Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excelent Cleaning
I have been going to Greeburg Dentist for about half a year, today was for a cleaning, Stacee is absolutely the best, pleasant conversation and before you know it you are finished. Love all the staff, all the front desk employees are super.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !
B
3 days ago
Quick and friendly. Her teeth look great!!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
M
4 days ago
These people ROCK!!!
Any one that can make a nine year old want to go to the dentist for a crown is AWESOME. She absolutely fell in love with Jasmine and Dr. Garcia. They made both of us feel comfortable from the word go. They even made the statement that they wished they had more kids like my daughter when it came to having their dental work done. It really had to do with her comfort level with the employees. She was up dressed and ready to go out the door by by 6:15 AM with a smile on her face and was ready to see the dentist.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you ! We are so pleased that she loves to come and see us !
T
1 week ago
Nice location
Clean office, friendly and efficient staff
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
H
1 week ago
Decent no-frills experience
Assistant, dentist and hygienist were all courteous and I got the sense that they truly care about patients for sake of caring as opposed to making money or to work in a more “high end” office. They seem to take all types of insurances and offer a discount plan for uninsured patients which is a community necessity. The Greenberg family of offices offers nearly all dental services at one location or other which I imagine is helpful for patients to know their coverage will span all referrals. The office itself is rather “spartan” at least at the Fleming Island location. Perhaps a trade off for lower cost dental care, but doesn’t take away from the service provided. My one complaint was the wait time. There was a wait to be seen for routine X-rays and then another stay in the waiting room before the hygienist was ready. I would recommend this office to those who have insurance coverage that is not accepted at other private offices, they provide a service which is decent quality at lower cost.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your review
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Help
Kristian was very helpful in finding an in network specialist for me. She didn’t have to do that, but she took it upon herself to take the time to make some calls. It was much appreciated.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for the review ! We strive to do everything we can to help!(:
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly & informative teeth cleaning
Comfortable, quick, with no anxiety!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
A
1 month ago
High quality service
My insurance does not cover a specialist and I needed two teeth removed for my ortho work. Dr. Cheung who was helping out that day was willing to pull them for me since there was no way I could pay for it out of pocket. She did such a great job and I didn’t feel a thing. I was so amazed at how fast and painless it was. And as always the staff was awesome!!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you! We are so glad we could help !
K
1 month ago
Incredibly Friendly and Knowledgable
Just had a cleaning today but have had an exam in the past. The staff is always very friendly and give a thorough cleaning with good insight and advice.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
E
1 month ago
Always pleased!
I recently had a filling done by Dr. Garcia. She is so patient and kind! I have TMJ with limited opening and was worried about having the work done! I was able to use a baby bite block and we took 3 breaks during my (very quick) procedure! I highly recommend this facility!!! I am so very thankful for Dr. Garcia and her staff!!!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !!!