Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island

Dentist

680 E State Road 50

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Permanent crown inserted
I appreciate the early morning hours. Staff were friendly and professional. There was a several minute wait before I was seen. Dentist was very patient getting a comfortable fit. Bill was paid up front so no additional charges at this visit.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We are happy to accommodate patients with early morning appointments! Thanks for the review.
M
5 months ago
good
girls seemed confused about billing charges...one said $8.00 then another said $35.00 then I left without a charge...wow
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We apologize for any confusion, thank you for the review.
M
5 months ago
Both the dentist, Dr Garcia and hygienist, Stacey make "Going to the Dentist" a breeze!
Dr Garcia discusses dental issues clearly and without making you feel like a bad person for not flossing enough, while gently reminding you that you should. I feel she genuinely cares about her patients. Stacey, the hygienist who does my quarterly periodontal cleanings is friendly, gentle, and takes time with the problem areas. This is the first dental practice I've been to that does make me stress out or leave angry or in pain. I definitely recommend this team.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We strive to provide the best service we can to our patients. Thank you for leaving us a review!
B
5 months ago
Great Service
This place is great. The staff is always friendly. I love the Dentist that I see. She is so professional and stays on top of things. I also love the lady that cleans my teeth. She is really good and does an excellent job. I have recommended them to all my friends and family.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We really appreciate the awesome review!
R
5 months ago
Really nice service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for the nice review.
M
5 months ago
good
good cleaning lady very friendly
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
We appreciate your review
C
5 months ago
Nice Dental Experience
The staff is professional and friendly and each time I’m in for dental work ie. cleaning, orthodontics, etc I enjoy my experience there.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thank you for the review!
P
5 months ago
I have a good impression from my 1st visit. Nice and friendly staff
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I'm please with my dental visit. Everyone was curteous and friendly.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Thanks for your review :)
E
5 months ago
Very professional. Staff went above and beyond.
Staff was nice, greeting and knowledgeable. Dentist took the time to explain all aspects of needed treatment and went out of her way to help us. Have been shuffled from one dentist to another due to child’s age and our insurance. Dentist personally made calls and double checked everything to make sure our child could finally get done what is needed. Thank you.
Response from Greenberg Dental - Fleming Island
Our goal is always to go above and beyond. Thank you very much for such an awesome review!