Greenberg Dental Blanding

Dentist

5116 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32210-7840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great service excellent staff short wait
Awesome staff i love the girls their awesome short wait dentist are great and very patient i will definitely be stating at this office for my kids and myself
M
1 month ago
Amazing!
My first visit and experience last year was not good to say the least. I was scared to go back but thank goodness they got a new dentist (Dr. Ricardo F.) and he was the best! Very polite, caring, gentle, empathetic and went above and beyond his job. I will definitely be going back as long as he's there. Everybody in the office seems more friendly and at ease. Keep up the good work! It makes a big difference.
C
2 months ago
First Appointment at Greenberg
It went well!!! My appointment was with Dr. H (female) dental assistant was Kia and I was check in by office manager. Every one was professional. I was surprised that I able to have a cleaning on the same day. Dental hygentist was very gentle but thorough. I will recommend to my family and friends.
S
4 months ago
very nice people, very helpful
E
4 months ago
Friendly, gentle and caring.
P
4 months ago
Always do an awesome job!
R
5 months ago
Courteous but very unorganized
I've been a patient since Nov 2016 and every visit which have been several I have been misquoted on the cost every time and not to my advantage. I dont know whether the ladies are unfamiliar with my insurance (Florida Blue) my visit yesterday I called the day before to get the amt to avoid the person quoted me $87 over the phone, when I got I signed a she stating the same amtbut at checkout she said $165 once sorted out no apology for my time.
M
5 months ago
I
I love Greenburg dental their always nice and polite they get you in and out!!!!
M
5 months ago
worst services!
I had appointment but still waited for almost 2hrs!
M
6 months ago
Very compassionate!
At today's appointment, I recieved the best care ever! I went in for impressions of my teeth for an upcoming procedure. I was not scheduled to see a dentist, just the tech. I told the tech upfront that I would more than likely not do well and may become I'll. She took it like a champ and worked with me. Unfortunately, the first impression wasn't great (my fault not hers) and Dr. H came in to help. She mixed up something to help desensitize my gag reflex and did the impression herself. The ladies worked to keep my mind busy and help me overcome my issues. They were the BEST! If you ever get frustrated due to wait times, just keep in mind that sometimes, stuff happens and if it happens to you, your dentist WILL take time out of their overly scheduled day to show you true compassion and professionalism. Dr. H and her team are the best for my family!