Greenberg Dental Bay Meadows

Dentist

9978 Old Baymeadows Rd

Ste 1

Jacksonville, FL 32256-7905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Professional staff
they've made the dental experience a pleasant one. Caring and professional staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional
I came in with a medical emergency and was very scared and worried because I didn't have insurance. The staff is very professional and didn't make me feel bad about my dental situation. It was a blessing that I stumbled upon this place, they are very reasonably priced as well!!! Best experience I've ever had with a dentist and I've had my fair share of encounters with orthodontists after a baseball injury as a child. Highly recommend!!
S
3 weeks ago
Best office
I went to Baymeadows location for second time today to coincide with my specialist's schedule. The office staff at this location are extra-professional, efficient, respectful, and personable. The patient rooms are private and you feel like your business is confidential (unlike other location where patients share a divided room with two other patients and can hear everything). As soon as I can, I'm transferring to the Baymeadows location for full dental care. It's worth the extra travel time!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
I enjoyed my visit today. I was called back in a timely manner. The dentist was professional and answered all of my questions. The xray technician and dental hygienist were polite and professional. Front desk staff were friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office and look forward to my next visit.
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service and great staff
I did not go to the dentist for years out of fear and being ashamed of my oral situation and my past expierence with my prior dentist did not help. I was referred by a friend and gave it a shot to finally take care of my teeth and visited the Greenberg dental office on baymeadows road and was truly mindblown by the friendly and judgement free staff and the extremly great Doctor !!! They explained every step that will be needed the cost involved and payment option and cut everything to my needs and did not let me go until i fully understood everything and within 3 visits i can finally smile again without feeling ashamed of stains of half broken teeth and everything so far has been cut to my budget!!! Thank you Greenberg Dental you guys are amazing !!!!
D
1 month ago
Always professional, friendly and efficient -- I don't mind my annual checkup at Greenberg Dental 👌👍😁
This is my third annual exam at this office. I have been pleasantly surprised every time how little I mind my visit to the dentist here! (...Yes, like most people I dread going to the dentist - lol)... They are efficient, well-staffed, friendly and above all professional. Thank you for making my visits as enjoyable as is possible!
T
2 months ago
New patient
I was having horrible tooth pain at work overnight and knew I had to go to the dentist when I got home. The problem was that I didn't have a regular dentist and it was Saturday of July fourth weekend. I called up and they had me come in right away. I had to wait about 45 minutes to see a dentist but, this was because they're a popular place and the other people had appointments. I will definitely be going back here for all my other dental needs.
I
2 months ago
High quality services! Very friendly and professional!
I am so glad I have found this dental office. Everything is available at one location. The doctor is amazing! Very knowledgeable, professional, understanding and friendly. The support staff is very nice as well. They definitely put their patients/customers first! Exceptional services!
R
2 months ago
This was the fist time EVER that I had my teeth cleaned and the dentist was not called into the room to look at my teeth and give me his report. If this is going to be your normal procedure from now on I will choose to go to another dentist. I like Dr. Hasona and normally I feel like I get a good cleaning but this time I felt like I had gone to a dental school. If this visit is not your normal procedures I would recommend your office.
H
2 months ago
Great pediatric staff
I had an appointment for my son scheduled Monday at the Baymeadows location with the pediatric doctor. We showed up her appointment and was told that their systems had crashed and they have been unable to reach out to any patients to let them know the appointment would need to be rescheduled. The receptionist at the front desk was genuinely apologetic and promise to get us worked in later that day if the system had come up. We had waited about 6 weeks for this appointment so I did not think that she would hold true to her word as she seemed to be trying to other patients as well. But within 2 hours we got the call and were able to go back to the office and my son was seen. My son said his nurse Annie was fast and not painful with the xray pictures but did not like the taste of the tooth paste. I was impressed with the doctor, Dr Acevedo. She was cheerful and explained in detail nerve therapy he would need to treat his decayed tooth. The rooms were small and very bare but all on staff were friendly and kind. They turned around what had the potential to be a very bad day.