Greenberg Dental Blanding

Dentist

5116 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32210-7840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great 👍🏻 Customer service and Friendly Associates
We enjoyed the nurse and his dentist was very friendly and informative. He helped to make Torrian’s visit a pleasant and comfortable one . They explained the use of each tool and the expected sounds. Torrian was quite comfortable with them and their work.
C
3 weeks ago
My most recent appointment
The office staff is always pleasant. Dr. Soni is always very pleasant. The dental hygienist was very nice and offered advice.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
They are very friendly , fast , and professional . They definitely have a passion for what they do !
R
4 months ago
I so far haven't had any problems with the staff I'm very afraid of Needles but my first experience was excellent
T
5 months ago
Awesome Sauce
Since i haven't been to the dentist in such a long time, i truly appreciate the service and quality of service i received. Everyone in this office was customer service oriented!!
J
5 months ago
Unprofessional
This office keeps billing my insurance company wrong. The hygentist hart me and blamed it on me. The dentist doesn't see patients on cleaning visits. This will be my last visit.
S
6 months ago
Great Service
Love them very professional
R
6 months ago
Worst Customer Service ever from the Office manager... All other service was average
J
6 months ago
the staff here is amazing!!
D
7 months ago
Appointment yesterday
Had a Great experience yesterday everyone was so wonderful! Just love my teeth and look forward to the permanent ones. I have already recommended your office to my sister and another friend!