Greenberg Dental Bartram Park

Dentist

13820 Old Saint Augustine Rd

105

Jacksonville, FL 32258-2448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Friendly and professional. Did not try to oversell you on what dental procedures needed to be done. They are concerned about your well-being while having the dental procedures performed.
J
3 days ago
Dr. Bennett is very gentle as well as quality work preformed!
V
1 week ago
Professional and Courteous
Been a patient for several years. Always feel welcome and cared for. Dr Bennett is thorough and attentive. The hygienists are very pleasant, as is the reception staff. The offices are very basic looking without fancy decor, but the dental services are very good.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly
Whenever I have an appointment at the clinic everyone is always friendly and professional. I will say that if there would be one thing that could be improved is the wait time in the waiting room. It has been my experience that no matter what time my appointment is set for, it is usually 30 to 45 minutes before I am actually called back to the examining room. I have learned to adjust my personal schedule on days that I have an appointment. Thank you. I have and will continue to recommend the clinic to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Brits Abroad
This Dental Practoce is the best I have been to since being in the USA , since 2013. Great Service from the moment you walk through the door. The attention to detail with Parient Care is marvelous by every Staff Member . Clear and concise explanations from the skilled Dentists will leave you feeling confident with your overall dental plan . Very reasonable prices and as an added extra, Courtney does a decent English accent impression 😂😂
M
2 weeks ago
Quality dental treatments , service, and staff
I was very pleased with the hygenist and her ability to perform her job.
L
2 weeks ago
Very pleasantly treated and great service, I'm extremely happy with my visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Real professional, awesome and real kind people!
Awesome! Great dentist place!! I will always recommend this place to others, young and adults.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Bennett is great!!!!!!!!
M
2 months ago
very good with my granddaughter who was apprehensive.my husband went there for sort of emergency and squeezed him in the next day. very friendly and proffesional.also very clean and reasonably priced. thank you for everything. highly recommend.