Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Friendly
I like our office staff and Dr. Garcia is great! They are good with my kids which is why I trust that they can now go to the dentist without my being there. I've never done that before with any office staff. Thanks for being family oriented and so caring.
K
3 months ago
New to the area and so relieved to find this friendly, helpful group!
This was my first appointment and I absolutely loved all the team, from the helpful ladies at the front desk, to Jasmine the dental assistant, Dr. Garcia and Stacy the dental hygienist. Looking forward to being their patient.
D
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Very kind ,efficient staff . Timely appointments. Professional. We use this office for our whole families dental care . I strongly recommend
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you!
H
4 months ago
Friendly, fast, professional
Friendly, fast, professional
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you!
A
4 months ago
I very please ,the whole team is fabulous, special Dr .J Barzyk is fantastic Doctor, over the weekend I run in some questions in messages n he immediately respond so for the way that he care about his patients I give five stars. I strongly will recoment .Thank you!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much!
C
5 months ago
The service was wonderful, experienced and friendly.
Dr. Garcia immediately puts you at ease, her expertise and knowledge is the best of any dentist I have ever been to. She explains everything that is going on. She isn't the very best and no pain. Stacey cleaned my teeth today. I have never had a more thorough cleaning. Extremely knowledgeable and again, pain free!!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you!!
C
5 months ago
The Best Dental Office
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Garcia and every single employee at this location. Everyone is so polite and friendly, they are gentle and considerate when taking care of you. Ms. Stacey the hygienist is so lovely. I would never want to to to another office. Thank you all so much for taking such great care of me and my family.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much!!! We strive to provide excellence care!
V
5 months ago
Stacy is awesome. Love her!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you!
B
5 months ago
I Was completely satisfied with my appointment and will certainly return. I had no problems that had to be addressed at this time. Betty Murphy
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much!!
J
5 months ago
You serve your patient good i dont get a hard time to make an appointment to your clinic
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you!!