Greenberg Dental Bay Meadows

Dentist

9978 Old Baymeadows Rd

Ste 1

Jacksonville, FL 32256-7905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Highly recommend
Everyone was super nice. Every member of the staff did an amazing job. Would recommend going here. Hadn’t been to the dentist in at least 8 years. Never made me feel bad. They really put you at ease.
K
2 weeks ago
Omg... the staff was great and very friendly
My first experience getting dental work from them was great. They were great and friendly. I will keep my dental services there and would highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly and my daughter said she isn’t as scared about going to the dentist anymore because they were so nice.
M
1 month ago
Energency visit
Dont want to rate yet since all i really dud was get xrays and told i need root canal and crown somethibg i already figured. Irs was basically visit to see price of thise services. Monique
E
1 month ago
Exellent, very nice and professional staff, be are very pleased
G
1 month ago
Lwin is the best at cleaning teeth and he is very pleasant to talk to. The office is always very cheery and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Went in for emergency operation no appointment
They took me in right away. Great staff I mean everyone and took care of me thanks!
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff was great. The doctors broke everything down and was willing to work with me.
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Front office is fabulous. Dentist was very nice. Good bedside manner. 3 stars bc it took way too long for quick check up and cleaning (almost 2 hours). Maybe I came on an off day bc it was a school holiday. Willing to try you again.
R
1 month ago
Satisfaction Guarantee
My exams, cleaning, and fill-in at Greenberg Dental at Baymeadows have been nothing but awesome. The staff are all very welcoming, positive attitude, and professional. They are extremely in tune with their patients from appointment reminder to insurance update. The dentists are all very educated and do terrific job in the services they provide to each patient as well as explaining the various procedures, recommendations and suggestions.