Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
This is a well run business and well staffed. I could not be more pleased to have them in my living area.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for the review !
D
2 weeks ago
professional and very friendly
From the time I walked in until the time I left everyone was extremely friendly and very professional! I was very nervous since I've only been to a dentist twice in my life. They all made me very comfortable!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Recently went in for my cleaning and exam. I was there when they opened so no wait! Dr. Garcia was wonderful! This was my first time seeing her and I am very pleased! She is extremely friendly and professional. She took the time to really listen to all of my concerns and offered excellent advice. The hygienist (sorry I don't know her name!) did an excellent job, my teeth feel amazing!!! I couldn't be happier with the quality of care I received from Dr. Garcia, the dental hygienist and the ladies at the front desk! On my way out I went ahead and made my husband an appointment! I don't see myself switching to another office!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !!
J
2 weeks ago
Great First Experience!
Went today for the first time to Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island, they were very fast getting me back and seen, after x-rays Dr Garcia came in and talked to me about my plan of what needed done, she was VERY thorough in explaining my options and making me comfortable, like everyone I hate dentist! lol . After she finished I went ahead with my cleaning and that also was done quickly but with much attention. I was glad that the first visit went so smooth with out hiccups, I have already scheduled my follow up work and look forward to going back to them.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much ! We look forward to seeing you again soon !
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Stacie is not only a nice person, but an awesome hygienist. She is friendly, thorough and gentle. Makes going for a cleaning as enjoyable as possible.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
M
3 weeks ago
Super friendly staff
Everyone was so nice and helpful. They are very thorough with exam/cleaning and when addressing concerns.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !
M
3 weeks ago
My daughter Amber is 6 years old and this was her 1st visit. The staff there was wonderful. The took their time to talk to her about a check up and what they were doing. Specially the dental assistant. She showed Amber all her tools and told her what to exspect. Over all my daughter loves the dentist office there and is eager to go back next time. Thanks to a wonderful staff! Marie Akers
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much ! We are pleased that we could create a wonderful experience for her !
D
1 month ago
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Will recommend them to friends and family.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very helpful, friendly and professional. They Address things pertinent and do not try to sell you more than you need.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
J
2 months ago
Great service!
Called yesterday for an appointment and they got me in the very next morning. Will definitely go back here if I ever have a problem again. Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !