Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Professional with a family feel
So happy to have found a dentist with great office personnel and team. It’s wonderful to finally have a dentist that gave options and just genuinely cared. Made the whole family appointments!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for such an awesome review. We genuinely appreciate it!
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was kind and helpful. Thorough and quick service.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We appreciate your review.
D
7 months ago
Great place
Great place very friendly and nice
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank for the great review!
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had 3 appointments in a week and was impressedeach time. The reception staff are very friendly, polite and welcoming. The dental tech and dentist were great during my check up and X-rays. I had to be fitted for a night guard and the dental tech was very kind and attentive and made sure I was comfortable. The third appointment was for my cleaning, the dental hygienist was very kind, friendly and attentive to my comfort as well. I am happy I chose this office for my dental care.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Our goal is provide the best experience we can. We really appreciate you leaving us such a fantastic review!
T
7 months ago
Permanent crown inserted
I appreciate the early morning hours. Staff were friendly and professional. There was a several minute wait before I was seen. Dentist was very patient getting a comfortable fit. Bill was paid up front so no additional charges at this visit.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are happy to accommodate patients with early morning appointments! Thanks for the review.
M
7 months ago
good
girls seemed confused about billing charges...one said $8.00 then another said $35.00 then I left without a charge...wow
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We apologize for any confusion, thank you for the review.
M
7 months ago
Both the dentist, Dr Garcia and hygienist, Stacey make "Going to the Dentist" a breeze!
Dr Garcia discusses dental issues clearly and without making you feel like a bad person for not flossing enough, while gently reminding you that you should. I feel she genuinely cares about her patients. Stacey, the hygienist who does my quarterly periodontal cleanings is friendly, gentle, and takes time with the problem areas. This is the first dental practice I've been to that does make me stress out or leave angry or in pain. I definitely recommend this team.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We strive to provide the best service we can to our patients. Thank you for leaving us a review!
B
7 months ago
Great Service
This place is great. The staff is always friendly. I love the Dentist that I see. She is so professional and stays on top of things. I also love the lady that cleans my teeth. She is really good and does an excellent job. I have recommended them to all my friends and family.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We really appreciate the awesome review!
R
7 months ago
Really nice service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for the nice review.
M
7 months ago
good
good cleaning lady very friendly
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We appreciate your review