Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 hours ago
Dr Garcia and all of staff are very personable and professional! Very comfortable at all times.
A
7 hours ago
Very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.
M
3 days ago
You guys rock as usual .
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much :)
K
5 days ago
Highly recommend Dr. Garcia & team
I came in as a new patient with a missing filling that my previous dentist told me couldn't be filled and I would need a crown and root canal. Not the case Dr. Garcia said she can just refill my tooth! I appreciate the honesty so much. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We appreciate your recommendation very much, Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Awesome!
G
1 month ago
Very Helpful and Cordial Staff
Excellent staff and service. I received excellent care and attention by all the staff. Was able to get an appointment right away. The check-up which included x-rays, saw the dentist for an update and cleaning all went smoothly. I was so pleased to get an appointment so quickly being a new patient. I really appreciate the special care given by the the hygenist. She took great care cleaning my teeth.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review!
T
2 months ago
Quality service
Been a long time since I've been to a dentist. Its hard to get a dentist that is gentle. They provided this with professional and knowledgeable service. The place was very clean and has courteous people. Got me in and out in a good timely manner. I like most people generally don't like dentists but I will return here again. I hope this review will help someone be at ease going to this place.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We really appreciate your awesome review!
S
2 months ago
Nice staff but too much socializing
The staff was overall friendly, however, it seemed that everyone liked to hangout at the front desk and socialize. I felt like I was interrupting when I needed to check in and out. The personal conversations amongst the 5-7 staff members at the front desk made the overall appearance of the office seem very unprofessional.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your review. We take these reviews with sincerity and we will strive to improve in this and every aspect!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment you walk in until you leave...the staff is friendly and professional! My dental hygienist was exceptional today; my teeth feel pearly white.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We strive to be as friendly as possible while still maintaining a level of professionalism. Thank you for this review!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Garcia and her staff were very professional and friendly. They answered all of my questions and my procedure (a crown and two build-ups) was reasonably pain-free.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We try to make everyone's visit as pain-fee as possible! We appreciate your review :)