Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very high quality care
The dental hygenist I saw today was outstanding!!! very patient and kind. Very positive, upbeat.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Glad you enjoyed your appointment with us ! Thank you for choosing Greenberg Dental !
T
2 years ago
Professional staff
The staff was very professional and friendly. No issues at all.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !
P
2 years ago
Great experience
The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We appreciate your review ! Thank you !
V
2 years ago
Great service and highly professional
I changed locations from the Wells Rd., Orange Park, Florida location and today was my first visit. Dr. Garcia's staff was very professional and she delivered great service. She called my dentistry anxiety !
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !
M
2 years ago
Excellent experience
I was recently at the Fleming Island facilty had a great experience as a new patient ! Dr. Garcia and her team were very detailed and asertive with the exam . Stacy did one of the best cleaning I have had . I would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you ! We greatly appreciate your review (:
J
2 years ago
Great care
Staff very nice and provide very good service. Staff was very knowledgeable and explained TX plan in simple terms.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
R
2 years ago
Satisfying experience.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you !
S
3 years ago
Very high quality
For the first time since my daughter has been to the dentist for a filling she wasn't scared. She felt comfortable and liked. They explained everything they were doing, they were patient and kind!! I love this place and will recommend to everyone!! Thank you so much!!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much, we appreciate your kind review !
M
3 years ago
High quality service.
I have 3 children. This site makes appointments for all 3, same day, 15 to 30 minute between each. When we enter we are greeted with smiles and good mornings. All 3 are serviced right away and with in an hour we are done and on our way back home after check ups, cleanings and xrays. That's how to get it done!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for the review ! I'm glad you had a great experience, thank you for choosing our office !
J
3 years ago
Professional
10:00 Appointment and in chair within 5 minutes. Thanks for quick evaluation and detailed recommendations.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !