Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional Service
The Dentist and her staff are well trained and provides excellent service. Their dentistry work is high quality with little to no wait time.
R
3 days ago
Personnel and service provided were excellent. Dr Emily Garcia was professional and competent as were the X-ray tech and hygienicist.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !
C
5 days ago
The best dentist and staff ever!!
Love how friendly and efficient is every one,😊 make you feel like home, thank you everybody 😘
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !! We greatly appreciate your review !
D
5 days ago
Impressed with high quality of equipment
Impressed with high quality of X-Ray equipment front desk office persons very knowledgeable & friendly about Dental Practice X-Ray tech very polite & knowledgeable and quick Dr Emily Garcia answered all my questions pertaining to my problems at exam had to return for cleaning, as hygienist was out sick this day very impressed with my first day visit
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you ! We greatly appreciate your review !
A
6 days ago
Available
Had emergency toothache. Hadn't been to dentist in a while didn't judge just helped me and made me feel.like my smile still save able
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
P
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience
Thank you for paying attention to the fact that I was a wimp when I walked in and taking care of me. My teeth has never felt better!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I was long over due to go to the dentist. Expecting the worse. Dr. Garcia was very efficient, and did a great job explaining what I needed and why'll. Provided me with multiple options. Dental hygienist was very thorough, polite and GENTLE.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
C
1 month ago
The best dentist we have ever visited. Dr. Garcia is attentive and makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. The whole staff is friendly and accommodating. We would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Front desk very welcoming. Jasmine worked on another temporary crown and did a great job.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
R
1 month ago
Unemployed
Staff was great. Service price the best. Didn't have to wait all day either If u need help with a bad tooth go to greenberg dental. I am much better now. No more pain!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much!