Greenberg Dental Blanding

Dentist

5116 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32210-7840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
I so far haven't had any problems with the staff I'm very afraid of Needles but my first experience was excellent
T
3 months ago
Awesome Sauce
Since i haven't been to the dentist in such a long time, i truly appreciate the service and quality of service i received. Everyone in this office was customer service oriented!!
J
3 months ago
Unprofessional
This office keeps billing my insurance company wrong. The hygentist hart me and blamed it on me. The dentist doesn't see patients on cleaning visits. This will be my last visit.
S
4 months ago
Great Service
Love them very professional
R
4 months ago
Worst Customer Service ever from the Office manager... All other service was average
J
4 months ago
the staff here is amazing!!
D
5 months ago
Appointment yesterday
Had a Great experience yesterday everyone was so wonderful! Just love my teeth and look forward to the permanent ones. I have already recommended your office to my sister and another friend!
M
5 months ago
Great doctors and staff
The always do a great job. My only complaint was that my visit had a longer wait time due to one of the doctors being out sick. However, the staff accommodated us and was able to get us seen by another doctor. Would highly recommend. The practice seems honest and does not push any unnecessary procedures.
D
5 months ago
Worse experience ever
I live in Deland Florida that is 2 hours away from this location i scheduled my appointment on Wednesday and was told to come in on Friday at 9 am i walk into the office at 8:30 and im told that i have to reschedule because the Dr is out WTFFFFFF
A
6 months ago
They where awesome my daughter actually got work done.sonething I never could get done at any other dentist... highly recommended!!