Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Friendly Professional Services
Had periodontal cleaning this morning and the front desk staff could not be more friendly and efficient. Stacee, my dental tech was wonderfully friendly, informative, and gentle. No better dental office in NE Florida!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you! Happy that we could provide a great experience for you.
P
1 year ago
Customer service
Got check in ok, dental X-rays went well, visits went well. It’s kind of odd how other patients walked through your room. In addition to that, when it was time to check out was not so pleasant. My receptionist Kayla, got an attitude and didn’t try to hide it. It was recommended that I see a periodontal before my teeth cleaning ok fine, but there is not one at the office I would need to come back. And he only works until 3. Well, I refuse to get off from work and ask for her to keep looking for an appointment that’s convenient for me. She kept repeating they only work til 3. And then I stated I would go to another office so see him if you can find more times than the ones she was offering. Again she repeated they only get work til 3. So I told her ok I understand that but find me an appointment that is as late as possible. School is out at 1:40 and I get there by 2. I’m just not wanting to leave work. Her whole demeanor changed and it was all over her face. So I expressed it to her she needs to be careful because I can see it all over her face and at that time she started typing really (banging)hard on the keyboard and all eye contact stopped at that time.
A
1 year ago
Efficient and friendly service with flexibility!
I have 3 children, ages 15 (HS), 13 (Jr.Hs), and a 3 year old! As you can imagine with dpory and school activities getting them seen at the same time can be a challenge! They ALWAYS work with us to ensure this happens, and works out for all of us well. The technicians are great as well ad the hygienist. Our 13 year old daughter also sees Ortho here as well, all of the orthodontists are well versed, informative, and will try to take the lesser, least expensive approach first.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you very much, we appreciate your review!
P
1 year ago
I
Hi there, I had a really great visit with you today, Dr Garcia and Jasmyn are truly wonderful people and really showed their professionalism, I would recommend your place to everyone and I surely will.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for the awesome review !
K
1 year ago
Excellent service and quality care
Wonderful experience!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your review !
L
1 year ago
Second to None
I had my first visit this morning and couldn't be happier, having finally found a great dentist. From the greeting by front office staff, to my exit, I have never had a better dental office experience...... and I'm 73 years old. Dr Garcia was very thorough and clearly explained the actions needed. I read a very negative review posted and have to believe that person confused this office with one of the other dentists in Fleming Island.....
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !
D
1 year ago
Initial visit/impression
Greeted by professional, friendly and courteous staff; waiting area is very open and crowded with little comfort. Restroom is not "sound proof" or private; two customers went in and you could hear almost everything that occurred in the restroom. Going back to the exam room, I had to pass through another room with a patient on his back and people working in his mouth...not sure of confidentiality! Feels like a "mill" instead of a private dentist office. I'm gonna have this problem fixed, but I don't think this will be my primary dentist!
C
1 year ago
High quality customer service. Great people
1st visit to Greenberg Dental. Terrific customer service. Dr. Garcia was great. All around a great experience.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you we greatly appreciate your review !
N
1 year ago
Friendly Staff
As a California transplant, this office makes my least favorite thing easier all around. Love how everyone is so friendly and welcoming while Dr. Garcia makes everything as painless as possible. I’d recommend you give them a try!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
T
1 year ago
Dr Emily Garcia is gentle, thorough, professional and very friendly. The hygienist does a great job!!! Every time!!!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !