Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Less anxiety
I have had previous dental trauma in the past to the point that I have anxiety before I get in the office. The the Surgeon is wonderful and really helped me to be at ease as well as got the extraction done really quick and without any issues.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for the review ! We are so glad that we could help you !(:
B
3 years ago
Initial visit
Everyone was wonderful and very patient with me and my anxiety. I have recommended a co-worker to Greenberg Dental. She is a coward like me.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We greatly apprieciate it !(:
C
3 years ago
Excellent service!
Wonderful experience with all dental staff! Great care is taken to ensure comfort and high quality dental care. Would recommend to anyone for dental care :)
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We really appreciate it :)
N
3 years ago
First time visit
Was so happy with my experience today. Staff was friendly and kept me informed as each step progressed. Dental work is never fun. Having a great dentist and friendly staff makes it bearable. Glad I found them after my move from California!
D
3 years ago
Very nice
My first visit was very good 😊I was started as a new patient and a plan in what to do to get back up to date with my teeth . Your staff is friendly and made me feel welcome. I will recommend services to my friends ...
J
3 years ago
excellent !
I thought everyone was friendly ,and professional. I like it better there, then at my old dentist. Keep up the good work, and service. I was surprised that I got in so fast. My first visit. I will recommend Greenberg Dental to others.
N
3 years ago
Cleaning
Mary is our dental hygienist and she is caring, gentle and thorough.
S
3 years ago
First Visit
Very impressed that we were able to get in right away. Staff is very friendly and efficient.
J
3 years ago
excellent service
I've received excellent care in the three times I have visited your office. Dr Gaecia, Tiffany, front desk, and everyone else has been helpful, knowledgeable, and welk trained. I also appreciate how the ataff gets along and works as a team.