Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Friendly, fast, professional
Friendly, fast, professional
A
3 weeks ago
I very please ,the whole team is fabulous, special Dr .J Barzyk is fantastic Doctor, over the weekend I run in some questions in messages n he immediately respond so for the way that he care about his patients I give five stars. I strongly will recoment .Thank you!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much!
C
1 month ago
The service was wonderful, experienced and friendly.
Dr. Garcia immediately puts you at ease, her expertise and knowledge is the best of any dentist I have ever been to. She explains everything that is going on. She isn't the very best and no pain. Stacey cleaned my teeth today. I have never had a more thorough cleaning. Extremely knowledgeable and again, pain free!!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Garcia and every single employee at this location. Everyone is so polite and friendly, they are gentle and considerate when taking care of you. Ms. Stacey the hygienist is so lovely. I would never want to to to another office. Thank you all so much for taking such great care of me and my family.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much!!! We strive to provide excellence care!
V
1 month ago
Stacy is awesome. Love her!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
I Was completely satisfied with my appointment and will certainly return. I had no problems that had to be addressed at this time. Betty Murphy
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much!!
J
1 month ago
You serve your patient good i dont get a hard time to make an appointment to your clinic
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
Hygienist with a heart!
No one likes a periodontal cleaning, but my hygienist was gentle, careful of problem areas, and totally friendly and approachable. Cleanings at my old dental office were rushed and filled with dire threats and chastisements about not flossing well enough, which generally made me less likely to floss, and more likely to put off appointments. This appointment went quickly - because I had less problem areas and have taking better care of my teeth. Yes, even adults like to be told they are doing a good job. I did, and this office does a good job of making people feel appreciated.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much! (:
C
1 month ago
Cleaning & checkup
Great staff no complaints
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
S
1 month ago
Dedicated Professionals!
Dr. Garcia and her Assistant were very kind to me. They took time to listen to my concerns and I did not feel rushed. Also, the front desk were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you, we really appreciate your review!