Greenberg Dental Bartram Park

Dentist

13820 Old Saint Augustine Rd

105

Jacksonville, FL 32258-2448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenbergdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly staff
First time visiting this office and found everyone to be very friendly and caring. I am a nervous patient and they made me feel very comfortable
M
2 weeks ago
Alex is the best
I have a cleaning twice a year, and perio twice a year. It's really important for me to receive a thorough cleaning. Alex is a pro.
J
2 weeks ago
Very quick getting in. Very courteous.
J
2 weeks ago
Was seen on time and received a good service.
J
3 weeks ago
I did not have to wait; I was seen on time. My hygienist was very professional. The front desk ladies were friendly. I was very satisfied with the service.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
We had an excellent experience from check-in to check-out. Friendly receptionists, Courtney was wonderful with my boys, friendly and outgoing and Dr. Bennett was kind and professional. I was impressed with the overall atmosphere and staff on the dental and orthodontic team. Everyone was hard-working, professional and kind. Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Good Service by Staff
Friendly and thorough in service and explanation
S
2 months ago
N/a
W
2 months ago
I arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment and only waited about 5 minutes until I was called for my cleaning. The cleaning was done thoroughly and efficiently. I was done and out within 20 minutes of my visit. Everything was handled well. The only concern I have is that I did not receive a reminder of my appointment.
R
2 months ago
I think we found a good one
Saw some reviews and talked to neighbors and tried this office. Dr Bennett was very nice, listened to my concerns, seemed interested in my needs. The staff was friendly and the front desk was helpful about obtaining my records and knowledgable about insurance etc. Overall, a good experience.