Greenberg Dental Bartram Park

Dentist

13820 Old Saint Augustine Rd

105

Jacksonville, FL 32258-2448

Open Today By Appointment

greenbergdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was friendly and helpful. I had all my questions answered and felt good about the care I received. .
E
1 week ago
Great service
First time visiting this office and I had a remarkable experience with the dentist and staff. Dr. Rajschmir was very professional, knowleadgeable and pleasant. I have transferred my family to this office as well.
K
2 weeks ago
Return Followup Visit
Ours were six-month followup visits for cleaning. We arrived on time and were called back immediately. Our hygienist was very personable and professional, offering advice/recommendations as needed. We came out with pearly whites, very satisfied with his work. He introduced himself at the start, but I have forgotten it. We stopped by the main desk on our way out to offer our current insurance cards to ensure they have the correct information; but we were told everything is up-to-date, which we're not quite sure about. No discharge sheets were offered, showing charges. We customarily keep receipts in order to stay apprised of our medical history.
L
4 weeks ago
Poor quality care, completing unprofessional and uncaring
My son came in with a broken front tooth. He was completely misdiagnosed as having a pulp exposure and I was told they could do nothing for me and would refer me to a pediatric dentist who also happened to be Greenberg Dental. That office was just as awful and also misdiagnosed him and was told they couldn’t even treat any sooner then two weeks and that they couldn’t build up the tooth and that he’d need a crown. I took my son to another pediatric dentist the same day that I found on my own and finally was given an accurate diagnoses of no pulp exposure and they could easily build the tooth back up, which they did right then and looked excellent when we left. I will never again go to Greenberg Dental! Nor would I ever recommend anyone to go there. The dental assistants were so rude, unfriendly, uncaring of a child who just went through a traumatic injury. And I overheard some of the assistants having a completely innaproproate conversation right next door to where a child was seated! The dentists were also uncaring, I was visibly upset and was never even offered a tissue. Never have I been treated so badly by so called dental professionals. Don’t waste your time or money going here!
H
4 weeks ago
Filling
I've been going to Greenberg Dental for many years, and was always treated very nicely and very professionally. All the people that I was involved with are very qualified in what they do. I appreciate the comments and detail in the after appointment.
G
1 month ago
Excellent from start to finish!
Short wait, courteous receptionist acknowledged me upon entering, staff was pleasant and professional, assistant was efficient and frtiendly, dentist was good with her explanations, interested in my thoughts, and receptive to and allowed time for questions about procedures and pricing.
J
1 month ago
I must say that I usually dread going here. But today my kids were in and out. Very friendly staff and clean environment.
M
2 months ago
Very happy with service
Need to have a biopsy visit went very well, little bit of a wait for the surgeon other then that visit went very well and much appreciative,.
D
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Lee and his staff are awesome! My six year went for a tooth extraction and my son did great because of the interaction Dr. Lee and his staff had with my son. Every step was explained to my son throughout the procedure. Awesome with children!
M
2 months ago
First visit very happy with service
This was a first time visit to this dentist and it was a great visit. The equipment is exceptional, and the people were very helpful. The Dentist Dr. Bennett made me very comfortable and I have already set up another appointment. My husband has decided to change from his present dentist to Dr. Bennett and he now has a appointment in early January. Never had any problem with the front desk folks. I feel if you show respect you get respect right back. They are a hard working group answering calls and taking care of appointments . Some times it is better to be patient and wait just a few minutes and things will get done for every ones benefit.