Greenberg Dental Bay Meadows

Dentist

9978 Old Baymeadows Rd

Ste 1

Jacksonville, FL 32256-7905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
The whole experience
I got an appointment the next morning after my call. The office staff was friendly. The dentist assistant took good care of me and my dentist Dr Hasona is always welcoming , kind and efficient
D
1 week ago
Amazing Service
I came in today for a deep cleaning. Prior to anything being done the dental tech sat me down and explained to me eveythong she would be doing. She answered my questions and made sure i was comfortable before doing anything.
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Great receptionist, DOING GREAT!
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional, Great customer Service
Always professional, I love how they treat my daughter every single time! Thank you.
E
3 weeks ago
I had a new hygenist today, Skylar and she did a great job. Very personable The whole staff is courteous
P
3 weeks ago
The best
Initial visit was short and sweet. Staff was friendly, helpful and I will definitely recommend Dr. Hasona and his staff.
S
1 month ago
First time visit.
Had a nice visit ! Dr. Young is a very professional periodontist who made me feel comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Professional
Had to have extensive dental work done. Dr. Yeung (at Baymeadows office) and his staff were very caring and explained everything as he was doing the procedure. He is knowledgeable and staff is courteous.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning
I’m not one to complain. Seriously I hate getting people in trouble but this was the worst visit I’ve had since going to Greenberg. The hygienist was a bit rude and wasn’t very thorough like the other hygienist that was there before was. The guy used toothpaste and everything when i Got my last cleaning. She didn’t. I tried to explain to her that my tooth was sensitive because it had a crown on it. She immidately cut me off and said “all your teeth are gonna Be sensitive because you don’t use floss. If you want a deep clean with anesthesia we can but you’ll have to pay more.”
P
1 month ago
A 5 star experience
My experience with Greenbelt Dental Baymeadows today was courteous and professional. My dentist was experienced and knowledgeable. I know I am in good hands. I highly recommend the practice.