Greenberg Dental Blanding

Dentist

5116 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32210-7840

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Service once you've been called.
They need to better with scheduling. My appointment was at 10am. I got there about 9:50. My son wasn't called until 11:10. I like the office, but they should have at least acknowledged or apologized. I know you can't pinpoint the time exactly, but it should be within 30 minutes.
B
1 month ago
This office is horrible!!! My child came in due to pain and yearly exam he was sent home with 5 cavity and was told to take Motrin for 2 months until there next available appointment!! I have never been so upset in my life my child can not even eat!! STAY AWAY FROM BLANDING OFFICE!!!!
V
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
The staff was friendly and the service was amazing. I have love the reminders and how clearly the aftercare instructions are given. I would recommend this office to others.
G
2 months ago
Great 👍🏻 Customer service and Friendly Associates
We enjoyed the nurse and his dentist was very friendly and informative. He helped to make Torrian’s visit a pleasant and comfortable one . They explained the use of each tool and the expected sounds. Torrian was quite comfortable with them and their work.
C
3 months ago
My most recent appointment
The office staff is always pleasant. Dr. Soni is always very pleasant. The dental hygienist was very nice and offered advice.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
They are very friendly , fast , and professional . They definitely have a passion for what they do !
R
6 months ago
I so far haven't had any problems with the staff I'm very afraid of Needles but my first experience was excellent
T
7 months ago
Awesome Sauce
Since i haven't been to the dentist in such a long time, i truly appreciate the service and quality of service i received. Everyone in this office was customer service oriented!!
J
7 months ago
Unprofessional
This office keeps billing my insurance company wrong. The hygentist hart me and blamed it on me. The dentist doesn't see patients on cleaning visits. This will be my last visit.
S
8 months ago
Great Service
Love them very professional