Greenberg Dental Atlantic Beach

Dentist

1023 Atlantic Blvd

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233-3313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
The staff at Greenberg dental was very professional and friendly. Dr. Antony was awesome and I will definitely be back!
M
1 day ago
Very professional and pleasant atmosphere
I had a great experience. All of the staff was super friendly. I love Dr. Antony. They give alternatives to services required so as to give patients affordable options. I would recommend this practice to anyone. They create a comfort zone and the atmosphere is pleasant.
T
1 month ago
We love our dentist!
We always have a great experience at the beaches office. Always friendly staff and the Dentist are great.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
Thoroughly enjoyed my dental visit on 14MAR18 at the Atlantic Beach office. Very professional and friendly staff. MS Brittany is a keeper and joy to work with. Thank you Greenberg Dental Atlantic Beach, FL.
Response from Greenberg Dental Atlantic Beach
We're so glad you had a good experience. Thank you for sharing.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Our first time visit was a cleaning. At first I thought it was going to be a bad experience because we were 20 minutes past our appointment time before we got called back. But then once we got back everyone was friendly professional and courteous .Office staff and doctor were great.
B
2 months ago
I am impressed by the friendliness of the staff . Dr. Antony is very nice, honest and makes you feel comfortable. The dentist hygienist is gentle and makes the cleaning procedure extremely comfortable. I highly recommend this facility, the best I have ever been to. You will not be disappointed!
B
2 months ago
FRIENDLY, PERSONABLE, PROVIDED GREAT SERVICE
I really enjoyed coming to the office. I hated my last hygienist. The dentist and hygienist were very knowledgeable and took the time to teach you ways to take care of your teeth with out making you feel like you were dumb and that your teeth are the worst in the world. They explained what they were doing and answered all questions. All of the staff was friendly and personable. They did not rush you like they were herding cattle. The appointment moved smoothly and when scheduling new appointments they had plenty of availability to work with my schedule and not have to wait months. Very very pleased
A
2 months ago
New Patient
Very pleased with the service received. Friendly staff.
C
2 months ago
Overall great experience. Affordable.
B
2 months ago
Awesome customer service and Great services.
I recommend Greensburg Dental to everyone, my friends tell me im a living, walking talking add for them. lol the Dentist are great, work well with both children and adults. the prices you cant beat and if you add there family insurance plan, no one can beat them.