Greenberg Dental Bartram Park

Dentist

13820 Old Saint Augustine Rd

105

Jacksonville, FL 32258-2448

Open Today By Appointment

greenbergdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Caring dentist
Dr. Bennett is a kind and caring professional. I have been going there for 10 years, he has worked to improve and maintain my dental health. If you have any concerns he will answer every question and will go the extra mile to resolve a problem.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I went in today as a walk in. I was seen in a timely manner. Everyone in this office is friendly and helped me right away . Dr Bennett is amazing and always seems to take his time with me and fixed my problem. He is so gentle and caring . My family thinks him and his staff are the best. If anyone is looking for a great dental office this is definitely the place to go.
M
4 weeks ago
Totally happy with my doctors.
Dr Bennet is the best and the staff is very pleasantly helpful.Dr Yeuong and the staff are just the same.An excellent team.
R
1 month ago
filling today
Dr Bennett - always friendly and responsive to the patient. Asks during any procedure if you're doing ok. Got a filling today. Novocaine and begin. I felt something still during drilling, mentioned it, so he gave a little more Novocaine. Then no problem. Staff very friendly as well.
B
1 month ago
Very freindly, accomodating and professional
Could not be better. Everyone is polite and caring. Excellent care.
B
1 month ago
Just walked in.
Getting ready to go on a extended motorcycle trip, and started having trouble with a tooth. Rather than take a chance on having trouble in the middle of nowhere I thought I would have it checked out. Long story shot, it turned out something that got pushed down between my tooth and gum from brushing. If I had done my due diligence with flossing I probably would have avoided the whole issue. From the front desk, to Dr. Bennett, to Anna the hygienist, back to the front desk everyone went above and beyond to take care of me. I can't thank you all enough.
L
2 months ago
Pain and anxiety free
Love the professionalism and kindness. It made me feel at ease and I had no pain or uneasiness during the visit.
G
2 months ago
Excellent!!
Greenberg Dental at Bartram Park is EXCELLENT!!! I am a huge scaredy-cat when it comes to my teeth. I went in for a cleaning. I was checked in, saw Anna for my cleaning and checked out within 45 minutes! My cleaning was pain free and Anna is very knowledgeable and professional and the staff is very friendly and welcoming!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
R
3 months ago
High quality, professional and knowledgeable care, timely, efficient and personable staff.
My appointment was for routine cleaning. The front desk staff were welcoming, efficient and went the extra mile to explain the features/coverage of my insurance. I was called quickly by Anna, who was my hygienist. Anna was professional, knowledgeable, efficient and personable also. She readily answered questions I had and offered suggestions for the overall health of my teeth and gums. I have been going to Greenberg Dental for about seven years. Dr. Bennett is a first class dentist and gentleman. He is again professional, knowledgeable, accommodating, efficient and seems to have a great rapport with his staff and patients.
J
3 months ago
Painless extraction
I was told a while back by my dentist that I needed a tooth extracted, after losing my crown. He did not extract teeth, but referred me to a oral surgeon who was not on my dental plan. After calling several dental offices, I was very fortunate to find Dr. Lee at Greenberg Dental. The staff was very pleasant and I got an appointment in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Lee. He painlessly extracted my molar in a few minutes and I was good to go. This office will be my new dental provider.