Greenberg Dental Bay Meadows

Dentist

9978 Old Baymeadows Rd

Ste 1

Jacksonville, FL 32256-7905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional
I brought my daughter in for a cleaning and she was seen right away. She was treated with kindness and professionalism.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Friendly and welcoming staff, hygienist was awesome. I was very satisfied.
A
3 weeks ago
Staff is friendly but this was the worst cleaning I’ve ever had in my 40+ years of consistently getting my teeth cleaned. She flossed only half my teeth, didn’t wash away a lot of the toothpaste, no fluoride, clearly goal was to get me out quickly. I don’t mind it being quick if they can be thorough. That wasn’t the case.
J
1 month ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Not a long wait time.
Dental hygienist that cleaned my mother-in-law's teeth was awesome. She (mother-in-law) is 84 years old with dementia. She was extremely patient with her and continually called her a "princess." This made the whole dental experience positive!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Today I had one filling done but I was told that I needed 3 done. So he checked and I only needed one done. Thank you for saving me some money.
S
2 months ago
Fast and friendly service
I walked in and was seen right away. The tech cleaned my teeth so efficiently, this was one of the best teeth cleaning I've had.
W
2 months ago
Timely and Professional
Entire staff was courteous and respectful. I was happy with my visit and will be following up on additional appts.
N
2 months ago
Amazing Service great help and zero pressure!!
From getting into the office to the treatment all the way to the doctor himself amazing and can only recommend !!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All the staff here were so welcoming and friends my but still remained professional. Megan was detailed and made sure I knew Everything I needed To know before leaving.