Greenberg Dental Atlantic Beach

Dentist

1023 Atlantic Blvd

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233-3313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great staff
Great friendly staff. Dentists are very nice.
M
4 days ago
Awesome the staff was caring help me with my fear of going to the dentist now I look forward to going back for next appointment
F
5 days ago
yesterdays experience was quite good. appointment was on time and provider was efficient and friendly.
S
6 days ago
No waiting
I did not have to wait for my 7:30 a.m. appt. The dental hygienist was competent and personable. Office staff were also professional.
D
6 days ago
High quality service
My wife Diane and I each had an appointment for our every 6 month cleaning. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The Technician who did the cleaning was very friendly, gentle and performed the cleaning with my comfort in mind. He was fast and efficient. I was in and out in a professional manner.
R
6 days ago
Best dentist experience in years! Thorough and patient.
E
2 weeks ago
The visit
All the staff was very nice and gentle, specially because I do not have dental insurance. The way I am supposed to pay fits my budget and I am looking forward to having my tooth fixed. Thanks and God Bless you all.
P
2 weeks ago
I always like my appointments because the staff never tries to talk me into anything for cosmetic purposes. I know my teeth are crooked and a little stained but they never suggest I do anything to correct the problem. I was told today that my teeth and gums are healthy and that is all I need to worry about.
T
2 weeks ago
Thank you for this opportunity to review Greenberg Dental on Atlantic Blvd. My first visit was at the Dunn Ave location. The staff said hello bit that was the extent of the welcome, only one person had on a name tag, and when I was called in for my x-ray the technician said come this way, go to this room, sit here. No one took the time to say anything except what was expected of them; give directions. No how are you today, no introductions, no helping put the patient at ease. On my way out a gentleman cam in to complain that he could not get anyone on the phone to make an appointment and his calls went unanswered. I left feeling like I really didn't want to come back. I made an appointment for additional services at the Atlantic Beach office because the date work better for me. I was shocked that it was the same company. All the staff had on name badges and everyone was pleasant and helpful. The Physician and the technician where I was seen in the back talked to me like they knew me and as me about my day and seemed interested making me feel comfortable. They explained everything and was kind and caring as well as professional. I felt uncomfortable because I was embarrassed about not taking better care of my teeth but the staff were understanding, kind, and professional. I made an appointment to have a follow-up visit because I was so happy with the staff and how they took care of me. Thank you Greenberg Dental
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very considerate of time, the friendly staff navigated me through cleaning, x-rays, and final exam.