Greenberg Dental Bartram Park

Dentist

13820 Old Saint Augustine Rd

105

Jacksonville, FL 32258-2448

Open Today By Appointment

greenbergdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Quality Office
Arrived early and filled out paperwork. Everyone was friendly and office very busy. Dr. Bennett did not make me wait too long. He does a good thorough exam and made recommendations. Had to see Dr. Yeung and they got me in that day since he was there. He was also awesome! Glad we found Greenberg a few years ago! We are very happy with them!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Professional
Firstly, I appreciate the email and text messages I receive reminding me of my appointment. Upon arriving, I was greeted in a friendly, courteous manner. I did have to wait about 20 minutes past my appointment time. (I am usually seen relatively quickly.) The prophylaxis technician (Ana) was very friendly, quick and professional. Upon leaving, I asked one of the receptionists a question, and she was able to clarify to my satisfaction.
G
1 month ago
Kind, polite, friendly and professional. I need quite a bit of work. I hope you guys help me sign up for the plan you have for people without insurance.
M
1 month ago
Quality service
Got in and out for my dental cleaning which is great. Also the cleaning was thorough and the staff was friendly/knowledgeable. Can't wait to go back!
M
2 months ago
Great service and personalities
He and she were so good and experienced. Especially she was very patient and informative. He was also very gentle. Main office is also very professional.
J
2 months ago
Good service
If the old lady at the front desk wasn’t rude, I would have given it a 5. The hygienist was excellent.
K
2 months ago
My dental exam and cleaning were very good, however I was disappointed in the error billing at the front desk.
A
2 months ago
Excellent appointment
My mother had great appointment this morning. Waited no more the 10 minutes. Her appointment was for 8:30 and we were out by 9:05.
C
3 months ago
Broken front tooth and seen at another dental office for emergency visit.It was an awful experience. Called Dr Bennett Sunday evening ( he has been our dentist for over 10 years).He was going out of town the next day and arranged an appointment for me to be seen and have temporary crown replaced. Arrived next morning andwas greeted by front staff very friendly and professional. I was taken back in a few minutes by Brandy (Dr Bennetts assistant) and informed she would be making my temporary crown. She was very friendly and professional and explained everything in detail. It was painless with no discomfort at all. She made the best crown and matched the colour beautifully. Thank you so much Brandy. I love Dr Bennett he is very thoughtful, caring, and a great dentist. He really cares about his patients.Thank you again Dr Bennett. I would definitely recommend Greenberg Dental at Bartram Park.
M
3 months ago
Very polite Dr Bennet - reviewed my xrays and we are proceeding to fix my problems - Very understanding and efficient office staff - All in all a very comfortable experiece - Thank you all !