Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Great service!
Everyone was very kind and sensitive to my concerns. One of the better experiences I have had at a dentist. Thank you!!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your review ! We are pleased you had a great experience!
M
3 years ago
My first visit was met with wonderful service, professionalism and friendly staff. All my questions concerning procedures needed and cost were answered . Thank you for not trying to sell me thousands of dollars worth of dental procedures , Electric toothbrushes ,mouthwash and toothpaste etc.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your review ! We are so pleased you had such a wonderful experience ! (:
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Jasmine was so wonderful. Dr. Kaur was amazing too. They were personable and it made my time there enjoyable (I hate going to the dentist).
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for the awesome review !
B
3 years ago
Very satisfied!
My first visit today was awesome. Have some issues but they were addressed and I was given options for care. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your review (:
K
3 years ago
Everyone was nice😊
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much !!
E
3 years ago
Great Quality of service, professional and very sanitized.
The experience at this facility was outstanding, professional with great customer service. Very understanding with my child who is nervous with most medical procedures. The cost of procedures are very reasonable with great quality. Thank you, to the entire staff!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased you had such a great experience here!
R
3 years ago
The new front desk employee is just fabulous. She helped me with my insurance and was able to settle everything practically on the spot. Mary, the hygienist is the best I have ever encountered and I have been going to dentists on a regular basis all my life. This was the first time I met the dentist; she was very nice and personable. Thanks Renee
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your review ! We appreciate it very much and so happy you had a wonderful experience!
M
3 years ago
Great people, great advice, great experience!
I went in with an emergency situation and came out feeling confident that I would continue going to this dentist! The staff are friendly and easy to engage with. They are very helpful and giving information and answering your questions thoroughly! I am new to the area and I'm thankful that I found them!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for your review ! We appreciate it very much and so happy you had a wonderful experience!
M
3 years ago
Friendly and very professional
The staff was very perfessional and this dental visit was the easiest experience I've had so far. X-rays and cleaning was my main focus.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We really appreciate it :)
J
3 years ago
Top notch quality service, friendly, and professional
All around great experience.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your review !