Greenberg Dental Blanding

Dentist

5116 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32210-7840

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
great service, they are friendly and professional
They are really fast and gentle. They was working on my tooth I didn't feel anything. My mother recommend me and I will do the same.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was OUTSTANDING. Love the service and the staff. I had tooth removed. NO NO PAIN . I can’t say enough good things about everything... Would recommend this outstanding service to everyone...
C
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning
The hygentis is always knowledgeable and gives a thorough cleaning.
A
2 months ago
.YOU DID GREAT! I GOT AN ORALE SURGEON TODAY. EVERY THING IS GO! ALBERT N. HEICHBERGER TEL: (904) 517-3409
C
5 months ago
The staff was very professional & kind. My cleaning looks great .
C
7 months ago
Great Service once you've been called.
They need to better with scheduling. My appointment was at 10am. I got there about 9:50. My son wasn't called until 11:10. I like the office, but they should have at least acknowledged or apologized. I know you can't pinpoint the time exactly, but it should be within 30 minutes.
B
8 months ago
This office is horrible!!! My child came in due to pain and yearly exam he was sent home with 5 cavity and was told to take Motrin for 2 months until there next available appointment!! I have never been so upset in my life my child can not even eat!! STAY AWAY FROM BLANDING OFFICE!!!!
V
9 months ago
Friendly Staff
The staff was friendly and the service was amazing. I have love the reminders and how clearly the aftercare instructions are given. I would recommend this office to others.
G
10 months ago
Great 👍🏻 Customer service and Friendly Associates
We enjoyed the nurse and his dentist was very friendly and informative. He helped to make Torrian’s visit a pleasant and comfortable one . They explained the use of each tool and the expected sounds. Torrian was quite comfortable with them and their work.
C
10 months ago
My most recent appointment
The office staff is always pleasant. Dr. Soni is always very pleasant. The dental hygienist was very nice and offered advice.