Greenberg Dental Atlantic Beach

Dentist

1023 Atlantic Blvd

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233-3313

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional atmosphere. They were on time to start my appointment.
L
4 days ago
Quick service getting unscheduled treatment
I got a toothache while traveling. Dr Antony was able to get me in right away and present options. She then referred me to surgeon who squeezed me in and will extract the tooth today
C
1 week ago
My experience was great and the staff was nice
D
1 week ago
I took my child about 2 weeks ago and the staff was very caring and explained everything to her. She had the best dental experience ever. She usually gets very anxious about going to the dentist, but going to this location changed everything for the better. I went yesterday and also received great care. I will definitely recommend this place to all of my friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Very nice customer service.
E
3 weeks ago
Very nice experience. Professional and caring personnel.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good quality service
Great experience! They provided details as required. I will highly recommend this dental office. Great Customer service!! All were very nice!! Catering to the consumer is a wonderful experience .
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Yeung and Staff
Professional, thorough, caring and friend staff!!
S
4 weeks ago
Really nice
They were very gentle and friendly although I was sent to another location to get my extraction done.
P
1 month ago
The entire staff was extremely professional and pleasant. Dr. Antony was very patient, considerate and personable. I truly appreciate Dr. Antony's assistant sharing her personal story (which she didn't have to do). Her testimony put me at ease more than anything for the dental work that I am about to have done. I would refer anyone to this office for absolutely everything. Looking forward to a continuous healthy relationship with the staff here.