Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
The people we're very nice and funny! Made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you ! (:
B
2 years ago
Wonderful experiece
Great staff fast service and good experience
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !
E
2 years ago
Very caring
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
O
2 years ago
Processional and courteous
I only had a teeth cleaning however the hygienist that attended to me was very professional very courteous and provided feedback when I had a question Dr. Garcia is a jewel. If she ever leaves, I will follow her as I have followed her from Orange Park to Fleming Island.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you ! We appreciate your review ! (:
P
2 years ago
Patient
Took both my kids here. They were patient with my kids considering they didn't get anywhere with my daughter they tried. She's difficult. Had bad experience with a different dentist.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !
M
2 years ago
Everything was good. No problem at all
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
L
2 years ago
Friendly
I've never had a bad experience here, every single staff member I've come in contact with is always as friendly as can be. I've got a lot of work to be done & they never seem to judge like other dentists I've been to. Dr. Garcia was great & very gentle today as well as the assistant, Jazmyn. I was nervous about having 4 fillings in one visit & they made it easy. Also the dental hygienist (can't remember her name) is always so pleasant!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !!
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit with this office and I felt very comfortable! Glad I chose this location! Much improved experience over my previous dental group!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your kind review !
M
2 years ago
Everyone was awesome! Staci the hygienist and Dr Garcia were true professionals.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank yo so much !!
M
2 years ago
Good cleaning!
We had "his and her" appointments for periodontal cleaning. The atmosphere was calm and welcoming, we were seen within 5 minutes of our arrival, everyone was polite and responsive even with the phones constantly ringing. Greenberg Dental -Fleming Island is a HUGE improvement over our previous dental group!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience ! Thank you so much for your review !!