenberg Dental Atlantic Beach
Mr Perry, I'm so glad we were able to find a solution. We always try to work with patients even if we are not in network with the insurance and give you the best possible price. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
T
2 weeks ago
Always timely and considerate
My three boys are patients at Greenberg and we are always please with their timeliness and care. They do not disappoint!
M
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Very well taken care of. I can’t believe all that only cost so little! My teeth feel and look great! See you again next year!
C
2 weeks ago
caring staff
Wonderful dentist and caring staff helped make nervous patient at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
I was a little nervous as this was my first visit but I came away 100% satisfied. High quality service beginning to end. Already made my next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
I was a little nervous as this was my first visit but I came away 100% satisfied. High quality service beginning to end. Already made my next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
I was a little nervous as this was my first visit but I came away 100% satisfied. High quality service beginning to end. Already made my next appointment.