Greenberg Dental Bay Meadows

Dentist

9978 Old Baymeadows Rd

Ste 1

Jacksonville, FL 32256-7905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
All the staff here were so welcoming and friends my but still remained professional. Megan was detailed and made sure I knew Everything I needed To know before leaving.
J
2 weeks ago
Always get me in immediately
Nice staff. Always do a good job and painless. I highly recommend
K
3 weeks ago
A Crown and a Few Fillings
They always greet with smiles, and make sure I'm comfortable as possible. My favorite dentist ever.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The tech did an amazing job with my daughter, she kept her calm, she talk to her every step of the way the tech was very organized. Great Job!!!
N
1 month ago
I would highly recommend!
Great with finding out coverage & giving you an estimate before the service is provided. Friendly, organized, professional, and painless.
K
1 month ago
Great experience! From the front desk up to the hygienist they are approachable. The hygienist explained to my 8th year old daughter each intervention.
J
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. The dentist is very thorough and explains what needs to be done, but does not pressure you if it isn’t an emergency.
L
2 months ago
Friendly
Its my first experience since i started doing work on my teeth that I received great services.
D
2 months ago
Efficient, professional & friendly!
They are always warm & pleasant here, as well as professional. My dentist (Dr. Hosana) is especially easy to talk to. But I was shocked -- pleasantly!!! - when I arrived at 11:25 for my 11:30 appt and was seen immediately! What a treat -- no waiting! This is an excellent office...
E
2 months ago
It was our second visit in this Dental office. We like this place, service, like cleaning. At this time we met a new higenist, very nice, professional and clean.