Greenberg Dental Bay Meadows

Dentist

9978 Old Baymeadows Rd

Ste 1

Jacksonville, FL 32256-7905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
They really made me feel comfortable and were very professional
L
1 week ago
Amazing
I absolutely love this office. Everyone is very helpful and kind. I have always EXTREMELY anxious at the dentist but everyone makes me feel so comfortable, especially Dr. Hosana. He’s incredible!
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I always have a pleasant experience at this location. The staff is always so friendly. My favourite dentist office! Dr. Hosana is very kind, and always makes feel at ease.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I always have a pleasant experience at this location. The staff is always so friendly. My favourite dentist office!
D
4 weeks ago
root canal
Fantastic job. First root canal that I have had without any pain whatsoever. Only needed 1 shot of novocaine; normally I would need 2, sometimes 3 shots. Wish that all dental procedures could be as painless as this was today.
M
1 month ago
Great office staff, but unresponsive referral specialists
I was received and processed in a friendly and kind matter. The waiting room was clean and the staff was clear and effectively explained my situation. My only problem is the referred specialist they suggested I consult with is unresponsive and hard to schedule. I am going to follow up with a different specialist with more availability as a result.
F
1 month ago
Greenburg dental was amazing. I need a root canal and they were very thorough explaining everything I needed and answered and questions I had.
L
1 month ago
This dental office is always on point!
I go see Dr. Hosana and his staff gladly. They are always booked up and always busy, but that doesn’t stop them from providing excellent, proficient and professional service. They are there to take care of your dental issues you might be having, not to up sell you. The office building might not be the state of the art and you don’t have flat screens and lake view to relax you, but that’s where you get the savings that put you at ease and make your wallet happy. As long as I am in the area I will be coming back. Thank you, Dr. Hosana and Precious!
K
1 month ago
Great dental assistant
I was there today for my crown and the dental assistant Megan helped me SO MUCH she kept my mind off things. She was professional and made me comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Teeth extractions
I recently had some teeth extracted, I was under the impression that I was having a total of three teeth extracted. After the procedure I found that I had three teeth extracted on just 1 side, and that I needed to schedule another appointment to have more teeth removed. I knew I had a total of three teeth that did need to be removed, but I was shocked after the procedure and getting home then realizing that they had pulled a tooth towards the front that I thought was perfectly fine. I guess my issue is that I wish I was told prior to my teeth being pulled of exactly which teeth were coming out so that I could decide if that is what I wanted to have done. I now am very uncomfortable about smiling knowing that there is a tooth missing in the front. I would have made other arrangements prior to having this done to have a bridge or partial ready, or money set aside to follow through with something after having the tooth in the front pulled..