Greenberg Dental Bartram Park

Dentist

13820 Old Saint Augustine Rd

105

Jacksonville, FL 32258-2448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very happy with the dentist and all the staff. Would definitely go there again. No high pressure to have extra dental stuff done like I experienced at other dentists. I highly recommend.
G
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed didn’t have to wait long and they were very professional.
V
4 weeks ago
Good experience
Professional, friendly service. Pleasant office and atmosphere. Usually appointments are on schedule with little wait time.
K
1 month ago
Everyone is very nice and professional.
B
1 month ago
Good
Wait time the last 2 times have been in has been longer than anticipated I would recommend you to others
B
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The dentist was running slightly behind due to a previous appointment, but we were kept informed. Dentist and staff were friendly and professional - would have given 5 stars if it weren't for the issues in billing. We had an existing credit on our other son's account from a procedure 18 months ago to be applied - ended up causing quite a bit of confusion and multiple payments.
W
2 months ago
dental assistant competent, friendly and painless.
The only complaint was the long wait to get my procedure done. My appointment was for 4:30, and I was not called until 4:55. Other than that, everything was fine.
C
2 months ago
Caring dentist
Dr. Bennett is a kind and caring professional. I have been going there for 10 years, he has worked to improve and maintain my dental health. If you have any concerns he will answer every question and will go the extra mile to resolve a problem.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I went in today as a walk in. I was seen in a timely manner. Everyone in this office is friendly and helped me right away . Dr Bennett is amazing and always seems to take his time with me and fixed my problem. He is so gentle and caring . My family thinks him and his staff are the best. If anyone is looking for a great dental office this is definitely the place to go.
M
3 months ago
Totally happy with my doctors.
Dr Bennet is the best and the staff is very pleasantly helpful.Dr Yeuong and the staff are just the same.An excellent team.