Greenberg Dental Bay Meadows

Dentist

9978 Old Baymeadows Rd

Ste 1

Jacksonville, FL 32256-7905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great First appointment
I had my real first appt a couple weeks ago for checkup, X-ray and cleaning. Got the X-ray and checkup done but some equipment went down so I couldn't get cleaning. Staff was very apologetic and rescheduled a cleaning for today. I think his name was Eli that did the cleaning. Friendly and informative on new equipment used instead of flossing my teeth.
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing service and people!
I just went there for the first time this week and they made sure I got what I needed and didn’t make me feel bad about now being to the dentist in so long! Everyone from the receptionist to the dentists were top notch! I would recommend this place to anyone! Thank you so much for taking great care of me!
N
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
The staff was very kind and professional. Dr Hosana made me feel at ease, as I fear dentists, and patiently explained what needs to happen next.
R
4 weeks ago
Quality Service with Care
Visiting Dr. Hosana is like talking to your dad about a problem. He listens, check the issue, provide a solution, then fix the problem. I never feel like Dr. Hosana is in a rush, which is very important to me. The dental assistants are kind and courteous as well as the reception staff. Thank you all for your professionalism and your kindness. See you next time!
J
1 month ago
5 Stars
Great service and staff. Everyone is very nice and they always ask me if I have questions or if I'm comfortable during and after procedures.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Greeted immediately upon entering with a smile. Minimum wait period. Dentist and Assistant very professional and explained thoroughly and answered all questions completely. Hygienist introduced himself and explained all details of procedure. Very gentle and recommendations for brushing and flossing.
W
3 months ago
Great service
My appointment was just a routine exam and cleaning. Radiology tech, the dentist, office staffs, and especially my Hyginist is proficient and get the job done in no time!
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Everyone was super nice. Every member of the staff did an amazing job. Would recommend going here. Hadn’t been to the dentist in at least 8 years. Never made me feel bad. They really put you at ease.
K
3 months ago
Omg... the staff was great and very friendly
My first experience getting dental work from them was great. They were great and friendly. I will keep my dental services there and would highly recommend them.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly and my daughter said she isn’t as scared about going to the dentist anymore because they were so nice.