Greenberg Dental - Beach

Dentist

10095 Beach Blvd.

# 150

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Everyone in the office is extremely professional and friendly
Such a wonderful experience. Very gentle and caring. Unlike the dentist I grew up going to. I would definitely recommend. Dr. Six is awesome. My granddaughter is the patient and this is the only dentist she has ever seen.
K
3 weeks ago
Good service with polite and attentive staff. Took time to educate my great-grandchild about why good care of teeth is necessary. Wanted to know of any concerns that I might have about the child's teeth. The dentist personally acknowledged any concerns there might have been. Receptionist very pleasant and helpful with new information.
F
1 month ago
Great Service, Amicable Staff
I went in for cleaning this morning, and was very satisfied with the result. The dentist worked dexterously, and the experience was painless. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with Greenberg Dental's today
R
2 months ago
My experience at GREENBERG DENTAL was exceptional. The staff was courteous, friendly, and professional. Dr Six was certainly excellent and made me feel comfortable and provided me with the information I needed to give to my neurosurgeon and plan for future work. I love their caring for "cowards" who are afraid of dental work!"
E
5 months ago
Very competent, gentle and thorough hygienist.
I had my 6 month appointment to get my teeth cleaned. I was very impressed with the hygienist. My last visit to another office was very painful and one I did not intend to go through again. I was certainly impressed with this office and staff.
A
5 months ago
Highly quality service, professional service
I just switched to Greenberg Dental from another dental program and the office on beach blvd Jacksonville provides the best service. Their price is also good. I am very glad I switched. And by the way, my boys loved their experiences. Dr. Six did cleaning and filling for my sons and she is one of the best. So as her assistants. I really appreciate it. The Nabi family.
A
12 months ago
Great people and a friendly, professional atmosphere
I've been going here for the last five years and I always receive the highest level of professionalism / dental care. The staff knows me by name and I look forward to seeing them when I come in for treatment. I trust their decisions and judgment on what is best for my smile.
J
1 year ago
High quality compassionate service
From the moment you walk in the staff puts you at ease. Courteous, friendly and professional. I really like the compassion and how options are explained simply and directly to your issue. Thank you.
C
2 years ago
Not professional
I took my children in for an exam and cleaning, and told them no fluoride treatments. I also told them I didnt want them to pick at my childrens teeth with the "dental explorer." (If you have a soft spot on your teeth, and they pick at them, it can cause cavities. Its how they make their money. Your teeth can remineralize with proper nutrition.) After I told them my wishes, the dental assistant laughed at me. I would not refer anyone to this office.